7.8 dKH
 
Apr 23
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 29
Ammonia
425 ppm
 
Apr 23
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Apr 14
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 29
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 29
Nitrite
0.14 ppm
 
Apr 18
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Oct 15
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
Apr 29 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00
Apr 23 Mon 7.8 425
Apr 22 Sun 7.9 420
Apr 21 Sat 8.6 415
Apr 20 Fri 8.3 380
Apr 19 Thu 8.3 390
Apr 18 Wed 7.8 395 0.14
Apr 17 Tue 8.0 420
Apr 16 Mon 8.1 445
Apr 15 Sun 8.3 410
Apr 14 Sat 1200
Dec 11 Mon 9.2 450 1500 0.14
Oct 23 Mon 7.0 450 1600
Oct 15 Sun 9.1 415 1500 0.07 1.026
Sep 19 Tue 415
Sep 17 Sun 8.8 415 1500 0.07 1.026