8.4 dKH
 
Sep 7
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 21
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Sep 7
Calcium
0.15 ppm
 
Nov 3
Copper
1400 ppm
 
Sep 7
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 21
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 21
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Apr 5
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 7
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Sep 7
Salinity
25.3 C
 
Sep 7
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Sep 7 Mon 8.4 450 1400 0.00 1.026 25.3
Jul 20 Mon 7.0 375 1400 0.00 1.025 25.1
May 17 Sun 9.8 450 1400 0.00 1.025 22
Apr 24 Fri 7.3 425 1400 1.024
Apr 5 Sun 8.1 340 1200 8.0 0.00 1.023
Nov 3 Sun 10.9 425 0.15 1400 8.2 0.06 1.026 25.6
Oct 9 Wed 9.8 450 1500 8.2 0.06 1.025 25.8
Sep 26 Thu 7.7 415 1300 8.2 1.025 25.2
Sep 15 Sun 6.3 370 1300 8.2 1.026 26.1
Sep 7 Sat 7.7 340 1360 7.8 1.025 23.2
Jun 8 Sat 9.8 400 1600 1.026
May 9 Thu 7.0 425 1300 1.025 23.3
Jan 15 Tue 8.4 450 0 1600 1.026 24.5
Jan 14 Mon 11.2 450 1600 1.026 24.4
Dec 21 Fri 10.6 0.00 375 0 1500 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.026 25.3
Oct 4 Thu 9.8 400 1100
Sep 3 Mon 10.6 400 1260 1.026 21.8
Jun 2 Sat 12.0 410 1360 1.026 24.5
May 21 Mon 11.2 430 1680 1.026 25
May 14 Mon 8.4 375 1200
May 13 Sun 1.026 26.5
Feb 4 Sun 490
Feb 3 Sat 7.6 1600 1.027 27.5
Jan 11 Thu 7.0
Jan 10 Wed 425 1000 1.025 26.8