8.3 dKH
 
Aug 16
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 29
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Aug 4
Calcium
1430 ppm
 
Aug 4
Magnesium
4 ppm
 
Aug 4
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 4
Nitrite
440 mV
 
Aug 17
ORP
8.19 pH
 
Aug 17
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Aug 4
Phosphate
1.0261 SG
 
Aug 17
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 29
Silicate
27 C
 
Aug 17
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Aug 17 Sat 440 8.19 1.0261 27
Aug 16 Fri 8.3 438 8.2 1.0261 26.8
Aug 15 Thu 8.0 436 8.23 1.0261 27.2
Aug 14 Wed 439 8.2 1.0261 26.4
Aug 13 Tue 7.8 441 8.2 1.0261 26.4
Aug 12 Mon 7.7 432 8.27 1.0262 27
Aug 11 Sun 429 8.29 1.0263 27.1
Aug 10 Sat 424 8.29 1.0263 27.2
Aug 9 Fri 7.5 415 8.29 1.0263 27.3
Aug 8 Thu 7.7 410 8.29 1.0263 27.3
Aug 7 Wed 403 8.27 1.0263 27.2
Aug 6 Tue 7.7 400 8.25 1.0263 27
Aug 4 Sun 7.7 450 1430 4 392 8.25 0.03 1.0262 27.2
Aug 3 Sat 329 8.34 1.026 27.1
Aug 2 Fri 7.7 305 8.25 1.0259 26.9
Aug 1 Thu 7.7 304 8.22 1.0258 27.1
Jul 31 Wed 7.7 302 8.33 1.0262 26.2
Jul 30 Tue 7.7 406 8.28 1.0265 26.4
Jul 29 Mon 7.3 421 8.12 1.0265 26.3
Jul 28 Sun 7.7 405 8.18 1.0265 26.4
Jul 27 Sat 7.0 399 8.38 1.0265 27.2
Jul 26 Fri 7.0 411 8.19 1.0265 27
Jul 25 Thu 412 8.26 1.0265 26.1
Jul 24 Wed 7.1 397 8.36 1.0265 26.4
Jul 23 Tue 6.7 440 1440 4 404 8.17 0.02 1.0265 26.6
Jul 18 Thu 421 8.18 1.0265 26.8
Jul 17 Wed 8.0 1440 422 8.12 1.0265 27.3
Jul 16 Tue 419 8.17 1.0265 27.1
Jul 15 Mon 8.2 1440 417 8.17 1.0265 27.3
Jul 14 Sun 8.5 1470 411 8.2 1.0265 26.9
Jul 12 Fri 8.5 1480 420 8.21 1.027 26.9
Jul 11 Thu 8.5 1500 421 8.29 1.027 26.9
Jul 10 Wed 8.6 1020 426 8.25 1.027 26.9
Jul 9 Tue 431 8.23 1.027 27
Jul 8 Mon 9.6 410 990 436 8.16 1.027 26.7
Jul 7 Sun 9.3 438 8.11 1.027 27.1
Jul 5 Fri 8.9 427 8.06 1.027 27.3
Jul 4 Thu 424 8.08 1.027 26.9
Jul 3 Wed 8.2 423 8.15 1.027 26.9
Jul 2 Tue 8.2 419 8.2 1.027 26.8
Jul 1 Mon 9.3 417 8.21 1.027 27.4
Jun 30 Sun 9.7 395 8.16 1.027 27
Jun 29 Sat 419 8.2 1.027 26.9
Jun 28 Fri 424 8.13 1.027 27.1
Jun 27 Thu 7.5 423 8.14 1.027 26.9
Jun 26 Wed 426 8.16 1.027 26.4
Jun 25 Tue 426 8.04 1.027 26.9
Jun 24 Mon 418 8.07 1.027 27
Jun 22 Sat 358 8.2 1.027 27.2
Jun 21 Fri 438 8.07 1.027 26.4
Jun 20 Thu 435 8.09 1.027 26.6
Jun 19 Wed 434 8.13 1.027 25.8
Jun 18 Tue 428 8.16 1.027 25.8
Jun 17 Mon 7.3 430 1100 4 428 8.3 0.02 1.027 27
Jun 14 Fri 423 8.16 1.027 25.7
Jun 13 Thu 426 8.15 1.027 25.9
Jun 12 Wed 7.0 402 8.2 1.027 27.1
Jun 11 Tue 418 8.2 1.026 25.1
Jun 10 Mon 424 8.19 1.026 24.9
Jun 9 Sun 399 8.3 1.026 25.8
Jun 8 Sat 398 8.41 1.026 27.1
Jun 7 Fri 414 8.22 1.026 26.1
Jun 6 Thu 411 8.23 1.026 25.5
Jun 5 Wed 412 8.23 1.026 25.6
Jun 4 Tue 415 8.21 1.026 25.4
Jun 3 Mon 7.9 423 8.15 1.026 25.1
Jun 1 Sat 393 8.14 1.026 25.9
May 31 Fri 407 8.19 1.026 25.1
May 30 Thu 410 8.14 1.026 24.9
May 29 Wed 7.3 0.00 405 8.19 1.026 24.9
May 28 Tue 401 8.21 1.026 24.9
May 27 Mon 400 8.23 1.026 24.9
May 26 Sun 389 8.4 1.026 25.9
May 24 Fri 395 8.2 1.025 25.2
May 23 Thu 7.6 396 8.2 1.025 24.9
May 22 Wed 394 8.21 1.025 24.9
May 21 Tue 390 8.2 1.025 25
May 20 Mon 398 8.17 1.025 25.1
May 19 Sun 7.7 440 1230 5 403 8.11 0.00 1.025 25.3
May 17 Fri 7.7 381 8.21 1.027 25.1
May 16 Thu 0.00 383 8.21 1.027 25
May 15 Wed 383 8.21 1.027 25.2
May 14 Tue 7.8 389 8.19 1.027 24.9
May 13 Mon 392 8.17 1.027 25.1
May 12 Sun 386 8.26 1.027 27
May 10 Fri 412 8.0 1.027 25.4
May 9 Thu 424 7.86 1.027 24.9
May 8 Wed 415 8.0 1.027 25
May 7 Tue 414 8.05 1.027 25.2
May 6 Mon 8.3 435 1310 397 8.31 1.027 25.6
May 5 Sun 367 8.31 1.027 25.4
May 4 Sat 419 8.1 1.027 25.1
May 3 Fri 421 8.1 1.027 25
May 2 Thu 428 8.02 1.0255 24.9
May 1 Wed 424 8.17 1.0255 25.6
Apr 30 Tue 426 8.17 1.0255 25.2
Apr 29 Mon 8.2 426 8.02 1.0255 24.9
Apr 28 Sun 421 8.06 1.0255 25
Apr 27 Sat 8.2 417 8.09 1.0242 24.9
Apr 26 Fri 420 8.08 1.0241 25
Apr 25 Thu 418 8.04 1.0245 24.9
Apr 24 Wed 414 8.08 1.0245 25.1
Apr 23 Tue 416 8.04 1.0245 25.1
Apr 22 Mon 8.3 430 1280 4 406 8.23 0.02 1.0243 25
Apr 21 Sun 425 8.11 1.0243 24.9
Apr 20 Sat 425 8.1 1.0243 24.9
Apr 19 Fri 439 8.0 1.0244 25.2
Apr 18 Thu 444 7.98 1.0245 24.9
Apr 17 Wed 438 8.0 1.0251 24.9
Apr 16 Tue 440 8.0 1.0256 24.9
Apr 15 Mon 8.2 423 8.21 1.0255 25.8
Apr 12 Fri 435 8.03 1.0247 25.1
Apr 11 Thu 411 8.0 1.0247 25.1
Apr 10 Wed 436 8.0 1.0247 25
Apr 9 Tue 432 8.03 1.0246 25.1
Apr 8 Mon 8.2 437 8.1 1.0247 24.9
Apr 7 Sun 439 8.03 1.0244 25.1
Apr 6 Sat 431 8.23 1.0243 24.9
Apr 5 Fri 431 8.09 1.0248 25
Apr 4 Thu 8.2 434 8.06 1.0247 24.9
Apr 3 Wed 421 8.05 1.0247 25.1
Apr 2 Tue 345 8.0 1.0247 24.9
Apr 1 Mon 8.1 313 8.0 1.0247 24.9
Mar 31 Sun 8.1 430 1260 462 8.08 1.0244 24.9
Mar 30 Sat 8.1 450 8.26 1.0242 25
Mar 29 Fri 8.1 456 8.11 1.0242 25.1
Mar 28 Thu 7.9 460 8.14 1.024 25.1
Mar 27 Wed 8.6 462 8.12 1.0243 24.9
Mar 26 Tue 9.9 462 8.16 1.024 25
Mar 25 Mon 11.5 423 8.18 1.024 25.1
Mar 24 Sun 7.4 455 8.08 1.0244 24.9
Mar 23 Sat 457 8.06 1.0242 25.1
Mar 22 Fri 458 8.15 1.0243 24.9
Mar 21 Thu 7.3 460 8.15 1.0244 24.9
Mar 20 Wed 7.0 460 8.13 1.0242 25.1
Mar 19 Tue 459 8.15 1.0243 25
Mar 18 Mon 7.3 420 1260 3 448 8.37 0.01 1.0243 25
Mar 16 Sat 447 8.13 1.0243 25
Mar 15 Fri 447 8.11 1.0243 24.9
Mar 14 Thu 8.1 445 8.07 1.0242 25.1
Mar 13 Wed 6.8 450 8.01 1.024 24.9
Mar 12 Tue 441 8.06 1.024 24.9
Mar 11 Mon 438 8.18 1.0243 24.9
Mar 8 Fri 6.9 422 8.33 1.0242 25.2
Mar 7 Thu 6.4 427 8.08 1.0243 25.2
Mar 6 Wed 434 8.07 1.0244 25.1
Mar 5 Tue 427 8.08 1.0245 25.1
Mar 4 Mon 429 8.06 1.0243 25.1
Mar 3 Sun 429 7.99 1.0244 24.9
Mar 2 Sat 410 7.93 1.0242 24.9
Mar 1 Fri 419 8.04 1.024 25.1
Feb 28 Thu 413 8.06 1.0241 25.1
Feb 27 Wed 409 8.07 1.024 24.9
Feb 26 Tue 7.7 389 8.29 1.024 25
Feb 25 Mon 394 8.09 1.0242 24.9
Feb 24 Sun 392 8.1 1.0242 24.9
Feb 23 Sat 379 8.18 1.0243 25.1
Feb 22 Fri 376 8.11 1.0241 25.1
Feb 21 Thu 373 8.03 1.024 24.8
Feb 20 Wed 386 7.95 1.0245 25.1
Feb 19 Tue 7.7 371 8.21 1.0245 25
Feb 18 Mon 385 8.04 1.0241 25.1
Feb 17 Sun 382 8.11 1.0243 25
Feb 16 Sat 388 8.17 1.0242 25
Feb 15 Fri 391 8.12 1.0242 25.1
Feb 14 Thu 388 8.11 1.024 24.9
Feb 13 Wed 7.7 386 8.17 1.0241 24.9
Feb 12 Tue 393 8.13 1.024 25
Feb 11 Mon 390 8.07 1.0241 25.1
Feb 10 Sun 387 8.21 1.0241 24.9
Feb 9 Sat 371 8.1 1.0242 25
Feb 8 Fri 387 7.95 1.024 24.9
Feb 7 Thu 360 7.97 1.024 25
Feb 6 Wed 326 8.05 1.0241 25.1
Feb 5 Tue 291 8.1 1.0242 24.9
Feb 4 Mon 8.0 420 1290 3 272 8.3 0.00 1.0241 24.9
Feb 3 Sun 394 8.18 1.0259 24.9
Feb 2 Sat 393 8.24 1.0256 25.2
Feb 1 Fri 391 8.15 1.0254 24.9
Jan 31 Thu 392 8.12 1.0254 24.9
Jan 30 Wed 395 8.07 1.0253 25.1
Jan 29 Tue 409 7.84 1.0253 25
Jan 28 Mon 418 7.76 1.0253 25.1
Jan 27 Sun 8.0 410 1290 4 399 8.11 0.00 1.0252 25.1
Jan 26 Sat 407 7.84 1.0253 24.9
Jan 25 Fri 397 7.82 1.0254 25.1
Jan 24 Thu 389 7.89 1.0254 25
Jan 23 Wed 381 8.0 1.0252 24.9
Jan 22 Tue 376 7.88 1.0252 24.9
Jan 21 Mon 384 7.88 1.0255 24.8
Jan 20 Sun 7.3 420 1290 3 375 8.1 0.02 1.0252 24.9
Jan 19 Sat 371 8.0 1.025 24.9
Jan 18 Fri 370 7.99 1.0254 24.9
Jan 17 Thu 355 8.22 1.0255 24.9
Jan 16 Wed 7.6 366 8.02 1.0254 25.1
Jan 15 Tue 362 8.01 1.0254 24.9
Jan 14 Mon 388 7.63 1.0255 24.9
Jan 13 Sun 7.7 420 1290 2 382 7.88 0.02 1.0255 25
Jan 12 Sat 365 7.67 1.0252 25.7
Jan 11 Fri 364 7.75 1.0254 26.1
Jan 10 Thu 351 7.64 1.0252 26.1
Jan 9 Wed 7.7 351 7.69 1.0253 25.9
Jan 8 Tue 358 7.74 1.0253 25.9
Jan 7 Mon 363 7.65 1.0256 25.9
Jan 6 Sun 352 7.84 1.0258 25.8
Jan 5 Sat 1 365 7.88 0.00 1.0254 26.3
Jan 4 Fri 378 7.72 1.0253 26.2
Jan 3 Thu 7.7 410 1290 358 8.09 1.0252 25.8
Jan 2 Wed 389 7.61 1.0251 25.7
Jan 1 Tue 382 7.69 1.0258 25.6
Dec 31 Mon 7.5 415 1290 381 7.69 1.0255 25.6
Dec 30 Sun 388 7.68 1.0252 26.1
Dec 29 Sat 7.3 405 1280 373 7.73 1.0256 0.00 25.8
Dec 28 Fri 369 7.65 1.0256 25.3
Dec 26 Wed 368 7.72 1.0249 25.4
Dec 25 Tue 353 7.8 1.0256 25.3
Dec 24 Mon 322 7.95 1.0255 25.6
Dec 23 Sun 7.9 425 1290 326 7.6 1.0253 25.6
Dec 22 Sat 320 7.71 1.0256 25.5
Dec 21 Fri 329 7.71 1.0257 25.4
Dec 20 Thu 335 7.68 1.0256 25.7
Dec 19 Wed 1290 339 7.77 1.0256 0.00 25.8
Dec 18 Tue 8.1 430 1290 343 7.74 1.0256 25.6
Dec 17 Mon 8.3 415 1290 351 7.7 1.0257 25.5
Dec 16 Sun 8.6 390 1285 2 355 7.73 0.03 1.0256 25.3
Dec 15 Sat 360 7.76 1.0255 26.1
Dec 14 Fri 334 7.74 1.0259 25.9
Dec 13 Thu 8.6 333 7.7 1.0261 25.6
Dec 12 Wed 8.7 385 1290 332 7.73 1.0263 25.3
Dec 11 Tue 328 7.7 1.026 25.9
Dec 10 Mon 329 7.71 1.0259 25.4
Dec 9 Sun 8.3 385 1285 330 7.71 1.0258 25.7
Dec 8 Sat 324 7.98 1.0257 26.1
Dec 7 Fri 324 8.0 1.0257 26
Dec 5 Wed 325 7.71 1.0258 25.4
Dec 4 Tue 8.0 380 1280 320 7.66 1.0259 25.8
Dec 3 Mon 8.0 306 7.71 1.0259 25.9
Dec 2 Sun 288 7.74 1.0259 25.4
Dec 1 Sat 388 7.74 1.0258 25.9
Nov 30 Fri 7.9 375 1290 378 8.01 1.0256 26
Nov 29 Thu 392 7.75 1.0258 25.7
Nov 28 Wed 397 7.74 1.0258 25.5
Nov 27 Tue 405 7.68 1.0259 25.4
Nov 26 Mon 408 7.7 1.0259 25.6
Nov 25 Sun 411 7.76 1.0259 25.6
Nov 24 Sat 8.0 390 1310 412 7.76 1.0258 25.7
Nov 23 Fri 418 7.76 1.0258 25.4
Nov 22 Thu 420 7.77 1.0258 26.1
Nov 21 Wed 425 7.74 1.0258 26
Nov 20 Tue 423 7.73 1.0258 25.8
Nov 19 Mon 429 7.71 1.0258 25.6
Nov 18 Sun 8.3 420 1310 432 7.76 1.0258 26
Nov 17 Sat 439 7.7 1.0258 25.4
Nov 16 Fri 448 7.72 1.0259 25.9
Nov 15 Thu 8.3 432 7.95 1.0259 25.9
Nov 14 Wed 8.3 417 8.05 1.0257 25.7
Nov 13 Tue 8.7 420 8.03 1.0259 25.7
Nov 12 Mon 8.6 430 7.92 1.0259 25.9
Nov 11 Sun 8.5 410 1310 424 7.96 1.0259 25.6
Nov 10 Sat 7.3 444 7.76 1.0259 25.9
Nov 9 Fri 443 7.72 1.0259 25.6
Nov 8 Thu 424 7.99 1.0259 25.6
Nov 7 Wed 7.7 420 1340 438 7.73 1.0259 25.6
Nov 6 Tue 441 7.72 1.0259 25.8
Nov 5 Mon 438 7.74 1.0258 26.1
Nov 4 Sun 8.3 425 1320 2 428 7.84 0.04 1.0258 26
Nov 3 Sat 410 8.03 1.0259 26.1
Nov 2 Fri 449 7.78 1.026 25.4
Nov 1 Thu 450 7.81 1.0259 25.7
Oct 31 Wed 455 7.75 1.026 25.5
Oct 30 Tue 453 7.77 1.026 25.3
Oct 29 Mon 451 7.71 1.026 25.5
Oct 28 Sun 8.3 445 1350 448 7.72 1.0254 25.8
Oct 27 Sat 443 7.68 1.026 25.7
Oct 26 Fri 431 7.72 1.026 25.7
Oct 25 Thu 8.1 420 7.82 1.026 26
Oct 24 Wed 388 8.01 1.026 26.8
Oct 22 Mon 8.0 475 1380 2 396 8.04 0.02 1.0259 26.8
Oct 21 Sun 436 7.65 1.0259 25.9
Oct 20 Sat 428 7.71 1.0259 25.9
Oct 19 Fri 420 7.69 1.026 25.4
Oct 18 Thu 413 7.72 1.0259 25.4
Oct 17 Wed 403 7.76 1.026 25.6
Oct 16 Tue 8.2 490 1400 386 7.97 1.026 25.4
Oct 15 Mon 396 7.9 1.026 25.3
Oct 14 Sun 7.7 385 7.88 1.0259 25.9
Oct 12 Fri 348 7.94 1.026 25.4
Oct 11 Thu 323 7.93 1.026 25.5
Oct 10 Wed 328 7.88 1.026 25.9
Oct 9 Tue 8.3 490 1440 0.00 319 7.99 0.11 1.026 26.4
Oct 8 Mon 473 8.12 1.0261 25.3
Oct 7 Sun 476 8.18 1.026 25.6
Oct 6 Sat 477 8.19 1.0262 25.6
Oct 5 Fri 8.3 471 8.26 1.026 26.6
Oct 4 Thu 484 8.16 1.026 25.5
Oct 3 Wed 8.3 490 1470 475 8.28 1.026 26.4
Oct 2 Tue 484 8.22 1.026 25.7
Oct 1 Mon 8.3 476 8.36 1.0259 26.4
Sep 30 Sun 8.3 487 8.22 1.026 25.9
Sep 29 Sat 7.8 489 8.21 1.026 25.3
Sep 28 Fri 491 8.15 1.026 25.8
Sep 27 Thu 7.5 482 8.29 1.026 27.1
Sep 26 Wed 7.3 467 8.27 1.026 26.4
Sep 25 Tue 7.0 490 1490 1 462 8.28 0.17 1.0261 26.4
Sep 24 Mon 464 8.14 1.026 26.8
Sep 23 Sun 468 8.13 1.0259 26.6
Sep 22 Sat