7.6 dKH
 
Dec 8
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 14
Ammonia
380 ppm
 
Dec 8
Calcium
1480 ppm
 
Nov 3
Magnesium
0.20 ppm
 
Nov 26
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 14
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Oct 21
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Dec 6
Phosphate
370 ppm
 
Nov 30
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Dec 8
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 14
TDS
25.2 C
 
Nov 2
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Dec 8 Sun 7.6 380 1.025
Dec 6 Fri 0.02
Dec 5 Thu 7.3 440 0.20 1.026
Dec 3 Tue 430 1.025
Dec 1 Sun 7.3 380 0.26 1.023
Nov 30 Sat 8.1 400 370
Nov 28 Thu 8.6 390 1.026
Nov 26 Tue 9.0 370 0.20 0.17
Nov 18 Mon 9.5 0.04
Nov 16 Sat 8.0 410
Nov 10 Sun 8.4 420 0.20 0.13 420 1.025
Nov 8 Fri 8.4 400 0.00 0.14 370 1.025
Nov 3 Sun 7.1 450 1480 0.00 0.13 320 1.026
Nov 2 Sat 8.5 440 1 1.025 25.2
Oct 21 Mon 9.0 430 2.5 8.2 1.0245 26
Oct 14 Mon 8.5 0.00 440 2.5 0.00 8.2 1.024 0.00 26
Oct 2 Wed 9.0 420 5 1.025 26
Sep 28 Sat 9.0 0.00 410 10 0.00 1.025 0.00 26
Sep 23 Mon 9.0 380 26
Sep 18 Wed 9.0 0.00 400 1500 20 0.00 8.2 1.025 0.00 26
Sep 12 Thu 7.0 0.00 400 0.00 8.2 1.025 0.00 26
Sep 10 Tue 7.0 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 400 1.025 0.00 26
Sep 7 Sat 8.0 0.00 420 15 0.00 8.2 1.025 0.00 26
Aug 30 Fri 10.0 0.00 420 0.00 8.2 1.024 0.00 26
Aug 29 Thu 360
Aug 26 Mon 10.1 0.00 280 1340 10 0.00 8.3 1.025 0.00 26
Aug 22 Thu 8.0 370 10
Aug 21 Wed 325 1480
Aug 17 Sat 7.0 0.00 10 0.00 8.3 1.025 0.00 25.5
Jul 28 Sun 20
Jul 25 Thu 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.025 0.00 25.5
Jul 22 Mon 7.0 20
Jul 21 Sun 7.0 0.00 20 0.00 8.2 1.020 0.00 25