9.2 dKH
 
Jun 30
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 10
Ammonia
462 ppm
 
Jun 30
Calcium
1260 ppm
 
Jun 30
Magnesium
32 ppm
 
Jun 30
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Mar 9
Nitrite
7.52 pH
 
Jun 30
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Jun 30
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Mar 9
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 2
TDS
78 F
 
Mar 14
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Mar 14 Sun 78
Mar 12 Fri 78
Mar 10 Wed 0.00 78
Mar 9 Tue 0 1.025 78
Mar 8 Mon 1.025 78
Mar 7 Sun 78
Mar 6 Sat 78
Mar 5 Fri 78
Mar 4 Thu 78
Mar 3 Wed 78
Mar 2 Tue 0 1.025 0.00 78
Mar 1 Mon 0.00 78
Feb 27 Sat 78
Feb 23 Tue 1.025 0.00 78
Feb 22 Mon 0.00
Feb 18 Thu 0.00
Feb 15 Mon 0.00
Feb 13 Sat 1.025 0.00 78
Feb 7 Sun 0.00 0 78
Feb 4 Thu 78
Feb 3 Wed 78
Feb 2 Tue 1.025 0.00 78
Feb 1 Mon 78
Jan 31 Sun 0.00 0 1.025 0.00 77
Jan 30 Sat 77
Jan 29 Fri 77
Jan 28 Thu 77
Jan 27 Wed 77
Jan 26 Tue 1.025 77
Jan 25 Mon 77
Jan 24 Sun 0.00 0 0.00 77
Jan 23 Sat 77
Jan 22 Fri 77
Jan 21 Thu 77
Jan 20 Wed 1.025 0.00 77
Jan 19 Tue 77
Jan 18 Mon 77
Jan 17 Sun 77
Jan 16 Sat 77
Jan 15 Fri 77
Jan 14 Thu 77
Jan 13 Wed 1.025 0.00 77
Jan 12 Tue 77
Jan 11 Mon 77
Jan 10 Sun 77
Jan 9 Sat 77
Jan 8 Fri 77
Jan 7 Thu 1.025 0.00 77
Jan 6 Wed 77
Jan 5 Tue 77
Jan 4 Mon 0.00 0 77
Jan 2 Sat 1.025 0.00 77
Dec 27 Sun 77
Dec 26 Sat 77
Dec 25 Fri 77
Dec 23 Wed 1.025 0.00 77
Dec 20 Sun 77
Dec 19 Sat 77
Dec 18 Fri 77
Dec 17 Thu 1.025 0.00 77
Dec 12 Sat 77
Dec 10 Thu 1.025 0.00 77
Dec 8 Tue 77
Dec 7 Mon 0.00 0.00 77
Dec 6 Sun 77
Dec 2 Wed 1.025 0.00 77
Dec 1 Tue 77
Nov 29 Sun 77
Nov 27 Fri 77
Nov 26 Thu 77
Nov 25 Wed 1.025
Nov 24 Tue 0.00
Nov 22 Sun 77
Nov 21 Sat 77
Nov 20 Fri 77
Nov 18 Wed 77
Nov 17 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Nov 16 Mon 77
Nov 15 Sun 77
Nov 14 Sat 1.025
Nov 13 Fri 77
Nov 12 Thu 1.025 0.00 77
Nov 8 Sun 0.00 0.00 77
Nov 7 Sat 77
Nov 6 Fri 77
Nov 5 Thu 77
Nov 3 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Nov 2 Mon 77
Nov 1 Sun 77
Oct 31 Sat 1.025 0.00 77
Oct 19 Mon 77
Oct 17 Sat 77
Oct 16 Fri 77
Oct 15 Thu 77
Oct 14 Wed 77
Oct 13 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Oct 8 Thu 77
Oct 7 Wed 1.025 0.00 77
Oct 5 Mon 0.00 0.00 77
Oct 3 Sat 77
Oct 2 Fri 77
Sep 30 Wed 1.025 0.00 77
Sep 28 Mon 77
Sep 27 Sun 1.025 0.00 77
Sep 26 Sat 77
Sep 25 Fri 77
Sep 24 Thu 77
Sep 21 Mon 77
Sep 18 Fri 77
Sep 17 Thu 77
Sep 16 Wed 0.00 0.00 1.026 0.00 77
Sep 15 Tue 77
Sep 14 Mon 77
Sep 13 Sun 0.00 77
Sep 12 Sat 77
Sep 11 Fri 77
Sep 10 Thu 77
Sep 9 Wed 78
Sep 8 Tue 1.025 1 77
Sep 6 Sun 0.00 0.00 77
Sep 5 Sat 77
Sep 3 Thu 77
Sep 2 Wed 77
Sep 1 Tue 1.025 1 77
Aug 31 Mon 77
Aug 28 Fri 77
Aug 27 Thu 1.025 77
Aug 26 Wed 1.025
Aug 25 Tue 1.020 1 77
Aug 23 Sun 77
Aug 22 Sat 77
Aug 21 Fri 77
Aug 19 Wed 77
Aug 18 Tue 1.025 1 77
Aug 17 Mon 78
Aug 16 Sun 77
Aug 15 Sat 77
Aug 14 Fri 77
Aug 13 Thu 1.025 1 77
Aug 12 Wed 77
Aug 11 Tue 77
Aug 10 Mon 77
Aug 9 Sun 0.00 0 0.00 77
Aug 8 Sat 77
Aug 6 Thu 77
Aug 5 Wed 1.025 77
Aug 3 Mon 77
Aug 1 Sat 77
Jul 30 Thu 77
Jul 29 Wed 1.025 0.00
Jul 28 Tue 77
Jul 26 Sun 77
Jul 25 Sat 77
Jul 24 Fri 77
Jul 22 Wed 1.025 0.00 77
Jul 21 Tue 77
Jul 19 Sun 77
Jul 18 Sat 77
Jul 17 Fri 77
Jul 16 Thu 77
Jul 14 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Jul 13 Mon 77
Jul 12 Sun 0.00 0 77
Jul 11 Sat 77
Jul 10 Fri 77
Jul 8 Wed 77
Jul 7 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Jul 6 Mon 77
Jul 4 Sat 77
Jul 2 Thu 77
Jul 1 Wed 77
Jun 30 Tue 9.2 462 1260 32 7.52 0.02 1.025 0.00 77
Jun 29 Mon 0.00 0
Jun 28 Sun 77
Jun 27 Sat 77
Jun 26 Fri 77
Jun 25 Thu 77
Jun 24 Wed 77
Jun 23 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Jun 22 Mon 77
Jun 21 Sun 77
Jun 20 Sat 77
Jun 19 Fri 77
Jun 18 Thu 77
Jun 17 Wed 77
Jun 16 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Jun 15 Mon 0.00 0.00 77
Jun 14 Sun 77
Jun 13 Sat 77
Jun 12 Fri 77
Jun 11 Thu 77
Jun 10 Wed 1.025 0.00 77
Jun 9 Tue 77
Jun 8 Mon 77
Jun 7 Sun 77
Jun 6 Sat 78
Jun 4 Thu 77
Jun 3 Wed 77
Jun 2 Tue 0.00 0.00 1.025 0.00 77
Jun 1 Mon 78
May 31 Sun 80
May 30 Sat 79
May 29 Fri 79
May 28 Thu 79
May 27 Wed 1.025 0.00 78
May 26 Tue 79
May 25 Mon 78
May 23 Sat 78
May 22 Fri 0.00 0.00 78
May 21 Thu 77
May 20 Wed 77
May 19 Tue 77
May 18 Mon 1.025 0.00 77
May 17 Sun 77
May 16 Sat 77
May 15 Fri 77
May 14 Thu 77
May 13 Wed 77
May 12 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
May 11 Mon 0.00 0.00 77
May 10 Sun 77
May 9 Sat 77
May 8 Fri 77
May 6 Wed 77
May 5 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
May 3 Sun 77
May 2 Sat 77
May 1 Fri 77
Apr 30 Thu 77
Apr 29 Wed 77
Apr 28 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Apr 27 Mon 0.00 0.00 77
Apr 26 Sun 77
Apr 25 Sat 77
Apr 24 Fri 77
Apr 23 Thu 77
Apr 21 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Apr 20 Mon 77
Apr 19 Sun 0.00 0.00 77
Apr 18 Sat 77
Apr 16 Thu 77
Apr 15 Wed 0.00 77
Apr 14 Tue 1.025 77
Apr 12 Sun 77
Apr 11 Sat 77
Apr 10 Fri 77
Apr 9 Thu 1.025 0.00 77
Apr 8 Wed 77
Apr 6 Mon 0.00 0.00 77
Apr 5 Sun 77
Apr 4 Sat 77
Apr 3 Fri 77
Apr 2 Thu 77
Apr 1 Wed 77
Mar 31 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Mar 30 Mon 77
Mar 29 Sun 0.00 0.00 77
Mar 27 Fri 77
Mar 26 Thu 77
Mar 24 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Mar 23 Mon 77
Mar 22 Sun 0.00 0.00 77
Mar 21 Sat 77
Mar 20 Fri 77
Mar 18 Wed 77
Mar 17 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Mar 16 Mon 77
Mar 15 Sun 0.00 0.00 77
Mar 14 Sat 77
Mar 13 Fri 77
Mar 11 Wed 77
Mar 10 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Mar 9 Mon 11.6 440 7.96 77
Mar 8 Sun 0.00 0.00 77
Mar 7 Sat 77
Mar 6 Fri 77
Mar 5 Thu 77
Mar 4 Wed 77
Mar 3 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Mar 2 Mon 77
Mar 1 Sun 77
Feb 29 Sat 77
Feb 28 Fri 77
Feb 27 Thu 77
Feb 26 Wed 77
Feb 24 Mon 12.0 0.00 450 0.00 8.17 1.025 0.00 77
Feb 23 Sun 77
Feb 22 Sat 77
Feb 21 Fri 77
Feb 20 Thu 77
Feb 19 Wed 1.025 0.00 77
Feb 18 Tue 77
Feb 16 Sun 77
Feb 15 Sat 0.00 0.00 77
Feb 14 Fri 77
Feb 13 Thu 77
Feb 11 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Feb 10 Mon 77
Feb 9 Sun 77
Feb 8 Sat 77
Feb 7 Fri 1.025 77
Feb 6 Thu 77
Feb 5 Wed 1.025 0.00 77
Feb 3 Mon 0.00 0.00
Feb 2 Sun 77
Feb 1 Sat 77
Jan 30 Thu 77
Jan 29 Wed 1.025 0.00 77
Jan 27 Mon 77
Jan 26 Sun 0.00 0.00 77
Jan 25 Sat 77
Jan 23 Thu 77
Jan 22 Wed 77
Jan 21 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Jan 20 Mon 77
Jan 18 Sat 77
Jan 17 Fri 77
Jan 16 Thu 77
Jan 15 Wed 77
Jan 14 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Jan 13 Mon 77
Jan 12 Sun 0.00 0.00 77
Jan 11 Sat 1.025 0.00 77
Jan 10 Fri 77
Jan 9 Thu 77
Jan 8 Wed 77
Jan 7 Tue 1.025 0.00 77
Jan 5 Sun 0.00 0.00 77
Jan 4 Sat 77
Jan 3 Fri 77
Jan 2 Thu 77
Jan 1 Wed 77
Dec 31 Tue