Nitrite Parameters

Value Date
Tue Dec 18, 2018 14:21 0.00 ppm
Sat Dec 15, 2018 11:48 5 ppm
Fri Dec 14, 2018 12:16 5 ppm
Thu Dec 13, 2018 11:02 5 ppm
Wed Dec 12, 2018 10:19 5 ppm
Tue Dec 11, 2018 09:06 5 ppm
Sun Dec 9, 2018 10:04 5 ppm
Sat Dec 8, 2018 07:08 5 ppm
Fri Dec 7, 2018 08:15 2 ppm
Thu Dec 6, 2018 08:48 0.50 ppm
Mon Dec 3, 2018 05:43 0.00 ppm
Sat Dec 1, 2018 05:42 0.00 ppm
Fri Nov 30, 2018 06:13 0.00 ppm
Thu Nov 29, 2018 06:20 0.00 ppm
Wed Nov 28, 2018 05:20 0.00 ppm
Tue Nov 27, 2018 11:27 0.50 ppm
Import