1.023 SG
 
Apr 12
Salinity
8.2 pH
 
Feb 5
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 1
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 5
Nitrite
20 ppm
 
Apr 11
Nitrate
400 ppm
 
Apr 11
Calcium
8.0 dKH
 
Apr 11
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 5
Phosphate
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
Apr 12 Thu 1.023
Apr 11 Wed 1.025 20 400 8.0
Mar 20 Tue 20
Mar 16 Fri 1.026 10 420 8.0
Mar 12 Mon 1.025
Mar 2 Fri 10
Feb 26 Mon 1.024
Feb 5 Mon 1.024 8.2 0.00 15 0.00
Aug 1 Tue 8.1
Oct 1 Sat 7.5 0.00 0.00 0.00 11.0 0.00
Jan 14 Thu 1.024 8.0 0.00 9.0 0.00
Nov 19 Thu 8.0 9.0
Oct 22 Thu 7 460 7.0
Sep 26 Sat 10
Sep 25 Fri 8.0
Sep 23 Wed 8.0
Sep 21 Mon 8.0 4 480 7.5
Sep 19 Sat 3 7.0
Sep 18 Fri 1.025 10 8.0
Sep 14 Mon 8.0 7
Sep 9 Wed 8.0 5 460 7.5 0.25
Sep 5 Sat 0.00 2 7.5
Sep 3 Thu 1.025 8.0 0.00 5
Aug 30 Sun 8.0 8.0
Aug 28 Fri 0.00 0.00 5 480 8.0
Aug 25 Tue 0.00
Aug 23 Sun 1.025 7.8 0.00 0.00
Aug 22 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aug 21 Fri 0.00
Aug 20 Thu 1.025 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aug 19 Wed 1.025 7.8 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aug 17 Mon 0.00
Aug 16 Sun 7.8 0.00 0.50 480 9.0
Aug 15 Sat 0.25 2
Aug 13 Thu 1.025 1 2 5 0.00
Aug 6 Thu 8.3 0.00 0.25