Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Tue Feb 7, 2017 16:27 0.08 ppm
Wed Dec 14, 2016 16:59 0.16 ppm
Sun Nov 20, 2016 15:29 0.36 ppm
Mon Nov 7, 2016 05:06 0.08 ppm
Sun Nov 6, 2016 07:04 0.16 ppm
Sun Nov 6, 2016 05:49 0.50 ppm
Sun Oct 16, 2016 09:42 0.36 ppm
Tue Aug 30, 2016 11:24 0.36 ppm
Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:52 0.16 ppm
Thu Jul 14, 2016 12:43 0.16 ppm
Sun Jun 19, 2016 14:07 0.12 ppm
Tue Jun 14, 2016 16:17 0.36 ppm
Thu Apr 28, 2016 13:39 0.16 mgL
Mon Apr 11, 2016 11:32 0.16 mgL
Sun Apr 3, 2016 14:14 0.12 ppm
Sun Mar 27, 2016 11:46 0.12 ppm
Sat Mar 19, 2016 15:04 0.16 ppm
Fri Feb 26, 2016 07:12 0.08 mgL
Fri Feb 5, 2016 04:49 0.08 mgL
Fri Jan 29, 2016 04:14 0.24 ppm
Sat Jan 9, 2016 11:18 0.08 ppm
Thu Dec 31, 2015 13:53 0.16 ppm
Import