81 F
 
May 31
Temperature
1.026 SG
 
Mar 27
Salinity
8.33 pH
 
May 31
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 19
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 15
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 19
Nitrate
700 ppm
 
May 20
Calcium
166 ppm
 
May 13
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 15
Phosphate
1530 ppm
 
May 13
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Feb 13
TDS
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
May 20 Sat 700
May 13 Sat 640 166 1530
Jan 8 Sun 122
Aug 7 Sun 170
Jul 3 Sun 166
May 22 Sun 154
May 8 Sun 157
Mar 27 Sun 1.026 450 143 1600
Mar 9 Wed 139
Feb 28 Sun 133
Feb 14 Sun 145
Jan 30 Sat 132
Jan 23 Sat 132
Jan 18 Mon 123
Jan 17 Sun 140
Jan 15 Fri 127
Jan 13 Wed 126
Jan 12 Tue 113
Jan 10 Sun 460 107 1400
Jan 9 Sat 113
Jan 8 Fri 86
Jan 7 Thu 85
Jan 4 Mon 77
Jan 3 Sun 87
Dec 28 Mon 92
Dec 27 Sun 104
Dec 23 Wed 91
Dec 20 Sun 410 98 1300
Oct 17 Sat 420 1200
Aug 15 Sat 410 8.4 1360
Aug 2 Sun 400 8.1 1060
Jun 5 Fri 1.025
Jun 2 Tue 380 8.1
May 31 Sun 81 8.33
May 30 Sat 80 8.16
Feb 15 Sun 380 7.0 0.00 1400
Jan 2 Fri 390 8.0
Dec 23 Tue 8.5
Dec 19 Fri 78.1 8.49 430 7.0 0.00 1500
Nov 30 Sun 78.4 8.2 400 7.0 1320
Jul 1 Tue 80.5 8.18
Jun 30 Mon 80 8.22
Jun 29 Sun 80.1 8.12
Jun 28 Sat 80 8.12
Jun 27 Fri 81.1 8.13
Jun 26 Thu 80.9 8.09
Jun 25 Wed 80.7 8.15
Jun 23 Mon 80.4 8.17
Jun 22 Sun 81 8.13 410 11.2 1500
Jun 21 Sat 80.2 8.36
Jun 20 Fri 80.3 8.36
Jun 19 Thu 80.7 8.12
Jun 18 Wed 81 8.13
Jun 17 Tue 80.5 8.11
Jun 16 Mon 80.2 8.16
Jun 15 Sun 80.4 8.38
Jun 14 Sat 80.5 8.35
Jun 11 Wed 80.4 8.24
Jun 8 Sun 79.9 8.27
Jun 7 Sat 79.8 8.35
Jun 6 Fri 79.6 8.4
Jun 4 Wed 80.5 8.32
Jun 3 Tue 80 8.27
Jun 1 Sun 79.6 8.33
May 31 Sat 79.2 8.37
May 30 Fri 79.4 8.31
May 29 Thu 79.1 8.33
May 28 Wed 79.8 8.15
May 27 Tue 79.6 8.1
May 26 Mon 80 8.25
May 25 Sun 79.7 8.28
May 23 Fri 79.6 8.33
May 22 Thu 79.5 8.25
May 21 Wed 79.2 8.3
May 20 Tue 79.3 8.28
May 18 Sun 79.2 8.35
May 17 Sat 79.1 8.28
May 16 Fri 79.3 8.3
May 15 Thu 79.2 8.27
May 14 Wed 79.2 8.3
May 13 Tue 79.5 8.24
May 12 Mon 79.5 8.23
May 11 Sun 79.2 8.24
May 10 Sat 79.6 8.25
May 9 Fri 79.2 8.28
May 8 Thu 78.9 8.29
May 7 Wed 78.9 8.31
May 6 Tue 78.8 8.3
May 5 Mon 78.5 8.34
May 4 Sun 78.2 8.33
May 3 Sat 78.8 8.31
May 2 Fri 79.2 8.3
May 1 Thu 79.2 8.23
Apr 30 Wed 78.7 8.27
Apr 29 Tue 78.6 8.29
Apr 28 Mon 78.7 8.3
Apr 27 Sun 78.5 8.28
Apr 26 Sat 78.7 8.29
Apr 25 Fri 78.4 8.28
Apr 24 Thu 78.5 8.3
Apr 22 Tue 78.7 8.27
Apr 21 Mon 78.6 8.28
Apr 20 Sun 78.6 8.25
Apr 19 Sat 78.8 8.16
Apr 18 Fri 78.3 8.24
Apr 17 Thu 78.4 8.5
Apr 16 Wed 78.3 8.53
Apr 15 Tue 79.4 8.49
Apr 14 Mon 79.4 8.52
Apr 13 Sun 79.5 8.5
Apr 12 Sat 78.9 8.5
Apr 11 Fri 78.8 8.45
Apr 10 Thu 78.4 8.49
Apr 9 Wed 78.2 8.53
Apr 8 Tue 78.3 8.46
Apr 7 Mon 78.2 8.5
Apr 6 Sun 78.3 8.51
Apr 5 Sat 78.2 8.44
Apr 4 Fri 78.1 8.48
Apr 3 Thu 78.3 8.44
Apr 2 Wed 78.1 8.48
Apr 1 Tue 78.2 8.48
Mar 31 Mon 78.1 8.52
Mar 30 Sun 78.1 8.45
Mar 29 Sat 78.1 8.47
Mar 28 Fri 78.2 8.46
Mar 27 Thu 77.7 8.46
Mar 26 Wed 77.4 8.49
Mar 24 Mon 77.7 8.48
Mar 23 Sun 77.7 8.49
Mar 22 Sat 78 8.45
Mar 21 Fri 77.4 8.51
Mar 20 Thu 78 8.48
Mar 19 Wed 77.8 8.48
Mar 18 Tue 77.6 8.5
Mar 17 Mon 77.6 8.48
Mar 16 Sun 77.1 8.45 460 8.4 1440
Mar 15 Sat 78 8.46
Mar 14 Fri 77.7 8.45
Mar 13 Thu 77.4 8.49
Mar 12 Wed 78.2 8.43
Mar 11 Tue 78.1 8.45
Mar 10 Mon 78 8.44
Mar 9 Sun 77.9 8.48
Mar 8 Sat 77.9 8.46
Mar 7 Fri 77.5 8.46
Mar 6 Thu 77.3 8.46
Mar 5 Wed 77.4 8.45
Mar 4 Tue 77.1 8.48
Mar 3 Mon 77.5 8.46
Mar 2 Sun 77.7 8.43
Mar 1 Sat 77.3 8.44
Feb 28 Fri 77.3 8.44
Feb 21 Fri 78 8.41
Feb 20 Thu 77.9 8.41
Feb 19 Wed 77.9 8.39
Feb 18 Tue 77.7 8.43
Feb 17 Mon 77.3 8.42
Feb 16 Sun 77.6 8.41
Feb 15 Sat 77.8 8.39 470 8.1
Feb 14 Fri 77.7 8.42
Feb 13 Thu 77.6 8.36 10
Feb 12 Wed 77.5 8.42
Feb 11 Tue 77.3 8.43 0.00
Feb 10 Mon 77.6 8.43
Feb 9 Sun 77.6 8.4
Feb 8 Sat 76.3 8.39 470 7.8
Feb 7 Fri 77.7 8.4
Feb 6 Thu 77.6 8.42
Feb 5 Wed 77.7 8.38
Feb 4 Tue 77.7 8.4
Feb 3 Mon 77.8 8.38
Feb 2 Sun 77.8 8.33
Feb 1 Sat 77.1 8.33 440 7.8 1560
Jan 18 Sat 8.35 440 9.8 1480
Jan 11 Sat 450 9.5 1560
Jan 9 Thu 77.8 8.41
Jan 8 Wed 77.7 8.39
Jan 7 Tue 77.7 8.4
Jan 6 Mon 78 8.37
Jan 5 Sun 77.8 8.36
Jan 2 Thu 77.9 8.35 460 10.6 1520
Jan 1 Wed 78 8.37 470 10.6 1520
Dec 31 Tue 78 8.33
Dec 30 Mon 78.1 8.35 440 10.5 1200
Dec 29 Sun 78.2 8.36 8.0
Dec 28 Sat 78.2 8.36 440 8.5
Dec 27 Fri 77.7 8.32
Dec 26 Thu 77.8 8.41 8.5
Dec 25 Wed 78 8.45 460 8.5
Dec 24 Tue 8.4 460 9.0
Dec 22 Sun 9.5
Dec 21 Sat 1.026 8.4 480 9.0 0.00
Dec 20 Fri 480 8.0
Dec 19 Thu 8.4 0.00 0.00 480 8.0
Dec 18 Wed 77.9 8.75 6.0
Dec 17 Tue 78 8.74
Dec 16 Mon 77.9 1.025 8.74 2
Dec 15 Sun 78.1 8.4 0.00 0.00 0.00 460 6.0 0.00
Dec 14 Sat 78.1 8.89
Dec 13 Fri 78.1 8.83
Dec 12 Thu 77.8 8.48
Dec 11 Wed 77.7 8.87
Dec 10 Tue 77.8 8.88
Dec 9 Mon 77.9 8.28
Dec 8 Sun 77.8 8.75
Dec 7 Sat 77.9 1.026 8.65
Dec 6 Fri 78.1 8.07
Dec 2 Mon 78.2
Dec 1 Sun 78.5 1.026
Nov 29 Fri 78 1.025 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00