Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Thu Jul 3, 2014 16:00 1.025 SG
Fri May 23, 2014 19:49 1.026 SG
Fri Apr 25, 2014 21:37 1.025 SG
Thu Apr 24, 2014 19:03 1.027 SG
Thu Apr 10, 2014 10:41 1.025 SG
Mon Apr 7, 2014 16:53 1.025 SG
Tue Apr 1, 2014 12:05 1.029 SG
Thu Mar 27, 2014 10:41 1.028 SG
Tue Mar 25, 2014 12:33 1.030 SG
Fri Mar 21, 2014 12:44 1.028 SG
Mon Mar 17, 2014 12:34 1.026 SG
Import