7.7 dKH
 
Jun 25
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 25
Ammonia
312 ppm
 
Jun 25
Calcium
1300 ppm
 
Jun 25
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 25
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 25
Nitrite
8.4 pH
 
Jun 25
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 28
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jun 28
Salinity
80 F
 
Jun 25
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jun 28 Sat 0.00 1.026
Jun 25 Wed 7.7 0.00 312 1300 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.026 80
May 15 Thu 9.6 0.00 1320 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.027 77
Apr 18 Fri 10.3 436 1360 0.00 1.026 77
Apr 7 Mon 9.3 415 1280 0.00 1.024 77
Apr 3 Thu 8.3
Mar 20 Thu 8.9 446 1280 0.00 1.026 79
Mar 9 Sun 8.0 420 0.00 1.025 78
Mar 5 Wed 8.3 498 1400 1.026 79
Mar 1 Sat 8.2 600 0.00 1.026 79
Feb 27 Thu 1400 1.025 79
Feb 20 Thu 8.7 0.00 482 1320 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.026 79
Feb 17 Mon 8.5 389 1260 8.4 0.00 79
Feb 14 Fri 1260
Feb 12 Wed 8.7 0.00 380 1140 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.025 79
Feb 2 Sun 8.4 570 1170
Jan 26 Sun 7.3 444 1200 8.4 0.00 79
Jan 19 Sun 7.3 390 1300 8.4
Jan 10 Fri 7.3 0.00 507 1260 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 79
Dec 21 Sat 6.7 0.00 400 1275 0.00 0.00 8.4
Dec 7 Sat 7.3 0.00 449 1280 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 79
Nov 23 Sat 7.3 0.00 445 1260 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 79
Nov 13 Wed 466
Nov 10 Sun 7.7 430 1350
Nov 8 Fri 7.7 440 1350 79
Nov 6 Wed 8.0 440 1350 8.4 0.00
Nov 4 Mon 410 1350