4.0 dKH
 
Sep 16
Alkalinity
9 dH
 
Sep 16
GH
7.41 pH
 
Sep 16
pH
255 ppm
 
May 2
TDS
28.5 C
 
May 19
Temperature
dKH
dH
pH
ppm
C
May 2 Sun 255
Apr 14 Wed 250
Mar 13 Sat 257
Feb 24 Wed 220
Jan 19 Tue 250
Jan 10 Sun 220
Sep 22 Tue 240
Sep 16 Wed 4.0 9 7.41
Sep 15 Tue 260
Aug 18 Tue 7.7 280
Aug 16 Sun 269
Aug 4 Tue 7.68 274
Jul 28 Tue 7.48 280
Jul 20 Mon 7.39 270
Jul 16 Thu 7.58 279
Jul 15 Wed 7.7 281
Jun 29 Mon 265
Jun 12 Fri 287
Jun 5 Fri 293
Jun 4 Thu 7.54
May 31 Sun 304
May 20 Wed 7.1 261
May 19 Tue 7.35 330 28.5
May 5 Tue 284
May 3 Sun 276
May 1 Fri 280
Apr 29 Wed 7.52 333 28
Apr 24 Fri 7.78 314 29.3
Apr 21 Tue 4.0 14
Apr 18 Sat 7.5 299 29.9
Apr 14 Tue 7.63 312 28.6
Apr 12 Sun 7.55 286 28.7
Apr 10 Fri 290
Apr 8 Wed 7.62 283 27.7
Apr 5 Sun 4.0 12 7.51 282 29
Apr 4 Sat 270
Apr 3 Fri 7.5 318 29
Apr 1 Wed 7.45 309 28.1
Mar 31 Tue 302
Mar 30 Mon 7.4 287
Mar 29 Sun 7.13 366 26.8
Mar 27 Fri 349
Mar 25 Wed 328
Mar 10 Tue 295
Jan 10 Fri 7.76 318 25
Jan 6 Mon 288
Jan 4 Sat 4.0 12 7.7 284 25.6
Dec 24 Tue 7.75 280 23.9
Dec 23 Mon 7.63 280 24.4
Dec 22 Sun 7.42 284 24.7
Dec 21 Sat 4.0 12 7.65 274 24.2
Dec 20 Fri 7.65 281 24.1
Dec 19 Thu 7.75 276 24.7
Dec 18 Wed 7.85 272 24.4
Dec 17 Tue 8.0 210 24.8
Dec 15 Sun 7.6 270 25.2
Dec 14 Sat 7.8 267 25.5
Dec 9 Mon 262
Nov 12 Tue 326
Oct 17 Thu 214
Oct 13 Sun 246
Oct 11 Fri 238
Oct 4 Fri 287
Oct 2 Wed 267
Sep 29 Sun 182
Sep 28 Sat 166
Sep 26 Thu 157
Sep 25 Wed 154
Sep 23 Mon 156
Sep 22 Sun 151
Sep 20 Fri 146
Sep 19 Thu 290
Sep 17 Tue 148
Sep 15 Sun 141