Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Feb 9, 2020 14:24 8.7 dKH
Sat Jan 11, 2020 21:30 7.0 dKH
Mon Dec 16, 2019 18:27 11.2 dKH
Sat Dec 14, 2019 16:21 10.4 dKH
Sun Dec 1, 2019 20:53 12.9 dKH
Sun Nov 24, 2019 18:01 11.8 dKH
Mon Nov 18, 2019 20:16 10.2 dKH
Mon Nov 18, 2019 19:45 9.5 dKH
Sat Nov 16, 2019 18:19 9.8 dKH
Thu Nov 14, 2019 18:55 9.1 dKH
Tue Nov 12, 2019 17:58 8.4 dKH
Sun Nov 10, 2019 16:48 7.3 dKH
Tue Nov 5, 2019 17:18 7.0 dKH
Import