9.0 dKH
 
May 28
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 23
Ammonia
380 ppm
 
May 28
Calcium
20 ppm
 
Jun 23
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 23
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Jun 23
pH
0.25 ppm
 
May 28
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jun 23
Salinity
79.2 F
 
Jun 23
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jun 23 Mon 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 1.026 79.2
May 28 Wed 9.0 380 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.026 79.3
May 19 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.026 79.2
May 14 Wed 10.0 400 1 0.25
May 11 Sun 1.026
May 7 Wed 420 20 8.0 1 1.025 79.2
May 6 Tue 2.5
May 5 Mon 11.0 410 20 8.0 4 1.026 79.2
May 2 Fri 10.0 350 10 8.2 1.5
Apr 30 Wed 0.00 40 0.00 8.0
Apr 28 Mon 12.0 420 40 0.00 2 1.024 80.6
Apr 27 Sun 0.00 40 8.0 80.4
Apr 26 Sat 0.00 15 0.00
Apr 25 Fri 0.10 20 0.25 1.025 82.2
Apr 23 Wed 0.25 20 0.25 8.0 1.028 81.5
Apr 22 Tue 0.25 20 0.00
Apr 20 Sun 0.25 10 0.00
Apr 19 Sat 0.50 15 0.00 8.0
Apr 6 Sun 0.25 0.00 8.0 1.026