0.00 ppm
 
Nov 10
Ammonia
10 ppm
 
Nov 10
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 10
Nitrite
7.8 pH
 
Nov 10
pH
1.026 SG
 
Nov 10
Salinity
80 F
 
Nov 10
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
Nov 10 Thu 0.00 10 0.00 7.8 1.026 80
Oct 11 Tue 0.00 20 5 8.0 1.025 80
Oct 5 Wed 0.50 10 2 8.0 79
Oct 3 Mon 78
Oct 2 Sun 1.024
Oct 1 Sat 0.50 5 0.50 8.0 1.024
Sep 27 Tue 0.50 10 0.50 8.0 1.024 78
Sep 26 Mon 0.50 0.50 8.0
Sep 24 Sat 0.50 10 0.25 8.0
Sep 23 Fri 0.50 20 1 8.0 1.024
Sep 22 Thu 1 20 0.50 8.0 1.018
Sep 20 Tue 1 1.0003
Sep 19 Mon 7.8
Sep 18 Sun 0.50
Sep 17 Sat 0.50 0.25 7.8
Sep 14 Wed 0.50 10 0.25 7.8