8.9 dKH
 
Mar 24
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 24
Ammonia
430 ppm
 
Mar 24
Calcium
1440 ppm
 
Feb 24
Magnesium
10 mgL
 
Mar 24
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Mar 24
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Mar 24
pH
0.03 mgL
 
Mar 24
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Mar 24
Salinity
25 C
 
Mar 12
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
C
Mar 24 Tue 8.9 0.00 430 10 0 8.0 0.03 1.025
Mar 12 Thu 8.9 0.00 440 2 0 8.0 0.03 1.026 25
Mar 10 Tue 8.9 0.00 460 5 0 8.3 0.03 1.025 25
Mar 4 Wed 8.9 490 10 8.0 0.03 1.026 25
Mar 2 Mon 8.6 480 10 8.0 0.03 1.026 25
Feb 27 Thu 8.6 500 2 8.0 0.03 25
Feb 26 Wed 9.3 490 2 8.3 0.03 1.025 25
Feb 24 Mon 10.0 0.00 500 1440 2 0 8.15 0.03 1.026 25
Feb 21 Fri 10.2 0.00 1500 10 0 8.15 0.03 1.026 25
Feb 19 Wed 9.3 0.00 550 5 0 8.15 0.1 1.026 25
Feb 17 Mon 10.5 500 8.0
Feb 16 Sun 8.6 0.00 500 1500 2 0 8.0 0.03 1.026 25
Feb 13 Thu 10.5 0.00 500 5 0 8.15 0.03 1.026 25
Feb 11 Tue 10.2 0.00 500 1.026 25
Feb 10 Mon 9.9 0.00 400 5 0 8.15 0.3 1.026 25
Feb 7 Fri 10.5 460 1500 5 8.0 0.3 1.026 25
Feb 6 Thu 11.2 0.00 500 1440 2 0 8.0 0.03 1.026 25
Feb 5 Wed 5.4 0.00 340 2 0 8.0 0.1 1.026 25
Feb 4 Tue 11.2 0.00 375 5 0 8.0 0.15 1.026 25
Feb 3 Mon 10.4 0.00 470 10 0 8.0 0.03 1.026 25
Jan 30 Thu 11.8 0.00 490 25 0.00 8.0 0.10 24.5
Jan 29 Wed 10.5 0.00 490 1500 5 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.026 24.5
Jan 27 Mon 10.5 0.15 500 1440 5 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.026 25
Jan 26 Sun 11.5 0.25 500 1440 2 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.025 24.5