Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Tue Feb 7, 2017 16:56 0.01 ppm
Sun Nov 20, 2016 15:28 0.00 ppm
Sun Oct 16, 2016 09:41 0.00 ppm
Tue Aug 30, 2016 11:22 0.00 ppm
Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:42 0.00 ppm
Thu Jul 14, 2016 12:43 0.00 ppm
Thu Jul 7, 2016 14:01 0.00 ppm
Tue Jun 21, 2016 15:15 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 19, 2016 14:06 0.25 ppm
Tue Jun 14, 2016 13:46 0.00 ppm
Thu Apr 28, 2016 13:38 0.00 ppm
Mon Apr 11, 2016 11:31 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 3, 2016 14:13 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 7, 2016 08:06 0.00 ppm
Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:21 0.00 ppm
Fri Feb 5, 2016 04:44 0.00 ppm
Fri Jan 29, 2016 04:11 0.00 ppm
Sat Jan 9, 2016 11:21 0.00 ppm
Thu Dec 31, 2015 13:53 0.00 ppm
Import