9.0 dKH
 
Sep 5
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 10
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Feb 10
Calcium
1170 ppm
 
Feb 10
Magnesium
10 mgL
 
Feb 10
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Sep 5
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Feb 10
pH
1.027 SG
 
Feb 10
Salinity
23.5 C
 
Nov 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
SG
C
Feb 10 Sun 0.00 400 1170 10 8.2 1.027
Nov 24 Sat 0.00 320 1410 10 8.2 1.026 23.5
Oct 14 Sun 0.25 360 0 8.2
Sep 5 Wed 9.0 0.00 400 1500 0 8.0 1.028 26.5
Aug 4 Sat 0.00 360 900 10 8.2 1.027
Jun 15 Fri 15.0 0.00 380 1470 0 0 8.4 1.026 27.8
May 30 Wed 7.7 0.00 380 1200 0 0 8.2 1.026
Apr 27 Fri 0.25 0 8.2
Apr 17 Tue 400 300 0 8.2 1.027
Mar 13 Tue 12.0 460 1320