77.7 F
 
Nov 26
Temperature
1.022 SG
 
Nov 26
Salinity
8.0 pH
 
Nov 26
pH
0.00 ppm
 
May 2
Ammonia
2.5 ppm
 
Nov 26
Nitrate
400 ppm
 
Nov 26
Calcium
7.3 dKH
 
Nov 26
Alkalinity
0.55 ppm
 
Nov 26
Phosphate
1095 ppm
 
Nov 26
Magnesium
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
Nov 26 Sat 77.7 1.022 8.0 2.5 400 7.3 0.55 1095
Nov 11 Fri 78.7 1.022 8.0 1 390 6.7 0.34 1020
Oct 22 Sat 77.4 1.022 8.3 5 350 10.5 0.47 1005
Oct 19 Wed 350 10.9 1020
Oct 16 Sun 290 9.8 800
Oct 15 Sat 77.5 1.023 10 290 6.3 0.31 900
Aug 11 Thu 30
Jul 29 Fri 79.7 1.023 7.4 25 350 7.7 0.64 920
Jul 10 Sun 80.4
May 2 Mon 78.2 0.00 10
Mar 21 Mon 78.6 1.024 8.1 10 475 10.1 0.09 1100
Mar 13 Sun 78 1.024 8.0 17 475 6.4 0.11 1100
Jan 17 Sun 77 1.024 8.0 25 475 7.3 0.16 1100
Oct 12 Mon 27 1.022 8.2 50 400 9.5 0.16 1020
Jul 18 Sat 27.7 1.024 8.0 100 475 10.5 0.23 1160
Jun 30 Tue 27.6 1.025 8.3 60 465 9.5 0.47 1300
Jun 21 Sun 27.8 1.023 8.0 75 450 10.1 0.34 1160
Mar 28 Sat 28.3 1.024 8.3 3.3 350 9.8 0.64 1360
Mar 1 Sun 27.3 1.025 3 325 11.9 0.40 1300
Sep 1 Mon 27.3 1.020 8.0 0.55 500 11.2 0.22 1400
Aug 24 Sun 27 1.021 8.0 1 450 10.5 0.08 1100
Aug 9 Sat 26.9 1.023 0.25 575 11.2 0.22 1400
Jul 24 Thu 26.5 1.022 8.0 0.00 450 11.2 0.06 1240
Jul 6 Sun 27.2 1.022 8.3 0.00 550 9.8 0.06 1300
Jun 21 Sat 25.8 1.023 8.1 0.00
Jun 14 Sat 27.1 1.023 8.2 0.00 480 12.0 0.06 1260
Jun 6 Fri 26.2 1.022 8.2 0.00 450 13.2 0.06 1200
May 31 Sat 25 1.023 8.1 0.00 450 12.6 0.06 1300
May 23 Fri 25 1.023 8.2 0.00 415 12.6 0.08 1300
May 16 Fri 26.8 1.023 7.9 0.00 375 13.4 0.04 1360
May 9 Fri 26.5 1.022 8.1 0.00 300 14.0 0.04 1320
May 3 Sat 26.6 1.023 8.0 0.00 350 14.0 0.04 1200
Apr 25 Fri 26.7 1.022 8.0 0.00 250 14.0 0.07 1400
Apr 18 Fri 26.6 1.022 8.1 0.00 225 14.0 0.06 1000