13.0 dKH
 
May 25
Alkalinity
425 ppm
 
May 25
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
May 25
Magnesium
50 ppm
 
May 25
Nitrate
0.02 ppm
 
May 25
Phosphate
1.023 SG
 
May 25
Salinity
26.5 C
 
Jul 29
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
C
May 25 Sat 13.0 425 1350 50 0.02 1.023
May 10 Fri 11.8 470 1340 50 0.08 1.025
Nov 25 Sun 9.3 425 1280 5 0.50
Nov 3 Sat 10.2 420 1290 0.01 0.01
Oct 28 Sun 10.0 425 1260 1 0.00
Oct 27 Sat 11.4 450 1230 0.20 0.25 1.025
Oct 25 Thu 11.4 445 1190 0.50
Oct 21 Sun 470 1190
Oct 17 Wed 10.9 340 1190 0.10 1
Jul 31 Tue 10.0 475 1230 100 0.50
Jul 29 Sun 26.5
Jun 29 Fri 11.5 425 1330 50 0.50 1.024 25.5
Jun 2 Sat 10.3 435 1320 100 1 1.024 25.5