8.8 dKH
 
Apr 11
Alkalinity
375 ppm
 
Dec 30
Calcium
1440 ppm
 
Apr 11
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Nov 14
Nitrate
8.21 pH
 
Feb 13
pH
0.06 mgL
 
Dec 30
Phosphate
375 ppm
 
Jan 23
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Dec 26
Salinity
78 F
 
Feb 13
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
mgL
ppm
SG
F
Apr 11 Mon 8.8 1440
Dec 30 Wed 375 1360 0.06
Dec 26 Sat 8.1 360 1120 1.025
Nov 14 Sat 8.4 420 1 0.06
Nov 11 Wed 9.0 370
Oct 17 Sat 8.8 340
Sep 27 Sun 7.8 300 0.08
Sep 12 Sat 8.7
Sep 8 Tue 6.7
Sep 3 Thu 8.3
Sep 2 Wed 6.7 400
Aug 30 Sun 8.0
Aug 29 Sat 5.6 1240
Aug 23 Sun 5.8 390 30 0.07
Aug 15 Sat 7.2
Aug 7 Fri 7.3 1.025
Aug 1 Sat 7.8 425 25 1.025
Jul 30 Thu 0.06
Jul 27 Mon 7.9
Jul 26 Sun 6.5
Jul 23 Thu 1.025
Jul 13 Mon 0.15
Jul 9 Thu 7.7 435 30
Jun 27 Sat 8.4 445
Jun 24 Wed 8.1 440
Jun 21 Sun 7.6 420
Jun 13 Sat 7.6 410 5 0.05 1.025
Jun 8 Mon 7.7
May 30 Sat 8.7 420
May 24 Sun 7.7 400 1440 7.5 0.05 1.025
May 16 Sat 1.025
May 11 Mon 7.7 1.025
May 8 Fri 6.5 415 5 0.13
May 7 Thu 1.025
Apr 30 Thu 7.7
Apr 15 Wed 8.5 1640
Apr 10 Fri 9.5 1750
Apr 2 Thu 8.1 2100 1.0265
Mar 30 Mon 7.3 1600
Mar 24 Tue 1320
Mar 22 Sun 8.0 415
Mar 19 Thu 8.0
Mar 15 Sun 7.6 400
Mar 14 Sat 7.6 390 1.5
Mar 12 Thu 7.0
Mar 9 Mon 8.5 420
Mar 6 Fri 7.8
Mar 5 Thu 8.0
Mar 4 Wed 4.5
Mar 2 Mon 7.3 420
Feb 28 Sat 7.2
Feb 27 Fri 7.2 420
Feb 26 Thu 7.3 405
Feb 22 Sun 7.3 410
Feb 19 Thu 7.6 410 1.0255
Feb 13 Fri 7.3 425 1 8.21 0.06 78
Feb 4 Wed 7.9 435 2.5 8.51 78.2
Jan 27 Tue 7.7 440
Jan 23 Fri 7.7 400 2 375
Jan 16 Fri 7.4 415 1380 1 0.02
Jan 11 Sun 7.8 410
Jan 9 Fri 8.0 410 2.5 1.026
Jan 2 Fri 8.1 430 2.5 375 1.025 78.4
Dec 29 Mon 430 200
Dec 28 Sun 7.7 1380 2.5 8.36 1.0252
Dec 24 Wed 7.6 3
Dec 21 Sun 1.025 78.3
Dec 20 Sat 7.7
Dec 19 Fri 8.1 450 5 0.09 1.0248 78.3
Dec 12 Fri 8.0 450 1.025 78.6
Dec 11 Thu 7.8
Dec 10 Wed 7.3 4
Dec 9 Tue 1.0235
Dec 6 Sat 7.8 2.5
Dec 5 Fri 79
Dec 4 Thu 7.8 450 1420 3 0.07 78.6
Dec 3 Wed 78.6
Dec 2 Tue 78.4
Dec 1 Mon 8.5 450 4 78.1
Nov 29 Sat 8.5 3.5
Nov 25 Tue 9.0 1460 4 77.6
Nov 24 Mon 1.0245
Nov 22 Sat 9.2 445 7.5 0.08
Nov 17 Mon 450 1320 10 0.07
Nov 16 Sun 425
Nov 13 Thu 5 0.06
Nov 10 Mon 8.8 465 5
Nov 6 Thu 0.05
Nov 4 Tue 9.2 475
Nov 3 Mon 8.8
Nov 1 Sat 465 1400 2.5 0.13
Oct 31 Fri 7.8
Oct 27 Mon 485
Oct 25 Sat 435 2 0.08
Oct 23 Thu 7.6
Oct 21 Tue 7.8
Oct 18 Sat 7.9 480
Oct 16 Thu 7.8 2.5
Oct 13 Mon 10
Oct 12 Sun 8.2
Oct 7 Tue 2.5 0.05 1.025
Oct 4 Sat 500 1400 5 0.28 1.026
Sep 30 Tue 9.0 500 960 5 1.023 79
Mar 31 Mon 8.4 440
Mar 30 Sun 0.00
Mar 28 Fri 8.5
Mar 25 Tue 8.5 460 0.10
Mar 24 Mon 7.9 450
Mar 21 Fri 7.7 0.04
Mar 18 Tue 7.6
Mar 17 Mon 0.03
Mar 16 Sun 7.1
Mar 15 Sat 7.3 470 1
Mar 11 Tue 0.02
Mar 8 Sat 7.1 455
Feb 24 Mon 455 1 0.08
Feb 21 Fri 7.3 1
Feb 20 Thu 450
Feb 16 Sun 7.4 460
Feb 15 Sat 7.3 410 0.20
Feb 14 Fri 7.3 400
Feb 13 Thu 0.10 1.026
Feb 11 Tue 7.6 0.03
Feb 7 Fri 7.8
Feb 5 Wed 7.6
Feb 3 Mon 7.0 440 1620 0.00
Jan 30 Thu 7.9
Jan 27 Mon 8.5 450 0.04 78
Jan 22 Wed 7.8
Jan 20 Mon 7.7
Jan 17 Fri 0.00
Jan 16 Thu 8.8 500 1.026
Jan 10 Fri 8.0 455
Jan 8 Wed 7.7 455
Jan 7 Tue 450
Jan 6 Mon 7.3
Jan 3 Fri 0.03
Dec 30 Mon 6.5 485
Dec 27 Fri 7.0 405 1680
Dec 22 Sun 7.9 450 1560 0.04
Dec 15 Sun 435 1600 0.00
Dec 14 Sat 6.5 1.026 79
Dec 11 Wed 6.5
Dec 8 Sun 1.026
Dec 7 Sat 7.3 460 1560 0.09
Dec 4 Wed 6.8 470 1200
Dec 3 Tue 7.8 460
Dec 1 Sun 7.3 420
Nov 28 Thu 7.6 400 1120 0.13
Nov 25 Mon 7.7 405 0.13 1.026 79