Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sun May 23, 2021 10:19 25.3 C
Fri Mar 12, 2021 22:03 25.1 C
Fri Mar 12, 2021 22:03 25 C
Wed Mar 10, 2021 18:57 24.1 C
Sat Jan 16, 2021 17:55 24.3 C
Tue Dec 29, 2020 11:52 23.8 C
Tue Oct 13, 2020 20:37 24.1 C
Sun Oct 11, 2020 19:10 24.8 C
Wed Oct 7, 2020 11:29 24.1 C
Tue Sep 29, 2020 21:16 26.8 C
Sat Sep 12, 2020 14:02 25.6 C
Fri Sep 11, 2020 10:19 23.3 C
Sun Sep 6, 2020 14:56 25 C
Sat Aug 8, 2020 20:44 24.9 C
Sun Jul 5, 2020 01:19 25 C
Sun Jun 28, 2020 21:00 26.3 C
Fri Jun 19, 2020 21:43 25.6 C
Tue Apr 14, 2020 20:40 24.7 C
Tue Mar 10, 2020 10:39 23.5 C
Fri Mar 6, 2020 21:40 24.1 C
Tue Feb 11, 2020 22:46 24.7 C
Mon Feb 10, 2020 22:26 26.3 C
Mon Feb 10, 2020 08:53 25.6 C
Sun Feb 9, 2020 02:25 24.4 C
Import