7.5 dKH
 
Jan 19
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 29
Ammonia
3.6 ppm
 
May 26
Boron
425 ppm
 
Jan 17
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
May 26
Copper
0.00 ppm
 
May 26
Iron
0.01 ppm
 
May 26
Iodine
1230 ppm
 
Jan 17
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Jan 17
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 4
Nitrite
425 mV
 
Jan 19
ORP
8.19 pH
 
Jan 19
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Jan 17
Phosphate
0.01 ppm
 
May 26
Phosphorus
420 ppm
 
Sep 6
Potassium
1.024 SG
 
Jan 19
Salinity
0.14 ppm
 
May 26
Silicate
6.1 ppm
 
May 26
Strontium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 24
TDS
24.8 C
 
Jan 19
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
ppm
ppm
C
Jan 19 Tue 7.5 425 8.19 1.024 24.8
Jan 18 Mon 8.0 403 8.27 1.024 24.9
Jan 17 Sun 7.5 425 1230 2 389 8.29 0.10 1.024 25.2
Jan 15 Fri 7.3 408 8.34 1.024 24.9
Jan 13 Wed 7.3 395 8.38 1.024 24.8
Jan 11 Mon 7.2 401 8.03 1.024 24.7
Jan 10 Sun 7.1 425 1260 2 364 8.17 0.11 1.024 24.8
Jan 7 Thu 7.1 301 8.31 1.024 24.8
Jan 5 Tue 7.1 281 8.25 1.024 25
Jan 4 Mon 7.1 275 8.26 1.024 25
Jan 2 Sat 7.0 437 8.18 1.024 25.1
Dec 31 Thu 7.1 451 8.21 1.024 24.9
Dec 29 Tue 7.2 462 8.05 1.024 24
Dec 27 Sun 7.0 430 1290 2 450 8.16 0.09 1.024 24.9
Dec 26 Sat 7.0 407 8.31 1.024 24.8
Dec 24 Thu 7.2 464 8.2 1.024 24.9
Dec 22 Tue 7.1 440 8.26 1.024 24.8
Dec 20 Sun 7.2 422 8.25 1.024 25
Dec 18 Fri 7.3 446 8.28 1.024 25.1
Dec 16 Wed 7.4 438 8.26 1.024 24.9
Dec 14 Mon 7.5 447 8.09 1.024 24.8
Dec 12 Sat 7.4 440 1290 2 398 8.25 0.11 1.024 24.8
Dec 11 Fri 7.4 421 8.21 1.024 25
Dec 9 Wed 7.4 403 8.33 1.024 25.3
Dec 7 Mon 7.3 399 8.24 1.024 24.8
Dec 5 Sat 7.3 328 8.32 1.024 24.8
Dec 4 Fri 7.3 299 8.34 1.024 24.8
Dec 1 Tue 7.3 278 8.24 1.024 24.8
Nov 30 Mon 7.4 428 8.11 1.024 25
Nov 28 Sat 7.3 450 1290 1 420 8.11 0.12 1.024 25.1
Nov 27 Fri 7.3 351 8.31 1.024 24.9
Nov 26 Thu 7.3
Nov 25 Wed 7.3 422 8.34 1.024 24.9
Nov 24 Tue 7.3 420 8.34 1.024 25.1
Nov 22 Sun 7.7 450 1310 2 417 8.29 0.05 1.024 24.9
Nov 21 Sat 7.8 397 8.25 1.024 25.1
Nov 19 Thu 7.8 415 8.26 1.024 25.2
Nov 17 Tue 7.9 388 8.36 1.026 24.8
Nov 15 Sun 7.9 455 1320 2 378 8.34 0.13 1.024 25.1
Nov 14 Sat 7.9 368 8.34 1.026 25
Nov 13 Fri 7.9 328 8.33 1.026 24.8
Nov 11 Wed 7.9 372 8.28 1.026 24.9
Nov 9 Mon 7.9 327 8.35 1.026 24.8
Nov 8 Sun 7.9 450 1320 2 327 8.32 0.13 1.026 25
Nov 7 Sat 7.8 321 8.32 1.027 25.1
Nov 5 Thu 8.0 349 8.28 1.027 24.9
Nov 3 Tue 8.0 340 8.3 1.027 25.3
Oct 31 Sat 8.0 450 1350 1 316 8.2 0.08 1.027 25.2
Oct 27 Tue 8.0 470 1350 2 471 8.18 0.12 1.027 25.2
Oct 25 Sun 8.0
Oct 22 Thu 8.1 484 8.24 1.027 25.7
Oct 20 Tue 7.8
Oct 19 Mon 7.8 452 8.27 1.027 25.3
Oct 18 Sun 7.8 470 1380 2 424 8.24 0.15 1.027 25.4
Oct 16 Fri 7.7 485 8.32 1.027 25.2
Oct 15 Thu 7.7 486 8.3 1.027 25.1
Oct 14 Wed 7.3 499 8.13 1.027 25.8
Oct 13 Tue 7.3 496 8.26 1.027 25.9
Oct 12 Mon 7.2 486 8.3 1.027 25.9
Oct 10 Sat 7.3 492 8.31 1.027 26.7
Oct 9 Fri 7.3 496 8.31 1.027 26.3
Oct 8 Thu 7.6 523 8.33 1.027 25.9
Oct 7 Wed 7.8 489 8.34 1.027 26.3
Oct 6 Tue 8.0 499 8.18 1.027 25.9
Oct 5 Mon 8.3 466 8.18 1.027 25.4
Oct 4 Sun 8.0 475 1380 2 426 8.24 0.12 1.027 25.7
Oct 3 Sat 7.7 393 8.3 1.027 25.4
Oct 1 Thu 7.3 350 8.38 1.026 26.5
Sep 30 Wed 7.3 361 8.35 1.026 26.5
Sep 29 Tue 7.3 376 8.37 1.026 26.1
Sep 28 Mon 7.7 331 8.32 1.026 26
Sep 27 Sun 8.0 470 1370 0.00 330 8.27 0.00 1.026 26.1
Sep 26 Sat 8.0 556 8.0 1.026 25
Sep 24 Thu 8.0
Sep 23 Wed 8.0
Sep 22 Tue 8.0
Sep 21 Mon 7.7 462 8.1 1.024 26.3
Sep 20 Sun 7.7 420 1170 15 450 8.15 0.20 1.024 26.2
Sep 17 Thu 7.7 447 8.13 1.023 26.3
Sep 16 Wed 7.9 436 8.17 1.0245 26.6
Sep 15 Tue 7.9
Sep 14 Mon 7.9 431 8.19 1.0245 26.8
Sep 11 Fri 8.3
Sep 10 Thu 8.3 422 8.21 1.0245 26.4
Sep 8 Tue 8.5 444 8.24 1.0245 26.8
Sep 7 Mon 8.6 434 8.25 1.0245 26.8
Sep 6 Sun 8.6 410 1170 5 422 8.21 0.17 420 1.0245 26.6
Sep 5 Sat 8.9 430 8.17 1.025 26.6
Sep 3 Thu 9.3 410 8.23 1.025 26.8
Sep 1 Tue 8.0 399 8.31 1.025 26.3
Aug 25 Tue 8.1 297 8.31 1.025 26.6
Aug 22 Sat 8.2 421 8.24 1.025 26.6
Aug 16 Sun 7.8 442 8.21 1.025 26.6
Aug 11 Tue 7.9 429 8.16 1.025 26.6
Aug 4 Tue 7.7 448 8.27 1.025 26.6
Aug 2 Sun 7.7 420 1290 2 456 8.21 0.04 440 1.025 26.6
Jul 30 Thu 7.2 438 8.18 1.025 26.7
Jul 28 Tue 7.0 423 8.19 1.025 26.8
Jul 27 Mon 7.0 408 8.26 1.025 26.8
Jul 26 Sun 7.0 400 8.24 1.025 26.5
Jul 19 Sun 7.7 415 1300 2 433 8.26 0.04 1.025 26.4
Jul 16 Thu 7.7 422 8.24 1.025 26.2
Jul 15 Wed 7.6 414 8.22 1.025 26.5
Jul 14 Tue 7.6
Jul 13 Mon 7.7 411 8.27 1.025 26.6
Jul 9 Thu 7.6 348 8.29 1.025 26.6
Jul 5 Sun 7.7 393 8.3 1.025 26.8
Jul 1 Wed 7.7 414 8.32 1.025 26.6
Jun 28 Sun 7.9 388 8.29 1.025 26.7
Jun 24 Wed 8.0 430 1290 2 396 8.32 0.01 1.025 0.00 26.4
Jun 21 Sun 8.2 390 8.31 1.025 26.8
Jun 17 Wed 7.9 382 8.35 1.025 26.4
Jun 14 Sun 7.3
Jun 12 Fri 8.1 329 8.3 1.025 25.3
Jun 9 Tue 8.0 450 1290 2 280 8.3 0.02 1.025 27.1
Jun 4 Thu 7.7
Jun 2 Tue 8.0
May 31 Sun 7.7 332 8.46 1.024 26.6
May 28 Thu 8.2
May 27 Wed 8.1
May 26 Tue 8.2 3.6 463 0.00 0.00 0.01 1287 6 0.04 0.01 377 1.0246 0.14 6.1
May 25 Mon 8.0 410 1190 3 334 8.12 0.04 400 1.024 25.3
May 22 Fri 8.7 410 1200 4 351 8.26 0.05 1.024 26.8
May 20 Wed 8.4 398 8.24 26.2
May 19 Tue 8.0 392 8.26 1.024 26
May 17 Sun 7.9 410 1190 3 409 8.27 0.02 1.024 25.7
May 15 Fri 7.9 262 8.38 1.024 26.1
May 13 Wed 7.9 325 8.44 26.3
May 11 Mon 8.0 410 1200 5 346 8.39 0.01 1.024 26.1
May 10 Sun 8.0 338 8.41 1.024 26.9
May 9 Sat 7.9 298 8.33 1.024 26.4
May 8 Fri 7.9 425 1170 7.5 302 8.28 0.00 1.024 25.9
May 7 Thu 7.9
May 6 Wed 8.0
May 5 Tue 8.0
May 3 Sun 8.5 420 1170 7.5 449 8.25 0.05 1.024 26.6
May 2 Sat 8.5 439 8.29 1.0244 26.4
Apr 30 Thu 8.6 20 413 8.14 0.02 1.0254 25.6
Apr 29 Wed 8.6 15 394 8.2 0.00 1.0254 25.8
Apr 28 Tue 8.6 15 401 8.22 0.02 1.0257 25.6
Apr 26 Sun 8.6 20 398 8.29 0.25 1.0258 25.4
Apr 24 Fri 8.6 20 397 8.23 0.26 1.0259 25.1
Apr 23 Thu 8.6 366 8.16 0.26 1.026 25.3
Apr 21 Tue 8.4 430 1210 10 359 8.08 0.25 1.026 25.7
Apr 15 Wed 8.1 425 1200 10 367 8.11 0.06 1.026 25.2
Apr 12 Sun 8.1
Apr 10 Fri 8.2 425 1200 10 367 8.16 0.06 1.026 25.3
Apr 7 Tue 8.3 425 1200
Apr 6 Mon 10 0.10
Apr 4 Sat 8.2 420 1200
Apr 2 Thu 8.3
Apr 1 Wed 8.4
Mar 30 Mon 7.8 400 1170 10 397 8.31 0.09 400 1.0257 25.2
Mar 29 Sun 7.9 370 8.44 1.0256 25.3
Mar 26 Thu 8.0 377 8.23 1.0257 25.4
Mar 24 Tue 7.9
Mar 22 Sun 8.0 415 1200 5 368 8.34 0.08 410 1.0258 25.4
Mar 20 Fri 7.9
Mar 19 Thu 7.9 348 8.45 1.0258 25.5
Mar 18 Wed 8.0 341 8.4 1.0258 25.8
Mar 16 Mon 363 8.27 1.0259 25.5
Mar 11 Wed 370 8.27 1.0259 25.4
Mar 9 Mon 8.1 430 1210 10 365 8.29 0.04 400 1.026 25.3
Mar 3 Tue 307 8.21 1.0256 25.4
Feb 28 Fri 293 8.24 1.0254 25.4
Feb 26 Wed 290 8.19 1.0254 25.4
Feb 23 Sun 8.0 286 8.22 0.13 1.0255 25.4
Feb 19 Wed 7.5 425 1200 5 249 8.28 0.12 1.026 25.3
Feb 17 Mon 273 7.89 1.0253 25.4
Jan 23 Thu 480 8.14 1.0257 25.5
Jan 22 Wed 473 8.07 1.0257 25.3
Jan 16 Thu 7.0 475 8.07 1.0254 25.4
Jan 13 Mon 474 8.1 1.0252 25.4
Jan 9 Thu 480 8.13 1.0249 25.8
Jan 8 Wed 485 8.08 1.0249 25.6
Jan 3 Fri 485 8.04 1.0246 25.8
Dec 23 Mon 6.8
Dec 10 Tue 458 8.22 1.0261 25.4
Dec 9 Mon 461 8.16 1.0261 25.3
Dec 7 Sat 467 8.07 1.026 25.1
Nov 30 Sat 461 8.22 1.0265 25.6
Nov 29 Fri 464 8.24 1.0265 25.6
Nov 28 Thu 469 8.18 1.0264 25.3
Nov 27 Wed 471 8.18 1.0264 25.1
Nov 26 Tue 471 8.18 1.0264 25.3
Nov 25 Mon 8.6 468 8.26 1.0264 25.1
Nov 24 Sun 8.3
Nov 23 Sat 454 8.12 1.0263 25
Nov 22 Fri