pH Parameters

Value Date
Sun May 31, 2015 18:20 8.33 pH
Sat May 30, 2015 18:20 8.16 pH
Sat May 30, 2015 17:38 8.16 pH
Sat May 30, 2015 17:38 8.16 pH
Fri Dec 19, 2014 22:06 8.49 pH
Sun Nov 30, 2014 14:47 8.2 pH
Tue Jul 1, 2014 18:15 8.18 pH
Mon Jun 30, 2014 18:15 8.22 pH
Sun Jun 29, 2014 18:15 8.12 pH
Sat Jun 28, 2014 18:15 8.12 pH
Fri Jun 27, 2014 18:15 8.13 pH
Thu Jun 26, 2014 18:15 8.09 pH
Wed Jun 25, 2014 18:15 8.15 pH
Mon Jun 23, 2014 18:16 8.17 pH
Sun Jun 22, 2014 18:15 8.13 pH
Sat Jun 21, 2014 18:15 8.36 pH
Fri Jun 20, 2014 18:15 8.36 pH
Thu Jun 19, 2014 18:15 8.12 pH
Wed Jun 18, 2014 18:15 8.13 pH
Tue Jun 17, 2014 18:15 8.11 pH
Mon Jun 16, 2014 18:15 8.16 pH
Sun Jun 15, 2014 18:15 8.38 pH
Sat Jun 14, 2014 18:16 8.35 pH
Wed Jun 11, 2014 18:31 8.24 pH
Sun Jun 8, 2014 18:16 8.27 pH
Sat Jun 7, 2014 18:16 8.35 pH
Fri Jun 6, 2014 18:16 8.4 pH
Wed Jun 4, 2014 18:16 8.32 pH
Tue Jun 3, 2014 18:16 8.27 pH
Sun Jun 1, 2014 18:16 8.33 pH
Sat May 31, 2014 18:16 8.37 pH
Fri May 30, 2014 18:16 8.31 pH
Thu May 29, 2014 18:16 8.33 pH
Wed May 28, 2014 18:16 8.15 pH
Tue May 27, 2014 18:16 8.1 pH
Mon May 26, 2014 18:16 8.25 pH
Sun May 25, 2014 18:16 8.28 pH
Fri May 23, 2014 18:15 8.33 pH
Thu May 22, 2014 18:16 8.25 pH
Wed May 21, 2014 18:16 8.3 pH
Tue May 20, 2014 18:16 8.28 pH
Sun May 18, 2014 18:16 8.35 pH
Sat May 17, 2014 18:16 8.28 pH
Fri May 16, 2014 18:16 8.3 pH
Thu May 15, 2014 18:16 8.27 pH
Wed May 14, 2014 18:15 8.3 pH
Tue May 13, 2014 18:16 8.24 pH
Mon May 12, 2014 18:16 8.23 pH
Sun May 11, 2014 18:15 8.24 pH
Sat May 10, 2014 18:15 8.25 pH
Fri May 9, 2014 18:15 8.28 pH
Thu May 8, 2014 18:15 8.29 pH
Wed May 7, 2014 18:16 8.31 pH
Tue May 6, 2014 18:16 8.3 pH
Mon May 5, 2014 18:16 8.34 pH
Sun May 4, 2014 18:16 8.33 pH
Sat May 3, 2014 18:15 8.31 pH
Fri May 2, 2014 18:15 8.3 pH
Thu May 1, 2014 18:15 8.23 pH
Wed Apr 30, 2014 18:15 8.27 pH
Tue Apr 29, 2014 18:16 8.29 pH
Mon Apr 28, 2014 18:16 8.3 pH
Sun Apr 27, 2014 18:16 8.28 pH
Sat Apr 26, 2014 18:16 8.29 pH
Fri Apr 25, 2014 18:33 8.28 pH
Thu Apr 24, 2014 18:16 8.3 pH
Tue Apr 22, 2014 18:16 8.27 pH
Mon Apr 21, 2014 18:16 8.28 pH
Sun Apr 20, 2014 18:16 8.25 pH
Sat Apr 19, 2014 18:16 8.16 pH
Fri Apr 18, 2014 18:16 8.24 pH
Thu Apr 17, 2014 18:16 8.5 pH
Wed Apr 16, 2014 18:16 8.53 pH
Tue Apr 15, 2014 18:16 8.49 pH
Mon Apr 14, 2014 18:16 8.52 pH
Sun Apr 13, 2014 18:16 8.5 pH
Sat Apr 12, 2014 18:16 8.5 pH
Fri Apr 11, 2014 18:16 8.45 pH
Thu Apr 10, 2014 18:16 8.49 pH
Wed Apr 9, 2014 18:16 8.53 pH
Tue Apr 8, 2014 18:16 8.46 pH
Mon Apr 7, 2014 18:16 8.5 pH
Sun Apr 6, 2014 18:16 8.51 pH
Sat Apr 5, 2014 18:16 8.44 pH
Fri Apr 4, 2014 18:16 8.48 pH
Thu Apr 3, 2014 18:16 8.44 pH
Wed Apr 2, 2014 18:16 8.48 pH
Tue Apr 1, 2014 18:16 8.48 pH
Mon Mar 31, 2014 18:16 8.52 pH
Sun Mar 30, 2014 18:16 8.45 pH
Sat Mar 29, 2014 18:33 8.47 pH
Fri Mar 28, 2014 18:15 8.46 pH
Thu Mar 27, 2014 18:16 8.46 pH
Wed Mar 26, 2014 18:16 8.49 pH
Mon Mar 24, 2014 18:16 8.48 pH
Sun Mar 23, 2014 18:16 8.49 pH
Sat Mar 22, 2014 18:16 8.45 pH
Fri Mar 21, 2014 18:16 8.51 pH
Thu Mar 20, 2014 18:16 8.48 pH
Wed Mar 19, 2014 18:15 8.48 pH
Tue Mar 18, 2014 18:16 8.5 pH
Mon Mar 17, 2014 18:15 8.48 pH
Sun Mar 16, 2014 18:15 8.45 pH
Sat Mar 15, 2014 18:16 8.46 pH
Fri Mar 14, 2014 18:15 8.45 pH
Thu Mar 13, 2014 18:16 8.49 pH
Wed Mar 12, 2014 18:16 8.43 pH
Tue Mar 11, 2014 18:16 8.45 pH
Mon Mar 10, 2014 18:16 8.44 pH
Sun Mar 9, 2014 18:15 8.48 pH
Sat Mar 8, 2014 18:16 8.46 pH
Fri Mar 7, 2014 18:16 8.46 pH
Thu Mar 6, 2014 18:16 8.46 pH
Wed Mar 5, 2014 18:15 8.45 pH
Tue Mar 4, 2014 18:16 8.48 pH
Mon Mar 3, 2014 18:16 8.46 pH
Sun Mar 2, 2014 18:16 8.43 pH
Sat Mar 1, 2014 18:15 8.44 pH
Fri Feb 28, 2014 19:43 8.44 pH
Fri Feb 21, 2014 18:16 8.41 pH
Thu Feb 20, 2014 18:33 8.41 pH
Wed Feb 19, 2014 18:16 8.39 pH
Tue Feb 18, 2014 18:16 8.43 pH
Mon Feb 17, 2014 18:16 8.42 pH
Sun Feb 16, 2014 18:16 8.41 pH
Sat Feb 15, 2014 18:16 8.39 pH
Fri Feb 14, 2014 18:16 8.42 pH
Thu Feb 13, 2014 18:16 8.36 pH
Wed Feb 12, 2014 18:16 8.42 pH
Tue Feb 11, 2014 18:16 8.43 pH
Mon Feb 10, 2014 18:15 8.43 pH
Sun Feb 9, 2014 18:15 8.4 pH
Sat Feb 8, 2014 18:15 8.39 pH
Fri Feb 7, 2014 18:15 8.4 pH
Thu Feb 6, 2014 18:33 8.42 pH
Wed Feb 5, 2014 18:15 8.38 pH
Tue Feb 4, 2014 18:16 8.4 pH
Mon Feb 3, 2014 18:15 8.38 pH
Sun Feb 2, 2014 18:15 8.33 pH
Sat Feb 1, 2014 18:15 8.33 pH
Sat Feb 1, 2014 10:57 8.23 pH
Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:13 8.35 pH
Thu Jan 9, 2014 18:15 8.41 pH
Wed Jan 8, 2014 18:15 8.39 pH
Tue Jan 7, 2014 18:15 8.4 pH
Mon Jan 6, 2014 18:15 8.37 pH
Sun Jan 5, 2014 18:15 8.36 pH
Thu Jan 2, 2014 18:15 8.35 pH
Wed Jan 1, 2014 18:15 8.37 pH
Tue Dec 31, 2013 18:15 8.33 pH
Mon Dec 30, 2013 18:15 8.35 pH
Sun Dec 29, 2013 18:15 8.36 pH
Sat Dec 28, 2013 18:15 8.36 pH
Fri Dec 27, 2013 01:34 8.32 pH
Thu Dec 26, 2013 18:15 8.41 pH
Wed Dec 25, 2013 18:15 8.45 pH
Wed Dec 25, 2013 12:30 8.46 pH
Tue Dec 24, 2013 14:01 8.4 pH
Sat Dec 21, 2013 08:54 8.4 pH
Thu Dec 19, 2013 00:06 8.4 pH
Wed Dec 18, 2013 18:15 8.75 pH
Tue Dec 17, 2013 18:15 8.74 pH
Mon Dec 16, 2013 18:15 8.74 pH
Sun Dec 15, 2013 22:09 8.4 pH
Sun Dec 15, 2013 18:15 8.69 pH
Sat Dec 14, 2013 18:15 8.89 pH
Fri Dec 13, 2013 18:15 8.83 pH
Thu Dec 12, 2013 20:38 8.48 pH
Thu Dec 12, 2013 18:15 8.89 pH
Wed Dec 11, 2013 22:37 8.87 pH
Wed Dec 11, 2013 18:15 8.87 pH
Tue Dec 10, 2013 18:15 8.88 pH
Mon Dec 9, 2013 18:15 8.28 pH
Sun Dec 8, 2013 18:15 8.75 pH
Sun Dec 8, 2013 15:51 8.73 pH
Sat Dec 7, 2013 22:35 8.65 pH
Fri Dec 6, 2013 08:07 8.07 pH
Import