8.3 dKH
 
Jul 21
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 2
Ammonia
350 ppm
 
Jul 21
Calcium
1170 ppm
 
Jul 21
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 17
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 2
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
May 2
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Jul 17
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
Jul 17
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 2
TDS
26 C
 
Jun 12
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
ppm
C
Jul 21 Wed 8.3 350 1170
Jul 17 Sat 8.3 340 1170 0.00 0.03 35
Jun 12 Sat 8.3 360 1140 0.00 0.03 35 26
May 2 Sun 10.9 0.00 390 1170 2 0.00 8.2 0.03 0.00 26
Feb 7 Sun 7.7 410 1470 0.00 0.03 35 0.00 26
Jan 24 Sun 7.7 440 1140 0.00 0.00 35 0.00 26
Nov 27 Fri 7.0
Nov 22 Sun 6.1 430 1260
Nov 15 Sun 6.4 415 1140 0.00 0.03 35 0.00 26
Sep 24 Thu 7.0 0.00 480 1140 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.03 35 0.00 26
Jul 4 Sat 10.2 0.00 520 1170 2 0.00 8.2 0.03 26
Jun 4 Thu 7.7 0.00 425 1170 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 0.00 26
May 31 Sun 7.7
May 24 Sun 7.7
May 23 Sat 7.7
May 22 Fri 7.7
May 21 Thu 7.7
May 19 Tue 8.0
May 18 Mon 9.0
May 17 Sun 7.6
May 16 Sat 9.0
May 15 Fri 7.6
May 11 Mon 9.0 0.00 480 1470 2 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.022 23.5
Apr 3 Fri 9.0 0.00 480 1290 5 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 0.00 25
Mar 1 Sun 9.0 0.00 480 1290 10 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 26
Feb 16 Sun 9.0 0.00 500 1500 5 0.00 8.0 0.00 38 26
Feb 2 Sun 9.0 0.00 480 1500 5 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.026 26