5.5 dKH
 
Apr 5
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 6
Ammonia
6.5 dH
 
Apr 5
GH
0 mgL
 
Apr 5
Iron
6 ppm
 
Apr 5
Magnesium
10 mgL
 
Feb 6
Nitrate
0.05 mgL
 
Feb 6
Nitrite
7.35 pH
 
Apr 6
pH
1.2 mgL
 
Apr 5
Phosphate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 5
Potassium
0.40 ppm
 
Jan 26
Silicate
3.1 ppm
 
Feb 13
TDS
30.5 C
 
Apr 6
Temperature
dKH
ppm
dH
mgL
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
C
Apr 6 Mon 0.00 7.35 30.5
Apr 5 Sun 5.5 6.5 0 6 1.2 0.00
Feb 22 Sat 0.03 8.19 30.1
Feb 18 Tue 5.0 0.02 5 8.14 29.5
Feb 17 Mon 0.02 7.95 30
Feb 16 Sun 0.01 7.55 29.4
Feb 13 Thu 3.1
Feb 9 Sun 3.3 29.6
Feb 6 Thu 5.0 4.5 0.05 1 10 0.05 7.2 1.2 6 29.9
Feb 1 Sat 3.5 4 7.0 3.2 29.3
Jan 30 Thu 2.5 4.5 2.7 29.1
Jan 29 Wed 2.6 28.6
Jan 28 Tue 28.3
Jan 26 Sun 2.5 4.5 0.05 1 20 0.05 7.2 1.2 8 0.40 3.1 28.1
Jan 21 Tue 3.0 4 0.1 7.0 10 3 30.3
Jan 20 Mon 2.5 3 7.0 2.8
Jan 19 Sun 3.5 3.5 0.05 3 7.4 1.8 8 0.80 29.8
Jan 18 Sat 3.5 3 0.2 7.2 3.3
Jan 14 Tue 3.0 4 0.1 7.2 6 2.9 30
Jan 13 Mon 2.0 3 2.6 29.4
Jan 2 Thu 2.4 30.6
Sep 1 Sun 3.5 0.05 0.02 10 7.0 2.9 29.9
Aug 28 Wed 2.7 29.7
Apr 1 Mon 0.04 7.68 2.9 28.5
Mar 30 Sat 0.00 6.7 2.7 29
Mar 11 Mon 0.00 6.66 28.9
Mar 10 Sun 0.00 6.56 2.7 28.4
Mar 8 Fri 0.02 7.14 3.1 28.6
Mar 4 Mon 3
Mar 3 Sun 0.05 7.95 29.1
Mar 2 Sat 2.5 4
Mar 1 Fri 0.02 7.55 3.4 29
Feb 28 Thu 0.00 6.64 3.4 28
Feb 27 Wed 0.00 6.6 29
Feb 24 Sun 2.0 0.00 4.5 0.1 0.05 6.55 28.2
Feb 23 Sat 0.00 6.56 2.7 28.2
Feb 22 Fri 0.00 6.83 29
Feb 19 Tue 0.00 6.6 29.2
Feb 18 Mon 0.00 6.54 28.9
Feb 17 Sun 0.00 6.59 3.5 29.5
Feb 16 Sat 3.0 0.00 5 40 6.77 6 28.4
Feb 15 Fri 0.01 6.83 3.4 28.8
Feb 13 Wed 0.01 7.01 3.4 28.6
Feb 12 Tue 0.02 7.04 3.4 28.6
Feb 11 Mon 0.02 7.43 28.6
Feb 10 Sun 3.0 5.5 0.1 1 8 3.2
Jan 20 Sun 3.7
Jan 16 Wed 0.00 7.12 28.2
Jan 13 Sun 7.55 29
Jan 12 Sat 3.5 6 20 0.05 7.3 1.8 2 28.6
Jan 8 Tue 0.00 7.32 27.9
Jan 7 Mon 0.01 7.33 28.4
Jan 6 Sun 3.0 0.01 6 0.05 7.29 4 3.3 28.5
Jan 5 Sat 1.5 0.01 7.36 2.7 27.8
Jan 1 Tue 2.7
Dec 29 Sat 1.5 0.01 1 0.05 2 40 0.05 7.22 1.8 1 3.2 28.4
Dec 28 Fri 0.01 7.28 28.8
Dec 22 Sat 7.39 28.5
Dec 21 Fri 0.01 7.39 28.5
Dec 20 Thu 7.58 28.5
Dec 18 Tue 7.52 27.8
Nov 1 Thu 3.8
Oct 30 Tue 0.01 7.24 28.1
Oct 22 Mon 3.0 0.01 6 50 0 7.16 3.5 28
Oct 21 Sun 0.00 7.21 28.4
Oct 15 Mon 0.01 6.85 27.9
Oct 14 Sun 1.5 0.01 5
Oct 13 Sat 1.5 6.5
Sep 27 Thu 0.01 7.35 3.1 28.5
Sep 24 Mon 0.01 7.19 3.1 28.5
Sep 22 Sat 0.07 7.22 3.1 28.6
Sep 20 Thu 0.01 7.18 3 28.6
Sep 19 Wed 0.01 7.18 29.1
Sep 18 Tue 0.01 7.17 28.9
Sep 17 Mon 0.01 7.14 29.1
Sep 16 Sun 0.01 7.17 2.7 27.9
Sep 15 Sat 0.07 7.35 28.8
Sep 14 Fri 0.07 7.33 28.9
Sep 11 Tue 0.01 7.34 29
Sep 10 Mon 0.01 7.33 29.3
Sep 9 Sun 0.01 7.11 3.2 29.3
Sep 4 Tue 0.01 7.1 29.4
Sep 2 Sun 0.01 7.37 2.9 26
Sep 1 Sat 3.0 0.01 5 0.05 40 0.05 7.39 3.8 28.5
Aug 30 Thu 0.01 7.52 3.7 29.2
Aug 27 Mon 3.5 0.01 4.5 0.05 7.42 3.7 28.8
Aug 26 Sun 3.5 0.01 0.05 0.03 7.35 3.5 28.5
Aug 25 Sat 2.5 0.01 7.29 3.5 28.8
Aug 24 Fri 1.5 0.01 5.5 0.02 40 7.24 1.8 20 3 27.6
Aug 20 Mon 7.11 29
Aug 15 Wed 0.01 7.43 29.1
Aug 14 Tue 7.58 29.6
Aug 13 Mon 0.01 7.63 3.4 29.6
Aug 12 Sun 2.5 0.01 5.5 3.4 29.3
Aug 11 Sat 0.01 3.4 29.3
Aug 8 Wed 3.4 29.7
Aug 6 Mon 0.01 7.03 29.5
Aug 5 Sun 0.01 7.14 3.1 26
Aug 1 Wed 29.5
Jul 29 Sun 4.1 29.6
Jul 16 Mon 2.5 5.5 3.6 29.3
Jul 3 Tue 4.4 29.5
Jul 2 Mon 3.0 6.5 4.1 29.6
Jul 1 Sun 4.0 7.5 0.05 6 20 0.05 7.0 1.8 20 0.80 5.5
Jun 14 Thu 0.01 7.13 28.6
Jun 11 Mon 7.02
Jun 7 Thu 7.31 28.9
Jun 6 Wed 3.5 0.01 6 7.05 29
Jun 5 Tue 0.01 7.11 29.1
Jun 4 Mon 0.00 7.05 29.1
Jun 3 Sun 0.01 7.12 29.5
Jun 2 Sat 0.01 7.1 29.1
Jun 1 Fri 4.0 0.01 6 0.6 6.62 28.8
May 31 Thu 0.01 6.61 28.6
May 30 Wed 0.01 6.4 4.1 29.3
May 29 Tue 2.0 0.01 5 7.23 3.7 28.5
May 28 Mon 3.0 0.02 4 3.3 29.2
May 26 Sat 0.02
May 25 Fri 0.02 29.1
May 24 Thu 0.02 3.8 28.7
May 23 Wed 0.02 3.8 28.9
May 22 Tue 0.02 3.8 29.1
May 21 Mon 3.8 29
May 20 Sun 2.0 0.02 4 0.1 0.05 7.0 3.8 29.5
May 19 Sat 0.02 3.5 28
May 18 Fri 2.0 0.02 4.5 0.1 20 0.05 7.0 15 4 28.1
Apr 22 Sun 5.0 0.02 4 50 0 7.0 29.1
Apr 14 Sat 0.02 3 28.1
Apr 13 Fri 3.3
Apr 8 Sun 4.5 0.02 5 0.1 1 20 0.05 7.0 0.6 20
Mar 25 Sun 3.0 0.02 4 7.0 3.9 28.3
Mar 24 Sat 3.5 0.02 3.5 7.0 3.8 28.1
Mar 23 Fri 2.5 0.02 3.5 6.8 3.6 28.5
Mar 22 Thu 0.02 28
Mar 21 Wed 0.02 3.5 28
Mar 20 Tue 3.5 28.1
Mar 19 Mon 3.5 0.02 3.5 0.4 2 10 0.05 6.8 0.4 20 0.40 3.5 28.1
Mar 18 Sun 0.02 6.4 4.1 28.4
Mar 17 Sat 0.02 7.0 4.1 28.3
Mar 15 Thu 0.02 6.7
Mar 14 Wed 0.02 6.7 4 28.2
Mar 13 Tue 0.02 7.0 4 29
Mar 12 Mon 0.02 6.6 4 28.3
Mar 11 Sun 2.0 0.02 2.5 6.4 3.9 28
Mar 10 Sat 2.0 0.02 2 0.1 3 20 0.05 6.5 0.6 20 0.20 3 26.9
Mar 9 Fri 0.02 3.6 28.9
Mar 8 Thu 0.02
Mar 7 Wed 0.02 3.6 28.3
Mar 6 Tue 0.02 3.6 28.5
Mar 5 Mon 0.02 3.6 27.8
Mar 4 Sun 0.02 3.6 27.9
Mar 3 Sat 2.5 0.05 2 0.1 1 20 0.05 6.8 0.4 10 0.20 3.6 28.6
Mar 2 Fri 3.6 28.7
Feb 28 Wed 6.9 3.6 28.4
Feb 26 Mon 3.6 28
Feb 25 Sun 3.0 0.05 2 0.1 1 20 0.05 7.0 0.4 10 0.20 3.5 28.4
Feb 24 Sat 7.0 3.8 28.3
Feb 22 Thu 3.8 28.2
Feb 20 Tue 3.8 28.4
Feb 19 Mon 3.0 2 0.05 6.8 3.7 28.4
Feb 18 Sun 3.0 0.05 2 0.02 1 10 0.03 7.1 0.4 15 0.40 3.7 27.7
Feb 16 Fri 4 28.5
Feb 14 Wed 4 28
Feb 13 Tue 4 28.4
Feb 12 Mon 7.0 4
Feb 11 Sun 4.0 0.05 2 0.02 1 20 0.05 7.0 0.6 15 0.20 4 28.6
Feb 10 Sat 7.4
Feb 9 Fri 4 28.5
Feb 7 Wed 7.5 4 28.2
Feb 5 Mon 7.1 4 28.5
Feb 4 Sun 4.0 0.05 2.5 0.05 1 1 0.05 7.5 1.2 15 0.20 3.8 28
Feb 2 Fri 5.0 3 0.05 7.3 4.7 28.3
Feb 1 Thu 6.6 4.3 28.5
Jan 28 Sun 4.2 28.4
Jan 27 Sat 5 28.7
Jan 26 Fri 5 28.3
Jan 25 Thu 5 28.5
Jan 23 Tue 4.5 3 0.05 7.4 5 28.4
Jan 22 Mon 3.0 3 0.05 7.3 5 28.7
Jan 21 Sun 2.0 2.5 0.02 7.4 4.6 29.1
Jan 20 Sat 3.8 28
Jan 19 Fri 3.0 0.05 3 0.02 1 10 0.05 7.2 15 4.8 28.3
Jan 18 Thu 4.8 28.7
Jan 17 Wed 7.4 4.8 28.2
Jan 16 Tue 4.8 28.5
Jan 15 Mon 4.8 28.3
Jan 14 Sun 4.7 27.7
Jan 13 Sat 4.0 0.05 4 0.1 2 5 0.05 7.6 0.8 25 0.40 5.6 29
Jan 12 Fri 5.7 28.4
Jan 11 Thu 7.6 5.7 28.9
Jan 10 Wed 5.7 29.1
Jan 9 Tue 28.5
Jan 6 Sat 5.5 0.05 0.1 20 0.05 7.5 15
Jan 5 Fri 4
Jan 2 Tue 3.0 0.05 2.5 20 0.05 7.2 4.8 28.5
Dec 3 Sun 5
Dec 1 Fri 3.5 4 0.05 25 0.03 7.0 4.9 28.4
Nov 30 Thu 4.9 28.5
Nov 28 Tue 5 28.5
Nov 27 Mon 28.4
Nov 26 Sun 28.5
Nov 25 Sat 28.4
Nov 24 Fri 28.4
Nov 23 Thu 28.5
Nov 22 Wed 28.4
Nov 21 Tue 28.5
Nov 20 Mon 5 28.5
Nov 19 Sun 2.5 0.05 4 0.1 6 10 0.05 7.0 0.8 20 0.40 4.6 28.9
Nov 17 Fri 7.0 4.6 28.7
Nov 16 Thu 3.0 4 0.1 7.1 4.4 28.5
Nov 13 Mon 4.4 28.3
Nov 12 Sun 4.0 0.05 4 0.02 2 20 0.03 7.1 0.4 15 0.40 4.4 28.3
Nov 11 Sat 4.7 28.7
Nov 10 Fri 6.9 4.5 28.6
Nov 9 Thu 4.5 28.6
Nov 8 Wed 3.5 4 0.02 7.0 4.5
Nov 7 Tue 4.5 28.9
Nov 6 Mon 4.5 28.3
Nov 5 Sun 3.0 4 0.02 7.1 15 4.4 28.2
Nov 4 Sat 4.5 28.9
Nov 3 Fri 3.5 4 0.05 0.05 7.1
Nov 1 Wed 4.5 28.9
Oct 31 Tue 4.6 28.6
Oct 30 Mon 2.5 0.05 4 40 0.05 6.8 28.6
Oct 29 Sun 3.0 0.05 4 0.2 10 0.05 6.8 4.2 28.2
Oct 28 Sat 3.0 0.05 3.5 0.02 3 20 0.03 6.8 0.4 16 0.80 4.3 29.1
Oct 27 Fri 4.3 28.8
Oct 26 Thu 4.3 28.7
Oct 22 Sun 2.0 3.5 6.9 4.4 28.7
Oct 20 Fri 6.7 4.2 28.8
Oct 19 Thu 4.3 29
Oct 14 Sat 2.0 0.03 4 0.1 6 5 0.05 6.6 0.2 12 0.40 4.4 29
Oct 13 Fri 6.9 4 28.9
Oct 12 Thu 4 29.3
Oct 9 Mon 6.8 4 28.8
Oct 8 Sun 2.0 0.05 3.5 0.05 5 0.01 6.8 4.3 29.3
Oct 6 Fri 4.3 29
Oct 4 Wed 4.3 28.6
Oct 3 Tue 4.3 29.1
Oct 2 Mon 4.4 28.6
Oct 1 Sun 3.0 0.05 4 0.05 6 20 0.03 7.0 0.6 20 0.40 4.3 28.9
Sep 30 Sat 7.8 4.4 28.8
Sep 29 Fri 7.4 4.4 29.1
Sep 28 Thu 4.4 29.2
Sep 27 Wed 7.3 4.4 29.2
Sep 26 Tue 4.5
Sep 25 Mon 6.7 4.5 29.1
Sep 24 Sun 7.5 4.5 28.7
Sep 23 Sat 3.0 0.05 5 0.05 3 20 0.03 7.2 0.4 20 0.20 4.4 28.7
Sep 21 Thu 4.4
Sep 20 Wed 4.4
Sep 19 Tue 4.4 28.5
Sep 18 Mon 7.3 4.4 28.8
Sep 17 Sun 3.5 4.5 7.3 4.4 27.5
Sep 16 Sat 2.5 4.5 7.0 4.2 29
Sep 15 Fri 3.5 4 0.4 7.3 4.2 28.9
Sep 13 Wed 4.2 28.9
Sep 12 Tue 4.2 29
Sep 11 Mon 4.3 28.9
Sep 10 Sun 7.4 4.2 28.2
Sep 9 Sat 4.3 29
Sep 8 Fri 7.6 4.3 28.7
Sep 7 Thu 7.5 4.3 28.6
Sep 6 Wed 3.0 3.5 0.2 7.5 4.3 29
Sep 5 Tue 2.5 3.5 7.4 4.2 29.2
Sep 4 Mon 2.5 3.5 0.8 7.3 4.2 28.4
Sep 3 Sun 2.0 2.5 0.4 7.3 15 3.6 28.6
Sep 2 Sat 2.0 0.05 1.5 0.2 3 20 0.03 7.6 0.8 10 0.40 3.5 27.7
Sep 1 Fri 7.7 3.5 28.6
Aug 30 Wed 7.5 3.6 29.1
Aug 29 Tue 7.6 3.5 29.3
Aug 28 Mon 7.6 3.5 29.4
Aug 27 Sun 2.5 2 0.4 3 7.6 0.6 10 0.40 3.5 29.3
Aug 26 Sat 2.5 2 7.6 3.5 29.4
Aug 25 Fri 2.5 2 7.5 3.4 29.1
Aug 24 Thu 1.5 2 7.3 3.1 29.4
Aug 23 Wed 1.0 0.05 2 0.2 1 20 0.05 7.2 0.6 15 0.20 3 29.4
Aug 20 Sun 3.2 29.1
Aug 18 Fri 7.3 3.3 29.1
Aug 16 Wed 7.5 3.3 28.9
Aug 15 Tue 3.3 28.7
Aug 14 Mon 3.3 29.1
Aug 13 Sun 1.0 0.05 2 0.2 20 0.03 6.9 3 28.7
Aug 7 Mon 1.5 2.5 0.05 6.9 2.9 28.3
Aug 6 Sun 1.5 0.05 2.5 0.05 2 5 0.03 7.0 0.6 3.2 29
Jul 30 Sun