24.9 C
 
Jan 18
Temperature
1.0254 SG
 
Jan 18
Salinity
7.99 pH
 
Jan 18
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 17
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 4
Nitrite
2 ppm
 
Jan 13
Nitrate
420 ppm
 
Jan 13
Calcium
7.6 dKH
 
Jan 16
Alkalinity
0.02 ppm
 
Jan 13
Phosphate
1290 ppm
 
Jan 13
Magnesium
370 mV
 
Jan 18
ORP
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 29
Silicate
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
mV
ppm
Jan 18 Fri 24.9 1.0254 7.99 370
Jan 17 Thu 24.9 1.0255 8.22 355
Jan 16 Wed 25.1 1.0254 8.02 7.6 366
Jan 15 Tue 24.9 1.0254 8.01 362
Jan 14 Mon 24.9 1.0255 7.63 388
Jan 13 Sun 25 1.0255 7.88 2 420 7.7 0.02 1290 382
Jan 12 Sat 25.7 1.0252 7.67 365
Jan 11 Fri 26.1 1.0254 7.75 364
Jan 10 Thu 26.1 1.0252 7.64 351
Jan 9 Wed 25.9 1.0253 7.69 7.7 351
Jan 8 Tue 25.9 1.0253 7.74 358
Jan 7 Mon 25.9 1.0256 7.65 363
Jan 6 Sun 25.8 1.0258 7.84 352
Jan 5 Sat 26.3 1.0254 7.88 1 0.00 365
Jan 4 Fri 26.2 1.0253 7.72 378
Jan 3 Thu 25.8 1.0252 8.09 410 7.7 1290 358
Jan 2 Wed 25.7 1.0251 7.61 389
Jan 1 Tue 25.6 1.0258 7.69 382
Dec 31 Mon 25.6 1.0255 7.69 415 7.5 1290 381
Dec 30 Sun 26.1 1.0252 7.68 388
Dec 29 Sat 25.8 1.0256 7.73 405 7.3 1280 373 0.00
Dec 28 Fri 25.3 1.0256 7.65 369
Dec 26 Wed 25.4 1.0249 7.72 368
Dec 25 Tue 25.3 1.0256 7.8 353
Dec 24 Mon 25.6 1.0255 7.95 322
Dec 23 Sun 25.6 1.0253 7.6 425 7.9 1290 326
Dec 22 Sat 25.5 1.0256 7.71 320
Dec 21 Fri 25.4 1.0257 7.71 329
Dec 20 Thu 25.7 1.0256 7.68 335
Dec 19 Wed 25.8 1.0256 7.77 1290 339 0.00
Dec 18 Tue 25.6 1.0256 7.74 430 8.1 1290 343
Dec 17 Mon 25.5 1.0257 7.7 415 8.3 1290 351
Dec 16 Sun 25.3 1.0256 7.73 2 390 8.6 0.03 1285 355
Dec 15 Sat 26.1 1.0255 7.76 360
Dec 14 Fri 25.9 1.0259 7.74 334
Dec 13 Thu 25.6 1.0261 7.7 8.6 333
Dec 12 Wed 25.3 1.0263 7.73 385 8.7 1290 332
Dec 11 Tue 25.9 1.026 7.7 328
Dec 10 Mon 25.4 1.0259 7.71 329
Dec 9 Sun 25.7 1.0258 7.71 385 8.3 1285 330
Dec 8 Sat 26.1 1.0257 7.98 324
Dec 7 Fri 26 1.0257 8.0 324
Dec 5 Wed 25.4 1.0258 7.71 325
Dec 4 Tue 25.8 1.0259 7.66 380 8.0 1280 320
Dec 3 Mon 25.9 1.0259 7.71 8.0 306
Dec 2 Sun 25.4 1.0259 7.74 288
Dec 1 Sat 25.9 1.0258 7.74 388
Nov 30 Fri 26 1.0256 8.01 375 7.9 1290 378
Nov 29 Thu 25.7 1.0258 7.75 392
Nov 28 Wed 25.5 1.0258 7.74 397
Nov 27 Tue 25.4 1.0259 7.68 405
Nov 26 Mon 25.6 1.0259 7.7 408
Nov 25 Sun 25.6 1.0259 7.76 411
Nov 24 Sat 25.7 1.0258 7.76 390 8.0 1310 412
Nov 23 Fri 25.4 1.0258 7.76 418
Nov 22 Thu 26.1 1.0258 7.77 420
Nov 21 Wed 26 1.0258 7.74 425
Nov 20 Tue 25.8 1.0258 7.73 423
Nov 19 Mon 25.6 1.0258 7.71 429
Nov 18 Sun 26 1.0258 7.76 420 8.3 1310 432
Nov 17 Sat 25.4 1.0258 7.7 439
Nov 16 Fri 25.9 1.0259 7.72 448
Nov 15 Thu 25.9 1.0259 7.95 8.3 432
Nov 14 Wed 25.7 1.0257 8.05 8.3 417
Nov 13 Tue 25.7 1.0259 8.03 8.7 420
Nov 12 Mon 25.9 1.0259 7.92 8.6 430
Nov 11 Sun 25.6 1.0259 7.96 410 8.5 1310 424
Nov 10 Sat 25.9 1.0259 7.76 7.3 444
Nov 9 Fri 25.6 1.0259 7.72 443
Nov 8 Thu 25.6 1.0259 7.99 424
Nov 7 Wed 25.6 1.0259 7.73 420 7.7 1340 438
Nov 6 Tue 25.8 1.0259 7.72 441
Nov 5 Mon 26.1 1.0258 7.74 438
Nov 4 Sun 26 1.0258 7.84 2 425 8.3 0.04 1320 428
Nov 3 Sat 26.1 1.0259 8.03 410
Nov 2 Fri 25.4 1.026 7.78 449
Nov 1 Thu 25.7 1.0259 7.81 450
Oct 31 Wed 25.5 1.026 7.75 455
Oct 30 Tue 25.3 1.026 7.77 453
Oct 29 Mon 25.5 1.026 7.71 451
Oct 28 Sun 25.8 1.0254 7.72 445 8.3 1350 448
Oct 27 Sat 25.7 1.026 7.68 443
Oct 26 Fri 25.7 1.026 7.72 431
Oct 25 Thu 26 1.026 7.82 8.1 420
Oct 24 Wed 26.8 1.026 8.01 388
Oct 22 Mon 26.8 1.0259 8.04 2 475 8.0 0.02 1380 396
Oct 21 Sun 25.9 1.0259 7.65 436
Oct 20 Sat 25.9 1.0259 7.71 428
Oct 19 Fri 25.4 1.026 7.69 420
Oct 18 Thu 25.4 1.0259 7.72 413
Oct 17 Wed 25.6 1.026 7.76 403
Oct 16 Tue 25.4 1.026 7.97 490 8.2 1400 386
Oct 15 Mon 25.3 1.026 7.9 396
Oct 14 Sun 25.9 1.0259 7.88 7.7 385
Oct 12 Fri 25.4 1.026 7.94 348
Oct 11 Thu 25.5 1.026 7.93 323
Oct 10 Wed 25.9 1.026 7.88 328
Oct 9 Tue 26.4 1.026 7.99 0.00 490 8.3 0.11 1440 319
Oct 8 Mon 25.3 1.0261 8.12 473
Oct 7 Sun 25.6 1.026 8.18 476
Oct 6 Sat 25.6 1.0262 8.19 477
Oct 5 Fri 26.6 1.026 8.26 8.3 471
Oct 4 Thu 25.5 1.026 8.16 484
Oct 3 Wed 26.4 1.026 8.28 490 8.3 1470 475
Oct 2 Tue 25.7 1.026 8.22 484
Oct 1 Mon 26.4 1.0259 8.36 8.3 476
Sep 30 Sun 25.9 1.026 8.22 8.3 487
Sep 29 Sat 25.3 1.026 8.21 7.8 489
Sep 28 Fri 25.8 1.026 8.15 491
Sep 27 Thu 27.1 1.026 8.29 7.5 482
Sep 26 Wed 26.4 1.026 8.27 7.3 467
Sep 25 Tue 26.4 1.0261 8.28 1 490 7.0 0.17 1490 462
Sep 24 Mon 26.8 1.026 8.14 464
Sep 23 Sun 26.6 1.0259 8.13 468
Sep 22 Sat 26.9 1.026 8.17 469
Sep 21 Fri 26.6 1.026 8.14 474
Sep 20 Thu 26.6 1.0259 8.18 475
Sep 19 Wed 26.4 1.0259 8.17 477
Sep 18 Tue 26.9 1.0258 8.11 483
Sep 17 Mon 26.4 1.0258 8.14 483
Sep 16 Sun 25.4 1.0258 7.98 499
Sep 15 Sat 26.1 1.0257 8.01 1 475 8.0 0.04 1420 487
Sep 14 Fri 26.3 1.0257 8.13 439
Sep 13 Thu 26.3 1.0258 8.13 7.9 441
Sep 12 Wed 26.1 1.0257 8.16 440
Sep 11 Tue 26 1.0256 8.2 439
Sep 10 Mon 26.8 1.0256 8.2 410
Sep 9 Sun 26.6 1.0252 8.16 8.0 0.07 451
Sep 8 Sat 26.3 1.0252 8.22 1 425 9.6 1350 454
Sep 7 Fri 26.4 1.0251 8.21 457
Sep 6 Thu 26.4 1.0252 8.2 459
Sep 5 Wed 27.1 1.0252 8.21 460
Sep 4 Tue 26.6 1.0252 8.21 0.00 7.9 462
Sep 3 Mon 27.1 1.0252 8.21 460
Sep 2 Sun 26.6 1.0252 8.23 464
Sep 1 Sat 26.6 1.0256 8.2 469
Aug 31 Fri 27.1 1.0254 8.19 469
Aug 30 Thu 26.9 1.0257 8.18 7.7 475
Aug 29 Wed 27.1 1.0256 8.17 7.0 479
Aug 28 Tue 26.8 1.0256 8.16 482
Aug 27 Mon 26.9 1.0255 8.2 483
Aug 26 Sun 26.2 1.0255 8.28 8.0 486
Aug 25 Sat 26.4 1.0254 8.19 8.1 487
Aug 24 Fri 26.9 1.0249 8.26 426
Aug 23 Thu 27.1 1.0236 8.09 440 7.3 1350 459
Aug 22 Wed 27.1 1.0237 8.14 391
Aug 21 Tue 26.9 1.0237 8.18 383
Aug 20 Mon 26.9 1.0237 8.22 430 8.0 1350 361
Aug 19 Sun 26.5 1.0237 8.2 7.7 345
Aug 18 Sat 26.9 1.0237 8.18 325
Aug 17 Fri 27.2 1.0237 8.09 0.00 0.05 2 415 6.0 1330 289
Aug 16 Thu 1.0237 216
Aug 15 Wed 1.0236 8.11 181
Aug 14 Tue 27.2 1.024 8.2 0.00 0.05 5 420 6.4 1340
Aug 11 Sat 27.6 1.024 8.2 0.00 0.05 5 425 6.5 1350
Aug 8 Wed 27.9 1.024 8.3 0.00 0.00 5 425 6.5 1360
Aug 5 Sun 27.6 1.024 8.3 0.00 0.00 5 7.0
Aug 2 Thu 27.7 1.024 8.2 0.00 0.00 10 7.0
Jul 30 Mon 29.2 1.024 8.4 0.00 0.05 5 7.0
Jul 27 Fri 28.3 1.024 8.2 0.00 0.50 10 7.5
Jul 23 Mon 1.024 8.4 0.00 1 20 8.5
Jul 14 Sat 1.024 8.4 0.00 0.20 2 8.5
Jul 9 Mon 1.025