9.0 dKH
 
Sep 21
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 6
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Sep 11
Calcium
2 ppm
 
Aug 29
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Sep 21
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Dec 6
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Dec 6
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Sep 21
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
Dec 6
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
ppt
Sep 21 Tue 9.0 2 0.03
Sep 11 Sat 8.0 420 2 0.03
Sep 6 Mon 8.0 445 2 0.03
Aug 29 Sun 9.2 4.2 2 2 0.03
Aug 22 Sun 8.8 440 1 0.01
Aug 17 Tue 8.5 420 0.00
Aug 15 Sun 8.0
Aug 14 Sat 8.0 3
Aug 4 Wed 9.2 5 0.03
Jul 30 Fri 9.1 5 0.03
Jul 27 Tue 8.0 450 5 0.10
Jul 20 Tue 9.0 465 7.8 0.07
Jul 18 Sun 5
Jul 13 Tue 5
Jul 11 Sun 490 2 0.02
Jul 8 Thu 9.0 490 1200 2 0.03
Jul 6 Tue 410
Jun 28 Mon 8.0 430 2 0.03
Jun 15 Tue 8.8 425 4 0.03
May 23 Sun 9.6 425 2 0.10
May 3 Mon 9.9 0.00 0.00
Apr 30 Fri 9.6 0.00 0.00
Apr 13 Tue 20 0.00
Apr 10 Sat 9.3 10 0.03
Apr 4 Sun 9.3 450 10 0.03
Mar 29 Mon 9.0
Mar 28 Sun 7.0 390 10 0.03
Mar 16 Tue 9.3 450 1350 10 0.03
Feb 23 Tue 9.0 450 1350 30 0.50
Feb 20 Sat 10 0.25
Feb 14 Sun 8.6 450
Feb 8 Mon 8.6 450 0.00 0.08
Feb 7 Sun 0.20
Feb 2 Tue 8.9 2 0.25
Jan 26 Tue 5 0.20
Jan 24 Sun 10.0 3 0.00
Jan 22 Fri 5 0.02
Jan 19 Tue 2 0.03
Jan 6 Wed 0.03
Jan 5 Tue 9.9 500 1500 0.00 0.25
Dec 19 Sat 12.0 500 0.00 0.17
Dec 17 Thu 0.10
Dec 15 Tue 2 0.25
Dec 8 Tue 11.3 500 1320 5 0.10
Dec 6 Sun 10.7 0.00 500 5 0 8.3 0.25 35
Dec 1 Tue 10.5 0.00 1350 3 8.4 0.25 35
Nov 29 Sun 10.5 1320 2 7.69 0.50 32.5
Nov 26 Thu 12.5 0.00 2 0 8.0 0.50
Nov 21 Sat 9.0 500 1290 2 1
Nov 15 Sun 8.1 470 2 0.50
Nov 10 Tue 8.1 470 1275 2 1
Nov 6 Fri 2 1
Oct 31 Sat 9.8 500 1200 4 1
Oct 19 Mon 7.8 500 1140 5 1
Oct 12 Mon 7.5 2
Oct 10 Sat 8.4 500 10 4
Oct 5 Mon 20 3
Oct 3 Sat 8.4 25 4
Sep 22 Tue 500
Sep 20 Sun 7.0 500
Sep 11 Fri 7.0 300 1200 0.00
Sep 1 Tue 8.0 345 1160 1.025
Aug 19 Wed 7.8 380
Aug 14 Fri 7.8 400 1200 0.00
Aug 7 Fri 7.8 380 0 1.025
Aug 4 Tue 7.8 0.00 400 1300 0.00 8.4 1.025
Aug 1 Sat 7.8 400 1300
Jul 29 Wed 8.4 405 1200 0.00
Jul 27 Mon 9.8 0.00 450 1300 10 8.36
Jul 26 Sun 8.47
Jul 25 Sat 9.5 365 1200
Jul 22 Wed 8.0 0.00 375 8.48
Jul 21 Tue 8.7 0.00 400 1400 8.4
Jul 20 Mon 10.4 345 10
Jul 19 Sun 7.8 0.00 320 20 0
Jun 11 Thu 0.00 0
Jun 8 Mon 0.25 0
May 27 Wed 0.30 0
May 24 Sun 0.25 0.00 0 7.9
May 19 Tue 0.10 0 8.0
May 17 Sun 0.00 0
May 12 Tue 0.00 0.00 7.8 36
May 11 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.9