Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Tue Dec 18, 2018 14:40 40 ppm
Sat Dec 15, 2018 11:54 5 ppm
Fri Dec 14, 2018 12:22 2 ppm
Thu Dec 13, 2018 11:25 5 ppm
Wed Dec 12, 2018 11:23 40 ppm
Tue Dec 11, 2018 09:25 40 ppm
Sun Dec 9, 2018 10:13 20 ppm
Sat Dec 8, 2018 07:33 10 ppm
Fri Dec 7, 2018 08:21 5 ppm
Thu Dec 6, 2018 08:52 5 ppm
Wed Nov 28, 2018 05:34 0.00 ppm
Tue Nov 27, 2018 11:32 0.00 ppm
Import