10.0 dKH
 
Nov 25
Alkalinity
380 ppm
 
Nov 25
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Nov 25
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Nov 25
Nitrate
8.15 pH
 
Sep 8
pH
0.25 ppm
 
Nov 25
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Nov 25
Salinity
78.4 F
 
Nov 25
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Nov 25 Wed 10.0 380 1350 10 0.25 1.025 78.4
Nov 23 Mon 9.6 340 1380 10 0.40 1.025 77.9
Nov 19 Thu 8.6 400 1410 10 0.50 1.025
Nov 17 Tue 9.6 340 1410 12 0.30 1.025 77.5
Nov 14 Sat 10.2 400 1420 25 0.15 1.026 77.4
Nov 13 Fri 9.4 340 1470 25 0.15 1.024 79.3
Nov 11 Wed 10.2 6 1.024
Nov 7 Sat 9.3 420 15 80.2
Oct 31 Sat 9.3 400 10 1.026 79.7
Oct 28 Wed 9.6 440 22 1.025
Oct 25 Sun 9.4 420 1320 10 1.024 79.3
Sep 27 Sun 9.9 420 1320 20
Sep 26 Sat 10.1 400 10 1.025 80.4
Sep 24 Thu 9.1 420 18 0.03
Sep 18 Fri 9.2 480 18 0.10 1.025 79
Sep 16 Wed 9.2 420 1320 7 0.10 1.025 79.3
Sep 13 Sun 9.8 440
Sep 10 Thu 9.2 460 5 0.05
Sep 9 Wed 9.3 460 1320 1.025
Sep 8 Tue 9.9 460 1410 3 8.15 0.12 1.025 79.5
Sep 7 Mon 9.3 1380 30 0.30 1.026 78.8
Sep 5 Sat 10.0 10 0.10 1.026 79.5
Aug 31 Mon 9.5 25 0.25
Aug 29 Sat 9.9 8.0 0.35
Aug 26 Wed 1350 8 0.08 1.025 79
Aug 24 Mon 10.0 10 0.25
Aug 23 Sun 9.9 8 0.15
Aug 22 Sat 9.7 1350 15 8.15 0.50 1.025 79.5
Aug 20 Thu 9.5
Aug 19 Wed 9.9 1350
Aug 18 Tue 10.2 10 8.15 0.05 1.025 78.6
Aug 15 Sat 10.0 460 1340 10 8.15 0.00 1.026 79
Aug 12 Wed 9.9 450 1410 12 8.15 0.09 1.025 79.2
Aug 7 Fri 9.9 420 1340 25 8.15 0.25 1.025 79.7
Jul 31 Fri 9.3 440 1320 14 8.15 0.10 1.024 78.8
Jul 28 Tue 9.3 480 1320 8.15 0.00 1.025 79.2
Jul 25 Sat 9.6 12 0.50
Jul 18 Sat 11.2 485 1380 5 8.15 0.03 1.026 79.2
Jul 17 Fri 9.3 440 1320 9 8.15 0.10 1.024 79.5
Jul 12 Sun 9.9 450 0.50 1.025 78.6
Jul 10 Fri 9.2 430 16 8.15 0.50 1.025 79.5
Jul 7 Tue 9.9 470 1380 15 0.25 1.025 79.3
Jul 4 Sat 10.3 475 1340 9 8.15 0.35 1.025
Jul 2 Thu 10.2 12 8.15 0.30
Jul 1 Wed 9.6 470 1320
Jun 30 Tue 10.2 450 1320 8 8.15 0.25 1.025 78.6
Jun 28 Sun 9.9 360 1200 1.023 78.8
Jun 26 Fri 9.6 440 1290 12 8.15 0.10 1.024 78.6
Jun 24 Wed 9.9 450
Jun 20 Sat 10.5 450 0.02
Jun 19 Fri 9.6 470 1380 10 8.15 0.03 1.025 79.2
Jun 15 Mon 11.2 480 8 0.00 1.026 78.8
Jun 11 Thu 9.6 450 1470 9 8.0 0.03 1.024 79
Jun 8 Mon 10.2 480 1320 7 8.15 0.00 1.025 79.5
May 31 Sun 9.6 480 1290 15 8.0 0.02
May 18 Mon 9.9 0.00 1.025 78.6
May 17 Sun 9.9 450 1320 15 8.15 0.00 1.025 77.5
May 15 Fri 10.0 430 1380 8.0 0.00 1.024 78.1
May 14 Thu 10.3 435 1320 12 8.15 0.00 1.025 79
May 13 Wed 10.3 77.7
May 12 Tue 10.3 460 1380 8.15 0.01 79.3
May 11 Mon 10.5 455 1350 9 8.15 78.6
May 10 Sun 10.9 440 1350 15 8.0 0.25 1.025 78.4
May 6 Wed 14.4 460 1380 12 8.15 0 1.026 79.2
May 5 Tue 10.9 450 1350 12 8.0 0.10 1.025 79
May 3 Sun 11.8 455 1350 12 8.15 0.03 1.026 79.3
Apr 30 Thu 13.4 450 1410 10 8.3 0.02 1.026 78.6
Apr 27 Mon 8.3 450 1470 12 8.3 0.00 1.026
Apr 26 Sun 430 8.15
Apr 25 Sat 12.5 400 1380 0.50 8.2 0.03 1.025 79.3