Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sun Feb 9, 2020 13:26 24.6 C
Sat Jan 11, 2020 20:47 24.7 C
Mon Dec 16, 2019 17:06 24.5 C
Sat Dec 14, 2019 15:37 24.5 C
Sun Dec 1, 2019 19:55 24.8 C
Sun Nov 24, 2019 17:06 24.9 C
Mon Nov 18, 2019 18:42 24.5 C
Sat Nov 16, 2019 17:25 25 C
Thu Nov 14, 2019 18:55 24.8 C
Tue Nov 12, 2019 17:24 24.6 C
Sun Nov 10, 2019 16:23 24.6 C
Tue Nov 5, 2019 16:48 24.4 C
Import