0.10 ppm
 
Jan 13
Ammonia
3 ppm
 
Jan 13
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 13
Nitrite
7.2 pH
 
Jan 13
pH
25 C
 
Feb 20
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
C
Feb 20 Fri 25
Feb 19 Thu 25
Feb 17 Tue 25
Feb 16 Mon 25
Feb 15 Sun 24.5
Feb 14 Sat 25
Feb 13 Fri 25
Feb 12 Thu 25
Feb 11 Wed 24.5
Feb 10 Tue 24
Feb 9 Mon 24.5
Feb 8 Sun 25
Feb 7 Sat 25
Feb 6 Fri 24.5
Feb 5 Thu 25
Feb 4 Wed 24.5
Feb 3 Tue 25
Feb 2 Mon 25
Feb 1 Sun 25.1
Jan 31 Sat 24.5
Jan 30 Fri 24.5
Jan 29 Thu 24.5
Jan 28 Wed 24.5
Jan 27 Tue 24.5
Jan 26 Mon 24.5
Jan 25 Sun 24.5
Jan 24 Sat 25
Jan 23 Fri 24.5
Jan 22 Thu 24.5
Jan 21 Wed 24.5
Jan 20 Tue 24.5
Jan 19 Mon 25.5
Jan 18 Sun 25
Jan 17 Sat 25
Jan 16 Fri 25
Jan 15 Thu 25
Jan 14 Wed 25.5
Jan 13 Tue 0.10 3 0.00 7.2 25
Jan 12 Mon 25
Jan 10 Sat 25
Jan 9 Fri 25
Jan 8 Thu 25
Jan 7 Wed 25
Jan 6 Tue 25
Jan 5 Mon 25
Jan 4 Sun 25.5
Jan 3 Sat 25
Jan 2 Fri 25
Dec 31 Wed 25
Dec 30 Tue 24.1
Dec 29 Mon 24.1
Dec 28 Sun 24.1
Dec 27 Sat 24.2
Dec 26 Fri 25.1
Dec 25 Thu 25.1
Dec 23 Tue 25.1
Dec 22 Mon 23.7
Dec 21 Sun 24.7
Dec 20 Sat 24.7
Dec 19 Fri 24.7
Dec 18 Thu 24.7
Dec 17 Wed 24.7
Dec 16 Tue 24.6
Dec 15 Mon 24.6
Dec 14 Sun 24.6
Dec 13 Sat 24.4
Dec 12 Fri 0.00 7.5 22.6
Dec 11 Thu 27.2
Dec 10 Wed 27.2
Dec 9 Tue 0.00 7.5 27.2
Dec 8 Mon 26.4
Dec 7 Sun 26.3
Dec 6 Sat 26.7
Dec 5 Fri 26.5
Dec 4 Thu 26.5
Dec 3 Wed 26.3
Dec 1 Mon 26.5
Nov 30 Sun 26.7
Nov 29 Sat 7.6 26.5
Nov 28 Fri 26.2
Nov 27 Thu 26.4
Nov 26 Wed 26.3
Nov 25 Tue 0.00 40 0.00 7.2 23.2