77 F
 
Dec 14
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Dec 12
Salinity
8.13 pH
 
Dec 4
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 10
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 10
Nitrite
12 mgL
 
Dec 4
Nitrate
414 ppm
 
Dec 4
Calcium
10.1 dKH
 
Dec 4
Alkalinity
0.24 ppm
 
Dec 4
Phosphate
1275 ppm
 
Dec 4
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 12
TDS
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
Dec 14 Fri 77
Dec 13 Thu 77
Dec 12 Wed 77 1.025 0.00
Dec 11 Tue 77
Dec 10 Mon 77 0.00 0.00
Dec 9 Sun 77
Dec 8 Sat 77
Dec 7 Fri 77
Dec 6 Thu 77
Dec 5 Wed 77
Dec 4 Tue 77 1.025 8.13 0.00 0.00 12 414 10.1 0.24 1275 0.00
Dec 3 Mon 77
Dec 2 Sun 77
Dec 1 Sat 77
Nov 30 Fri 77
Nov 29 Thu 77
Nov 28 Wed 77
Nov 27 Tue 77 1.025 0.00
Nov 26 Mon 77
Nov 25 Sun 77
Nov 24 Sat 77 0.00 0.00
Nov 23 Fri 77 9.4
Nov 22 Thu 77
Nov 21 Wed 77
Nov 20 Tue 77 1.025 0.00 0.00 0.00
Nov 19 Mon 77
Nov 18 Sun 77
Nov 17 Sat 77
Nov 16 Fri 77 7.69
Nov 15 Thu 77 0.00 0.00
Nov 14 Wed 77
Nov 13 Tue 77 0.00
Nov 12 Mon 77
Nov 11 Sun 77
Nov 10 Sat 78
Nov 9 Fri 78
Nov 8 Thu 78
Nov 7 Wed 77
Nov 6 Tue 77 1.025 0.00
Nov 5 Mon 77
Nov 4 Sun 78 0.00 0.00
Nov 3 Sat 77
Nov 2 Fri 78
Nov 1 Thu 79
Oct 31 Wed 77 7.79 0.00 8.8
Oct 30 Tue 77 1.025 0.00
Oct 29 Mon 77 0.00 0.00
Oct 28 Sun 77
Oct 27 Sat 78 7.82 8.8
Oct 26 Fri 78
Oct 25 Thu 78
Oct 24 Wed 79 1.025
Oct 23 Tue 79 0.00
Oct 22 Mon 78
Oct 21 Sun 79 0.00 0.00
Oct 20 Sat 78
Oct 19 Fri 77
Oct 18 Thu 77
Oct 17 Wed 78 1.025 0.00
Oct 16 Tue 77
Oct 15 Mon 78
Oct 14 Sun 78 0.00 0.00
Oct 13 Sat 78
Oct 12 Fri 77
Oct 11 Thu 77
Oct 10 Wed 78
Oct 9 Tue 78 1.025
Oct 8 Mon 77 0.00
Oct 7 Sun 77 0.00 0.00
Oct 6 Sat 77
Oct 5 Fri 77
Oct 4 Thu 79 7.95 8.2
Oct 3 Wed 78 1275
Oct 2 Tue 79 1.025 0.00
Oct 1 Mon 77
Sep 30 Sun 77
Sep 29 Sat 78
Sep 28 Fri 79
Sep 26 Wed 79
Sep 25 Tue 0.00
Sep 24 Mon 79 1.025 0.00 0.00
Sep 22 Sat 79 10.0
Sep 21 Fri 79
Sep 20 Thu 80
Sep 19 Wed 80
Sep 18 Tue 80 1.025 0.00
Sep 17 Mon 80
Sep 16 Sun 80
Sep 15 Sat 80
Sep 14 Fri 80
Sep 13 Thu 79 1.025 7.9 450 8.8 0.21 0.00
Sep 12 Wed 79
Sep 11 Tue 80 1.025 0.00
Sep 10 Mon 78 0.00 0.00
Sep 9 Sun 79 1.025 0.00
Sep 8 Sat 79
Sep 7 Fri 79
Sep 6 Thu 79
Sep 5 Wed 79
Sep 4 Tue 79
Sep 3 Mon 79
Sep 2 Sun 79
Sep 1 Sat 79
Aug 31 Fri 79
Aug 30 Thu 79 1.025 0.00 0.00 8.4 1275 0.00
Aug 29 Wed 79 1.025 0.00 0.00
Aug 28 Tue 79 1.025
Aug 27 Mon 78 0.00
Aug 26 Sun 79
Aug 25 Sat 79
Aug 24 Fri 80
Aug 23 Thu 79
Aug 21 Tue 78 1.025 0.00 0.00
Aug 20 Mon 0.00
Aug 18 Sat 78 1.025 0.00
Aug 17 Fri 78
Aug 16 Thu 78
Aug 15 Wed 79 1.025 0.00
Aug 14 Tue 78
Aug 13 Mon 79 6.9
Aug 12 Sun 78
Aug 11 Sat 78
Aug 10 Fri 78 1.025 0.00
Aug 9 Thu 78
Aug 8 Wed 78
Aug 7 Tue 78
Aug 6 Mon 78 0.00 0.00
Aug 5 Sun 77
Aug 4 Sat 78
Aug 3 Fri 78
Aug 2 Thu 78
Aug 1 Wed 78 1.025 0.00
Jul 30 Mon 78
Jul 29 Sun 78
Jul 27 Fri 78
Jul 26 Thu 78
Jul 25 Wed 79 1.025 8.03 0.00 0.00 12 417 8.9 0.00
Jul 24 Tue 78 1.025 0.00
Jul 23 Mon 78
Jul 21 Sat 78
Jul 20 Fri 79
Jul 19 Thu 79
Jul 18 Wed 79
Jul 17 Tue 79
Jul 16 Mon 80 1.025 0.00
Jul 15 Sun 79 1.025 8.16 0.00 0.00 12 459 10.4 0.09 1350
Jul 14 Sat 79
Jul 13 Fri 79
Jul 12 Thu 78 1.025
Jul 10 Tue 77 1.025 0.00
Jul 9 Mon 77
Jul 8 Sun 78
Jul 7 Sat 79
Jul 6 Fri 79 8.1 353
Jul 5 Thu 78
Jul 4 Wed 78
Jul 3 Tue 80 1.025
Jul 2 Mon 80 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jun 29 Fri 80
Jun 27 Wed 77
Jun 26 Tue 77 1.025 0.00
Jun 25 Mon 77
Jun 24 Sun 80 0.00 0.00
Jun 22 Fri 80
Jun 21 Thu 80
Jun 20 Wed 79 1.025 0.00
Jun 18 Mon 8.04 8.8
Jun 17 Sun 79 0.00 0.00
Jun 16 Sat 79
Jun 15 Fri 79
Jun 14 Thu 79
Jun 13 Wed 80 1.025 0.00
Jun 12 Tue 77
Jun 10 Sun 79 0.00
Jun 9 Sat 79
Jun 7 Thu 77
Jun 6 Wed 77 1.025 8.25 498 9.1 1290 0.00
Jun 4 Mon 80 0.00 0.00
Jun 3 Sun 78
Jun 2 Sat 79
Jun 1 Fri 78
May 31 Thu 80
May 30 Wed 79
May 29 Tue 77 1.025 0.00
May 28 Mon 80
May 27 Sun 79 0.00 0.00
May 26 Sat 79
May 25 Fri 78
May 24 Thu 77 7.99 8 8.1 0.00
May 23 Wed 78 1.025
May 22 Tue 80 0.00
May 21 Mon 78
May 20 Sun 82 0.00 0.00
May 19 Sat 77
May 17 Thu 80
May 16 Wed 80
May 15 Tue 79 1.025 0.00
May 14 Mon 79
May 13 Sun 78
May 12 Sat 77
May 11 Fri 78
May 10 Thu 79
May 9 Wed 80
May 8 Tue 77 1.025 12 450 0.06 0.00
May 7 Mon 0.00 0.00
May 6 Sun 78
May 5 Sat 79
May 3 Thu 80
May 2 Wed 79 1.025 8.9
May 1 Tue 79 0.00
Apr 30 Mon 77
Apr 29 Sun 77
Apr 28 Sat 77
Apr 27 Fri 77
Apr 26 Thu 77
Apr 25 Wed 77
Apr 24 Tue 77 1.025
Apr 23 Mon 77 0.00 0.00
Apr 22 Sun 77
Apr 20 Fri 77
Apr 19 Thu 77 8.23 12 450 8.8 0.03 1350
Apr 18 Wed 77 1.025
Apr 16 Mon 77
Apr 15 Sun 79 0.00 0.00
Apr 14 Sat 81
Apr 13 Fri 77
Apr 12 Thu 77
Apr 11 Wed 77
Apr 10 Tue 77
Apr 9 Mon 77 0.00
Apr 8 Sun 77 0.00 0.00
Apr 7 Sat 77
Apr 6 Fri 77
Apr 5 Thu 77 7.96
Apr 4 Wed 77 425 8.2
Apr 3 Tue 77 7.8 418 7.8
Apr 2 Mon 77 1.025 12 0.06 1275
Apr 1 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00
Mar 31 Sat 77
Mar 30 Fri 77
Mar 29 Thu 77
Mar 28 Wed 77
Mar 27 Tue 77 1.025
Mar 26 Mon 77
Mar 24 Sat 77
Mar 22 Thu 77
Mar 21 Wed 77
Mar 20 Tue 77 1.025 7.83 0.00 0.00 0.00
Mar 18 Sun 77
Mar 17 Sat 77
Mar 16 Fri 77
Mar 15 Thu 77
Mar 13 Tue 77 1.025 7.7 0.00 0.00 32 258 7.5 0.04 1290
Mar 12 Mon 77
Mar 11 Sun 77
Mar 10 Sat 77
Mar 9 Fri 77
Mar 8 Thu 77
Mar 7 Wed 77 1.025 7.8 0.00 0.00 16
Mar 6 Tue 77
Mar 5 Mon 77
Mar 3 Sat 77
Mar 2 Fri 77
Mar 1 Thu 77 1.025 8.0 0.00 0.00 2
Feb 28 Wed 77 16 445 10.3 0.09 1200
Feb 27 Tue 77
Feb 26 Mon 77
Feb 25 Sun 77
Feb 24 Sat 77
Feb 22 Thu 78
Feb 21 Wed 80
Feb 19 Mon 77
Feb 18 Sun 77
Feb 17 Sat 77 7.7 7.7
Feb 16 Fri 77
Feb 15 Thu 77 1.025 7.68 14 423 6.6 0.04
Feb 14 Wed 77
Feb 13 Tue 77
Feb 12 Mon 77 0.00 0.00
Feb 10 Sat 77
Feb 9 Fri 77
Feb 8 Thu 77 1.025 7.68
Feb 7 Wed 77
Feb 6 Tue 77
Feb 5 Mon 77
Feb 3 Sat 77 0.00 0.00
Feb 2 Fri 77 2
Feb 1 Thu 77
Jan 31 Wed 77
Jan 30 Tue 77 1.026 7.6 16 487 7.1 0.26 1470
Jan 29 Mon 77
Jan 28 Sun 77
Jan 27 Sat 77
Jan 25 Thu 77
Jan 24 Wed 77 1.026 7.7 0.00 0.00
Jan 23 Tue 77
Jan 21 Sun 77
Jan 20 Sat 77
Jan 19 Fri 77
Jan 18 Thu 77
Jan 17 Wed 77
Jan 16 Tue 77
Jan 15 Mon 77 1.025
Jan 14 Sun 77
Jan 13 Sat 77 7.85 0.00 0.00 8.2
Jan 12 Fri 77
Jan 11 Thu 77
Jan 10 Wed 77 1.025 7.75 24 512 7.2 0.19 1290
Jan 2 Tue 77 1.025 0.00 0.00 2
Dec 31 Sun 77
Dec 30 Sat 77
Dec 28 Thu 77
Dec 27 Wed 77 1.025 7.88 32 437 7.8 0.22 1290 3
Dec 26 Tue 77
Dec 25 Mon 77
Dec 24 Sun 77 0.00 0.00
Dec 23 Sat 77
Dec 22 Fri 77
Dec 21 Thu 77
Dec 20 Wed 77
Dec 19 Tue 77 1.025
Dec 18 Mon 77
Dec 17 Sun 77 0.00 0.00
Dec 16 Sat 77
Dec 15 Fri 77
Dec 14 Thu 77
Dec 13 Wed 77 1.025
Dec 12 Tue 77
Dec 11 Mon 77
Dec 10 Sun 77
Dec 9 Sat 77
Dec 8 Fri 77
Dec 7 Thu 77
Dec 6 Wed 77
Dec 5 Tue 77