9.6 dKH
 
Oct 28
Alkalinity
1650 ppm
 
Jun 7
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 10
Nitrate
8.3 pH
 
Oct 10
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Oct 28
Phosphate
10 ppb
 
Oct 28
Phosphorus
1.024 SG
 
Oct 28
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
SG
Oct 28 Wed 9.6 0.03 10 1.024
Oct 10 Sat 9.7 0.00 8.3 0.05 17 1.025
Sep 21 Mon 8.9 0.33 106
Sep 14 Mon 8.9
Sep 6 Sun 8.7
Sep 2 Wed 8.7 5 0.20 65
Sep 1 Tue 8.5
Aug 31 Mon 8.7 0.17 56
Aug 30 Sun 8.8
Aug 29 Sat 0.20 64
Aug 24 Mon 9.1 0.15 48
Aug 23 Sun 9.1
Aug 20 Thu 9.1
Aug 18 Tue 9.2
Aug 14 Fri 9.5 0.08 25
Aug 9 Sun 9.0 0.06 21
Aug 2 Sun 8.1 12 8.3 0.06 18 1.025
Jul 31 Fri 8.3
Jul 28 Tue 8.5
Jul 26 Sun 8.4 0.07 22
Jul 24 Fri 8.3
Jul 22 Wed 8.0
Jul 21 Tue 8.1
Jul 19 Sun 8.1 0.02 6
Jul 18 Sat 8.0 10 0.05 17
Jul 17 Fri 8.1
Jul 16 Thu 8.3
Jul 15 Wed 8.3
Jul 13 Mon 8.5
Jul 12 Sun 8.5 8.3 0.04 12
Jul 11 Sat 8.4 12 1.025
Jul 9 Thu 7.9
Jul 8 Wed 7.7
Jul 6 Mon 8.1 12 8.3 0.01 4
Jul 5 Sun 8.2
Jul 4 Sat 8.4
Jul 2 Thu 7.9 8.3
Jul 1 Wed 7.8 5
Jun 29 Mon 8.5 5
Jun 28 Sun 8.7 3
Jun 27 Sat 8.6
Jun 25 Thu 8.5
Jun 21 Sun 8.3
Jun 19 Fri 8.4
Jun 18 Thu 8.2
Jun 16 Tue 8.5
Jun 14 Sun 8.6 0.00
Jun 13 Sat 8.7 0.00
Jun 11 Thu 9.0 0.00 1.026
Jun 10 Wed 9.0 0.00
Jun 9 Tue 9.1 1 1.026
Jun 7 Sun 9.1 1650 0.00 1.026
Jun 6 Sat 8.8 0.00
Jun 5 Fri 8.9 0.00
Jun 4 Thu 8.9
Jun 3 Wed 8.7
Jun 2 Tue 8.7
Jun 1 Mon 8.8
May 31 Sun 9.1
May 30 Sat 9.0 1.026
May 29 Fri 8.8 1.025
May 28 Thu 8.7 1.024
May 26 Tue 8.6
May 24 Sun 8.5
May 22 Fri 8.4
May 21 Thu 8.3
May 20 Wed 8.6
May 18 Mon 8.6
May 17 Sun 8.1
May 16 Sat 8.1
May 15 Fri 8.0
May 14 Thu 7.9
May 12 Tue 7.3
May 11 Mon 7.5
May 10 Sun 7.5
May 9 Sat 7.4
May 8 Fri 6.4
May 6 Wed 7.2
May 5 Tue 7.2
May 4 Mon 7.3
May 3 Sun 7.7
May 2 Sat 7.2