9.5 dKH
 
Feb 6
Alkalinity
490 ppm
 
Feb 1
Calcium
1360 ppm
 
Feb 6
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Dec 20
Nitrate
7.9 pH
 
Jan 3
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 3
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jan 3
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 20
TDS
25.7 C
 
Feb 6
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Feb 6 Tue 9.5 1360 25.7
Feb 1 Thu 8.4 490
Jan 3 Wed 11.1 460 1500 7.9 0.00 1.026 25.8
Dec 20 Wed 12.3 435 1460 2 8.0 0.00 1.026 0.00 25.7
Dec 17 Sun 11.5 425
Dec 13 Wed 10.1 420 8.0 0.00 1.026 0.00 25.5
Dec 10 Sun 10.2 415
Dec 9 Sat 0.00 0.00 25.7
Dec 7 Thu 8.5 455 1500 8.0 1.026 0.00 25.6
Dec 2 Sat 9.5 415 1480 78.1
Nov 28 Tue 8.5 420 1380 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.026 0.00 77.9
Nov 25 Sat 7.0 450 1480 8.0 1.027 0.00 78.6
Nov 24 Fri 6.4
Nov 23 Thu 6.3 0.00 7.8 0.00
Nov 22 Wed 6.3 445 1440
Nov 21 Tue 455 1420 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.025 0.00 78
Nov 19 Sun 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.026 78.8
Nov 17 Fri 1.026 78.9
Nov 16 Thu 0.00 7.7 0.00 1.024 78
Nov 14 Tue 1.025 76