Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Wed Apr 11, 2018 20:20 8.0 dKH
Fri Mar 16, 2018 20:20 8.0 dKH
Sat Oct 1, 2016 14:13 11.0 dKH
Thu Jan 14, 2016 15:55 9.0 dKH
Thu Nov 19, 2015 12:34 9.0 dKH
Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:16 7.0 dKH
Fri Sep 25, 2015 10:46 8.0 dKH
Wed Sep 23, 2015 18:38 8.0 dKH
Mon Sep 21, 2015 17:08 7.5 dKH
Sat Sep 19, 2015 18:49 7.0 dKH
Fri Sep 18, 2015 12:17 8.0 dKH
Wed Sep 9, 2015 17:42 7.5 dKH
Sat Sep 5, 2015 18:32 7.5 dKH
Sun Aug 30, 2015 14:07 8.0 dKH
Fri Aug 28, 2015 16:04 8.0 dKH
Sun Aug 16, 2015 22:31 9.0 dKH
Import