7.2 dKH
 
Jun 6
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 29
Ammonia
3.6 ppm
 
May 26
Boron
450 ppm
 
Jun 22
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
May 26
Copper
0.00 ppm
 
May 26
Iron
0.01 ppm
 
May 26
Iodine
1380 ppm
 
Jun 22
Magnesium
25 ppm
 
Jun 22
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 4
Nitrite
435 mV
 
Jun 22
ORP
8.24 pH
 
Jun 22
pH
0.19 ppm
 
Sep 26
Phosphate
0.01 ppm
 
May 26
Phosphorus
400 ppm
 
Aug 29
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
Dec 11
Salinity
0.14 ppm
 
May 26
Silicate
6.1 ppm
 
May 26
Strontium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 24
TDS
24.2 C
 
Dec 11
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
ppm
ppm
C
Jun 6 Tue 7.2
Jun 5 Mon 7.3
Jun 4 Sun 7.2
Jun 1 Thu 6.9
May 31 Wed 7.1
May 30 Tue 7.2
May 29 Mon 7.1
May 28 Sun 7.3
May 27 Sat 7.4
May 26 Fri 7.2
May 25 Thu 7.1
May 24 Wed 7.8
May 23 Tue 7.2
May 21 Sun 7.2
May 19 Fri 7.1
May 18 Thu 7.1
May 17 Wed 7.2
May 12 Fri 7.0
May 11 Thu 7.2
May 10 Wed 7.1
May 9 Tue 7.3
May 8 Mon 7.1
May 7 Sun 7.1
May 5 Fri 6.9
May 4 Thu 7.3
May 3 Wed 7.2
May 2 Tue 7.1
May 1 Mon 7.2
Apr 30 Sun 7.4
Apr 29 Sat 7.1
Apr 28 Fri 7.2
Apr 27 Thu 7.2
Apr 26 Wed 7.2
Apr 25 Tue 7.1
Apr 24 Mon 7.5
Apr 23 Sun 7.1
Apr 22 Sat 7.2
Apr 21 Fri 7.3
Apr 20 Thu 7.1
Apr 19 Wed 7.2
Apr 18 Tue 7.3
Apr 17 Mon 7.1
Apr 16 Sun 7.3
Apr 15 Sat 7.1
Apr 14 Fri 7.3
Apr 13 Thu 7.2
Apr 12 Wed 7.4
Apr 11 Tue 7.2
Apr 10 Mon 7.0
Apr 9 Sun 7.2
Apr 8 Sat 7.1
Apr 7 Fri 7.2
Apr 6 Thu 7.4
Apr 5 Wed 7.0
Apr 4 Tue 7.4
Apr 3 Mon 7.1
Apr 2 Sun 6.9
Apr 1 Sat 7.2
Mar 31 Fri 7.1
Mar 30 Thu 7.2
Mar 29 Wed 7.2
Mar 28 Tue 7.2
Mar 27 Mon 7.1
Mar 26 Sun 7.2
Mar 25 Sat 7.3
Mar 24 Fri 7.2
Mar 23 Thu 7.1
Mar 22 Wed 7.2
Mar 21 Tue 7.2
Mar 20 Mon 7.3
Mar 19 Sun 7.2
Mar 18 Sat 7.0
Mar 17 Fri 7.1
Mar 16 Thu 7.2
Mar 15 Wed 7.2
Mar 14 Tue 7.2
Mar 13 Mon 7.2
Mar 12 Sun 7.1
Mar 10 Fri 7.2
Mar 9 Thu 7.1
Mar 8 Wed 7.8
Mar 7 Tue 6.8
Mar 5 Sun 7.2
Mar 4 Sat 7.2
Mar 2 Thu 7.3
Mar 1 Wed 7.2
Feb 28 Tue 7.2
Feb 27 Mon 7.1
Feb 26 Sun 7.2
Feb 24 Fri 7.1
Feb 23 Thu 7.2
Feb 22 Wed 7.2
Feb 21 Tue 7.4
Feb 20 Mon 7.0
Feb 19 Sun 7.2
Feb 18 Sat 7.3
Feb 17 Fri 7.1
Feb 16 Thu 7.2
Feb 15 Wed 7.2
Feb 14 Tue 7.2
Feb 13 Mon 7.0
Feb 12 Sun 7.3
Feb 11 Sat 7.2
Feb 10 Fri 7.2
Feb 9 Thu 7.5
Feb 8 Wed 7.0
Feb 7 Tue 7.4
Feb 6 Mon 7.0
Feb 5 Sun 7.2
Feb 4 Sat 7.2
Feb 3 Fri 7.1
Feb 2 Thu 7.2
Feb 1 Wed 7.2
Jan 31 Tue 6.9
Jan 30 Mon 7.4
Jan 29 Sun 7.0
Jan 28 Sat 7.1
Jan 26 Thu 7.1
Jan 25 Wed 7.2
Jan 24 Tue 7.2
Jan 23 Mon 7.1
Jan 22 Sun 7.2
Jan 21 Sat 7.4
Jan 20 Fri 7.3
Jan 19 Thu 7.2
Jan 18 Wed 7.1
Jan 17 Tue 7.0
Jan 16 Mon 7.2
Jan 15 Sun 7.3
Jan 14 Sat 7.2
Jan 13 Fri 7.2
Jan 12 Thu 7.2
Jan 11 Wed 7.3
Jan 10 Tue 7.1
Jan 9 Mon 7.3
Jan 8 Sun 7.4
Jan 4 Wed 7.2
Jan 3 Tue 7.1
Jan 2 Mon 7.4
Jan 1 Sun 7.2
Dec 30 Fri 7.1
Dec 29 Thu 7.5
Dec 28 Wed 7.1
Dec 25 Sun 7.3
Dec 24 Sat 7.2
Dec 23 Fri 7.2
Dec 22 Thu 7.3
Dec 21 Wed 7.0
Dec 20 Tue 7.0
Dec 19 Mon 7.2
Dec 18 Sun 7.1
Dec 17 Sat 7.2
Dec 15 Thu 7.2
Dec 14 Wed 7.1
Dec 13 Tue 7.2
Dec 11 Sun 7.3 1.026 24.2
Dec 10 Sat 7.6
Dec 9 Fri 7.2
Dec 8 Thu 7.3
Dec 7 Wed 7.2
Dec 6 Tue 7.2
Dec 5 Mon 7.1
Dec 4 Sun 7.2
Dec 3 Sat 7.3
Dec 2 Fri 7.3
Dec 1 Thu 6.9
Nov 30 Wed 7.3
Nov 29 Tue 7.3
Nov 28 Mon 7.0
Nov 26 Sat 7.3
Nov 25 Fri 7.2
Nov 24 Thu 7.0
Nov 23 Wed 7.3
Nov 21 Mon 7.4
Nov 20 Sun 7.4
Nov 19 Sat 7.0
Nov 18 Fri 7.1
Nov 17 Thu 7.2
Nov 16 Wed 7.3
Nov 15 Tue 7.1
Nov 14 Mon 7.2
Nov 13 Sun 7.3
Nov 12 Sat 7.1
Nov 11 Fri 7.2
Nov 10 Thu 7.1
Nov 9 Wed 7.2
Nov 8 Tue 7.3
Nov 7 Mon 7.3
Nov 6 Sun 7.1
Nov 5 Sat 7.4