1.025 SG
 
Mar 28
Salinity
SG
Mar 28 Mon 1.025
Mar 22 Tue 1.025
Mar 19 Sat 1.024
Mar 14 Mon 1.025
Feb 8 Mon 1.025
Jan 30 Sat 1.025
Jan 24 Sun 1.025
Jan 19 Tue 1.025
Jan 16 Sat 1.026
Jan 11 Mon 1.026
Dec 28 Mon 1.026
Dec 24 Thu 1.026
Dec 4 Fri 1.026
Nov 29 Sun 1.025
Nov 26 Thu 1.026
Nov 7 Sat 1.025
Nov 2 Mon 1.025
Nov 1 Sun 1.024
Oct 18 Sun 1.025
Oct 11 Sun 1.024
Oct 6 Tue 1.025
Sep 25 Fri 1.025
Sep 24 Thu 1.025
Sep 15 Tue 1.024
Sep 12 Sat 1.024
Sep 9 Wed 1.024
Sep 7 Mon 1.025
Aug 19 Wed 1.024