Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Sun Feb 9, 2020 14:07 470 ppm
Sat Jan 11, 2020 21:22 450 ppm
Mon Dec 16, 2019 18:16 440 ppm
Sat Dec 14, 2019 16:07 470 ppm
Sun Dec 1, 2019 20:44 390 ppm
Sun Nov 24, 2019 18:01 390 ppm
Mon Nov 18, 2019 20:01 410 ppm
Sat Nov 16, 2019 18:18 420 ppm
Thu Nov 14, 2019 18:49 390 ppm
Tue Nov 12, 2019 17:48 330 ppm
Sun Nov 10, 2019 17:26 380 ppm
Tue Nov 5, 2019 18:00 370 ppm
Import