5.0 dKH
 
Mar 12
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 12
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Feb 7
Calcium
1520 ppm
 
Nov 20
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Mar 12
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 12
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Mar 12
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Mar 12
Phosphate
1.0258 SG
 
Mar 12
Salinity
25.5 C
 
Mar 12
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Mar 12 Sun 5.0 0.00 10 0.00 8.1 0.02 1.0258 25.5
Feb 7 Tue 7.0 0.00 440 8.06 0.04 1.0261
Dec 14 Wed 5 0.08
Nov 27 Sun 10 0.00 1.0252
Nov 20 Sun 8.0 0.00 480 1520 20 0.00 0.08 1.0251 25.2
Nov 19 Sat 1.0251
Nov 16 Wed 1.0225
Nov 2 Wed 7.0 0.00 440 1400 10 0.00 8.08 0.16 1.0252
Oct 18 Tue 6.0 0.00 420 1200 10 0.00 8.1 0.16 1.0253
Oct 16 Sun 1.0248
Aug 30 Tue 125 0.00 420 15 0.00 0.36 1.0246
Aug 23 Tue 8 0.24
Jul 28 Thu 0.00 10 0.00 1.0244 26.4
Jul 14 Thu 0.00 20 0.00 8.3 0.04 1.0249 26.2
Jul 7 Thu 0.00 15 0.00
Jul 3 Sun 125 0.00 420 1360 20 0.20 8.1 0.08 1.0248 26
Jun 30 Thu 1.0253
Jun 19 Sun 143 0.00 420 10 0.00 8.3 0.08 1.0246 26.1
Jun 14 Tue 107 0.00 420 20 0.00 8.4 0.08 1.024 26.1
Jun 1 Wed 125 0.00 380 1080 5 0 8.4 0.24 1.024 25.7
May 21 Sat 143 0.00 460 15 0 8.4 0.16 1.024 26.7
May 13 Fri 0.36
Apr 30 Sat 143 0.00 440 15 0 8.6 0.16 1.024 26.2
Apr 3 Sun 179 0.00 320 1080 10 0 8.22 0.16 1.023 25.6
Mar 27 Sun 0.00 10 0.16
Mar 21 Mon 8.3
Mar 19 Sat 179 360 10 0 0.50 1.024
Mar 14 Mon 161 8.01
Mar 7 Mon 0.25 20 1 8.0 1.025
Feb 26 Fri 179 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 0.16
Feb 20 Sat 0.00 10 0.25
Feb 19 Fri 0.25 0.25 8.3 1.024
Feb 14 Sun 8.35
Feb 13 Sat 0.25 2 0 8.4 1.025
Feb 5 Fri 0.00 0
Feb 3 Wed 8.33
Jan 31 Sun 8.08 1.024
Jan 22 Fri 1.024
Jan 9 Sat 125 0.00 400 10 0.00 8.0 0.00
Jan 2 Sat 26.5
Dec 31 Thu 89 0.00 380 10 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.024
Dec 21 Mon 107 440
Dec 18 Fri 0.00 2 0.00 8.2 0.36