Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Tue Feb 7, 2017 16:27 7.0 dKH
Sun Nov 20, 2016 15:29 9.0 dKH
Sun Oct 16, 2016 09:41 8.0 dKH
Tue Aug 30, 2016 11:23 125 ppm
Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:42 143 ppm
Thu Jul 14, 2016 12:43 143 ppm
Sun Jun 19, 2016 14:07 161 ppm
Tue Jun 14, 2016 13:46 125 ppm
Thu Apr 28, 2016 13:39 161 ppm
Mon Apr 11, 2016 11:32 143 ppm
Sun Apr 3, 2016 14:14 179 ppm
Fri Mar 18, 2016 07:30 179 ppm
Thu Mar 17, 2016 08:43 143 ppm
Wed Mar 16, 2016 07:17 179 ppm
Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:11 179 ppm
Fri Feb 26, 2016 07:13 179 ppm
Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:36 107 ppm
Sat Jan 9, 2016 09:29 143 ppm
Thu Dec 31, 2015 10:48 90 ppm
Import