26.6 C
 
Aug 26
Temperature
1.0254 SG
 
Aug 26
Salinity
8.2 pH
 
Aug 7
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 25
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 25
Nitrate
340 ppm
 
Aug 26
Calcium
7.0 dKH
 
Aug 26
Alkalinity
0.04 ppm
 
Aug 25
Phosphate
1320 ppm
 
Aug 26
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 25
TDS
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
Aug 26 Sat 26.6 1.0254 340 7.0 1320
Aug 25 Fri 26.3 1.0246 0.00 0.00 320 6.7 0.04 1320 0.00
Aug 12 Sat 26.3 1.0254
Aug 10 Thu 26.3 340 7.6
Aug 9 Wed 26.4
Aug 8 Tue 1.0252
Aug 7 Mon 26.2 8.2 8.0
Aug 6 Sun 1.0254 360 8.1 1280
Aug 5 Sat 26.2 1.0252 0.00 7.7 0.01 0.00
Jul 31 Mon 0.00 0.01
Jul 30 Sun 26.2 1.0256
Jul 28 Fri 26.4
Jul 26 Wed 26.4 1.0252 0.00 0.01
Jul 13 Thu 26.2 1.0248 2 410 8.1 0.04 1340
Jul 12 Wed 26.2 8.0 0.00
Jul 11 Tue 26.2 2
Jul 9 Sun 26.2 1
Jun 29 Thu 26.2 1.0247 8.0
Jun 26 Mon 26.1 1.0248 8.0 410 7.8 1360
Jun 25 Sun 0.25 0.01 0.00
May 15 Mon 0.05 0.25
May 12 Fri 26.2 1.025 8.1 0.05 10 420 7.3 0.02 1320 0.00