9.6 dKH
 
Apr 8
Alkalinity
0.07 ppm
 
Aug 14
Ammonia
486 ppm
 
Apr 8
Calcium
0.03 mgL
 
Aug 14
Copper
0.04 ppm
 
Aug 14
Iodine
1230 ppm
 
Feb 20
Magnesium
1.2 ppm
 
Aug 14
Nitrate
0.03 ppm
 
Aug 14
Nitrite
8.31 pH
 
Mar 13
pH
0.1 mgL
 
Feb 20
Phosphate
340 ppm
 
Sep 27
Potassium
63.25 mS
 
Mar 13
Salinity
0.90 ppm
 
Aug 14
Silicate
10.4 ppm
 
Aug 14
Strontium
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 11
TDS
79 F
 
Mar 13
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
mgL
ppm
mS
ppm
ppm
ppm
F
Apr 8 Fri 9.6 486
Mar 13 Sun 8.31 63.25 79
Mar 12 Sat 8.15 64.25 79.3
Mar 11 Fri 8.36 71.25 78.9
Mar 10 Thu 8.7 520 8.03 65 79
Mar 9 Wed 8.16 57.25 79.3
Mar 8 Tue 8.04 55 79.3
Mar 7 Mon 8.06 57.25 79.1
Mar 6 Sun 8.12 58.75 79
Mar 5 Sat 8.02 59.25 79.1
Mar 4 Fri 7.98 58.5 79
Mar 3 Thu 8.36 56.25 79.5
Mar 2 Wed 8.08 54.25 79.1
Mar 1 Tue 8.1 56.5 79.2
Feb 29 Mon 7.95 60.25 78.9
Feb 28 Sun 8.4 57.5 79.2
Feb 27 Sat 8.29 56.75 78.9
Feb 26 Fri 8.1 56.75 79
Feb 25 Thu 8.4 448 8.41 61.75 78.8
Feb 24 Wed 7.92 58.25 79.2
Feb 23 Tue 8.22 51 79
Feb 22 Mon 8.08 53 79
Feb 21 Sun 8.18 51.25 79.1
Feb 20 Sat 8.2 410 1230 8.42 0.1 49.25 79.1
Feb 19 Fri 8.4 54 79.1
Feb 18 Thu 8.43 54.75 78.9
Feb 16 Tue 8.33 58.25 79.1
Feb 15 Mon 8.3 54 78.7
Feb 14 Sun 8.38 52.5 79.4
Feb 13 Sat 8.46 56.5 78.8
Feb 12 Fri 8.46 56.25 78.9
Feb 10 Wed 8.42 50 79.1
Feb 9 Tue 8.4 55.75 79
Feb 8 Mon 8.38 53.25 79.1
Feb 7 Sun 8.4 58 79.2
Feb 6 Sat 8.6 491 1140 8.45 0.25 29.7 78.4
Feb 5 Fri 8.41 38.8 78.5
Dec 20 Sun 8.43 60.9 78.6
Dec 19 Sat 8.42 60.4 78.1
Dec 18 Fri 8.43 61.6 78.6
Dec 17 Thu 8.42 59.9 78.2
Dec 15 Tue 8.44 60.5 78.2
Dec 14 Mon 8.41 59.6 78.4
Dec 9 Wed 8.38 60.2 78.8
Dec 8 Tue 8.41 62.7 78.8
Dec 7 Mon 8.4 62.3 78.9
Dec 6 Sun 8.44 61.3 78.6
Dec 5 Sat 8.42 60.9 78.4
Dec 4 Fri 8.46 59.2 78.3
Dec 3 Thu 8.44 61.2 78.7
Dec 2 Wed 8.42 61.4 78.4
Dec 1 Tue 8.44 60.7 78.6
Nov 30 Mon 8.33 58.4 78.9
Nov 29 Sun 8.28 58.8 78.3
Nov 16 Mon 13.6 518
Sep 23 Wed 8.41 63.4 78.6
Sep 22 Tue 8.4 63.4 78.3
Sep 21 Mon 8.44 62.3 78.7
Sep 20 Sun 8.37 64.2 78.3
Sep 19 Sat 8.33 63.2 78.3
Sep 17 Thu 8.36 63.7 78.8
Sep 16 Wed 8.33 63 78.8
Aug 11 Tue 10.8 510
Aug 6 Thu 8.38 61.3 78.3
Aug 5 Wed 8.41 58.3 78.7
Aug 4 Tue 8.34 56.9 78.2
Aug 3 Mon 8.37 57.7 78.5
Aug 2 Sun 8.41 60.2 78.9
Aug 1 Sat 8.41 59.8 78.3
Jul 31 Fri 8.4 57.9 79.1
Jul 30 Thu 8.4 55.2 78.5
Jul 28 Tue 8.42 55 78.5
Jul 27 Mon 8.37 52.2 78.9
Jul 26 Sun 8.42 51.5 79
Jul 25 Sat 8.41 52 78.9
Jul 24 Fri 8.42 54.2 78.3
Jul 23 Thu 8.42 47.9 79
Jul 22 Wed 8.42 54.8 78.3
Jul 19 Sun 8.41 52.2 78.6
Jul 18 Sat 8.38 56.6 78.4
Jul 17 Fri 8.38 60.7 78.2
Jul 16 Thu 8.41 57.8 78.6
Jul 15 Wed 8.37 58.4 78.9
Jul 14 Tue 8.32 54.5 78.5
Jul 12 Sun 8.42 60.4 79.4
Jul 11 Sat 8.42 60.8 79
Jul 10 Fri 8.41 60.6 78.6
Jul 9 Thu 8.35 55.6 79.1
Jul 8 Wed 8.37 57.7 78.2
Jul 7 Tue 8.33 55.6 79.1
Jul 6 Mon 8.3 52.9 78.4
Jul 5 Sun 8.3 50.8 78.4
Jul 4 Sat 8.25 50.4 79.1
Jul 3 Fri 8.26 57.9 78.7
Jul 2 Thu 8.21 59.7 78.5
Jul 1 Wed 11.3 466 1290 8.22 49.2 78.7
Jun 30 Tue 8.29 55.6 78.4
Jun 29 Mon 8.3 51.2 78.3
Jun 28 Sun 8.24 55.8 78.5
Jun 26 Fri 8.32 52.9 78.8
Jun 25 Thu 8.25 52.7 78.3
Jun 24 Wed 8.06 60.4 78.3
Jun 23 Tue 8.3 54.7 79
Jun 22 Mon 8.33 59.8 78.4
Jun 21 Sun 8.34 59.3 78.8
Jun 20 Sat 8.24 60.2 78.7
Jun 19 Fri 8.33 56.8 78.2
Jun 18 Thu 8.28 56.3 78.8
Jun 17 Wed 8.26 58.7 78.3
Jun 16 Tue 8.3 56.9 78.3
Jun 15 Mon 8.24 59.7 78.3
Jun 14 Sun 8.24 53.4 78.2
Jun 13 Sat 8.29 59.2 78.4
Jun 12 Fri 8.26 50.8 78.8
Jun 11 Thu 8.33 53.7 78.4
Jun 10 Wed 8.4 49.1 78.6
Jun 9 Tue 8.29 37.8 78.4
Jun 8 Mon 8.34 33.4 78.8
Jun 7 Sun 8.37 34.9 78.4
Jun 6 Sat 8.2 32.4 78.4
Jun 5 Fri 8.36 60.1 78.4
Jun 4 Thu 8.33 57.4 78.4
Jun 3 Wed 8.33 58.4 78.4
Jun 2 Tue 8.33 58.4 78.4
Jun 1 Mon 8.32 57 78.4
May 31 Sun 8.28 56 78.4
May 30 Sat 8.19 0.16 50.3 78.3
May 29 Fri 8.24 53.5 78.8
May 28 Thu 8.24 46.2 78.7
May 27 Wed 8.21 57.6 78.3
May 26 Tue 8.1 58.7 78.4
May 25 Mon 8.09 45.7 78.5
May 24 Sun 8.16 54.6 78.3
May 23 Sat 8.16 58.8 78.7
May 22 Fri 8.7 459 1270 8.21 58.4 78.4
May 21 Thu 8.26 56.6 78.3
May 20 Wed 8.25 48.4 78.3
May 19 Tue 8.18 56.2 78.2
May 18 Mon 8.16 53.1 78.7
May 17 Sun 8.14 51.9 78.6
May 16 Sat 8.2 54.2 78.5
May 15 Fri 8.25 53.3 78.4
May 14 Thu 8.33 51.3 78.3
May 13 Wed 8.38 60.1 78.4
May 12 Tue 8.3 50.7 78.2
May 11 Mon 8.29 57.9 78.3
May 10 Sun 8.8 483 1290 8.32 55.1 78.5
May 9 Sat 8.17 57.1 78.2
May 8 Fri 8.28 60.9 78.3
May 5 Tue 8.29 61.8 78.7
May 4 Mon 8.3 61.5 78.4
May 3 Sun 8.28 61.6 78.5
May 2 Sat 8.32 62 78.6
May 1 Fri 8.37 61.7 78.4
Apr 30 Thu 8.37 61.7 78.6
Apr 29 Wed 8.3 60.7 78.6
Apr 28 Tue 8.25 60.5 78.6
Apr 27 Mon 8.38 61.2 78.7
Apr 26 Sun 8.4 60.5 78.3
Apr 25 Sat 8.37 60.6 78.8
Apr 24 Fri 8.3 60.7 78.3
Apr 23 Thu 8.9 449 1290 8.33 61 78.4
Apr 22 Wed 7.83 60.3 78.2
Apr 21 Tue 7.9 58.8 78.7
Apr 20 Mon 8.13 60.2 78.2
Apr 19 Sun 8.09 59.4 78.4
Apr 18 Sat 8.04 59.1 78.7
Apr 17 Fri 7.99 58.2 78.3
Apr 16 Thu 8.6 420 1230
Apr 14 Tue 8.14 59 78.5
Apr 13 Mon 8.11 59.1 78.4
Apr 12 Sun 8.5 439 1200 8.15 59.1 78.4
Apr 11 Sat 7.1 395 1200 8.08 58.9 78.6
Apr 10 Fri 8.08 59.1 78.7
Apr 9 Thu 8.1 58.9 78.2
Apr 7 Tue 8.1 59.1 78.3
Apr 6 Mon 8.4 433 8.02 58.9 78.3
Apr 5 Sun 8.17 59.3 78.2
Apr 4 Sat 8.18 59.4 78.7
Apr 3 Fri 8.24 59.6 78.7
Apr 2 Thu 8.15 58.5 78.5
Apr 1 Wed 8.15 58.1 78.6
Mar 31 Tue 420 8.1 59.2 78.4
Mar 30 Mon 8.11 58.3 78.5
Mar 29 Sun 8.11 55.5 78.5
Mar 28 Sat 8.7 515 8.08 54.6 78.4
Mar 27 Fri 7.94 52.9 78.3
Mar 26 Thu 8.02 41.9 78.3
Mar 25 Wed 8.17 37.9 78.5
Mar 24 Tue 537 8.26 39.7 78.5
Mar 23 Mon 8.13 38.7 78.6
Mar 22 Sun 8.5 496 1350 8.08 38.1 78.2
Mar 21 Sat 8.08 38.2 78.5
Mar 20 Fri 6.6 518 8.14 37.8 78.2
Mar 19 Thu 8.04 38 78.6
Mar 18 Wed 8.08 38 78.4
Mar 17 Tue 6.8 8.1 38.1 78.5
Mar 16 Mon 8.09 37.9 78.3
Mar 15 Sun 8.13 37.9 78.3
Mar 14 Sat 8.1 37.3 78.4
Mar 13 Fri 8.01 36.6 78.3
Mar 12 Thu 8.14 37.8 78.3
Mar 11 Wed 7.7 468 8.24 0.23 37.7 78.2
Mar 10 Tue 8.08 57.7 78.5
Mar 9 Mon 8.11 58 78.4
Mar 8 Sun 8.13 53.8 78.1
Mar 7 Sat 8.12 54.7 78.6
Mar 6 Fri 8.12 57.9 78.1
Mar 5 Thu 8.1 55.5 78.3
Mar 4 Wed 8.3 499 8.09 59.1 78.7
Mar 3 Tue 8.08 53 78.4
Mar 2 Mon 8.17 38.9 78.1
Mar 1 Sun 8.5 447 8.12 38.2 78.3
Feb 28 Sat 8.7 512
Feb 27 Fri 8.17 37.9 78.1
Feb 26 Thu 8.13 37.5 78.1
Feb 25 Wed 8.9 506 8.18 37.9 78.1
Feb 23 Mon 9.2 483 8.2 37.6 78
Feb 22 Sun 8.19 37 78.3
Feb 21 Sat 8.23 37.6 78
Feb 20 Fri 8.21 34.3 78
Feb 19 Thu 8.28 43.8 78
Feb 18 Wed 8.18 6.6 78.3
Feb 17 Tue 8.09 34.8 77.9
Feb 16 Mon 8.19 35.2 78
Feb 15 Sun 10.3 440 1440 8.17 37.6 78
Feb 14 Sat 8.2 38.8 78.2
Feb 13 Fri 8.2 33.3 78
Feb 12 Thu 8.17 30.3 78.4
Feb 11 Wed 8.18 33.5 78.2
Feb 10 Tue 8.19 34.4 78
Feb 9 Mon 8.12 40.8 78.1
Feb 8 Sun 8.0 38.3 78.3
Feb 7 Sat 8.13 34.1 78.1
Feb 6 Fri