25.2 C
 
Nov 6
Temperature
1.0251 SG
 
Nov 19
Salinity
8.28 pH
 
Nov 6
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 28
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 6
Nitrite
15 ppm
 
Nov 6
Nitrate
380 ppm
 
Apr 11
Calcium
125 ppm
 
Apr 11
Alkalinity
3.1 ppm
 
Nov 6
Phosphate
1120 ppm
 
Apr 3
Magnesium
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Nov 19 Sat 1.0251
Nov 16 Wed 1.023
Nov 6 Sun 25.2 8.28 0.00 15 3.1
Jul 28 Thu 24.8 1.0251 0.00 0.00 10
Jul 10 Sun 23.8 1.0251 8.3
Apr 11 Mon 25.2 34.7 0.00 0 7 380 125 0.5
Apr 3 Sun 24.9 1.025 8.2 0.00 0 10 360 143 0.64 1120
Mar 21 Mon 8.2
Mar 19 Sat 1.024 0.00 0 10
Mar 14 Mon 7.97 161
Mar 7 Mon 1.024 8.0 10
Feb 26 Fri 0.00 0.00 15 161
Feb 20 Sat 0.25 0.00 15
Feb 19 Fri 1.025 8.08
Feb 14 Sun 8.1
Feb 13 Sat 1.025 8.0 0.00 0.00 10
Feb 7 Sun 0.00 0.00
Feb 5 Fri 0.00 0.00
Jan 31 Sun 1.026 8.3 0.00 0.00
Jan 29 Fri 8.36 0.00 0.25 7
Jan 22 Fri 1.024
Jan 2 Sat 25
Dec 31 Thu 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 2 0.36
Dec 20 Sun 1.024 8.2 0.00 0.00 2