10.0 dKH
 
Oct 28
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 16
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Oct 19
Calcium
1230 ppm
 
Oct 19
Magnesium
4 ppm
 
Oct 19
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 28
Nitrite
8.25 pH
 
Oct 19
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 17
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Oct 28
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Oct 28 Wed 10.0 1.025
Oct 27 Tue 10.1
Oct 19 Mon 10.2 420 1230 4 8.25 1.023
Oct 7 Wed 9.4
Aug 30 Sun 8.7
Aug 28 Fri 8.5
Aug 25 Tue 8.1
Aug 20 Thu 8.3
Aug 19 Wed 8.1 1.025
Jul 25 Sat 7.7
Jul 23 Thu 7.3 440 1450 0.00
Jul 20 Mon 7.3
Jul 19 Sun 7.3
Jun 28 Sun 7.9
Jun 16 Tue 7.0 390 1350
Apr 27 Mon 8.6 1410
Apr 24 Fri 8.3 15
Apr 17 Fri 8.5 8.3
Apr 15 Wed 8.5 1440 7
Apr 8 Wed 4
Apr 7 Tue 8.3
Apr 5 Sun 8.5
Apr 3 Fri 8.9 375 1330 8.4
Apr 2 Thu 8.9 2.5
Mar 31 Tue 8.6 1360
Mar 28 Sat 9.1
Mar 21 Sat 8.9 410 1380
Mar 19 Thu 9.1 1410 20 8.2 1.025
Mar 14 Sat 50
Mar 11 Wed 1365
Mar 10 Tue 9.3
Mar 6 Fri 1410
Mar 4 Wed 10.5
Mar 1 Sun 10.2 425 1370 25 8.2
Feb 23 Sun 1320
Feb 21 Fri 11.8 450 1275
Feb 18 Tue 1.026
Feb 17 Mon 395 8.2 0.00
Feb 16 Sun 0.00 1215 8
Feb 11 Tue 8.6
Dec 20 Fri 9.9 430 2 8.3 0.00 1.027
Dec 2 Mon 9.0 0.00 430 25 8.0 0.00
Nov 9 Sat 7.7 0.00 420 15 8.2 0.01
Oct 29 Tue 10.9
Oct 28 Mon 0.00 10 0.00