8.3 dKH
 
Sep 22
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 11
Ammonia
370 ppm
 
Jul 11
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Feb 21
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
May 24
Nitrate
8.3 pH
 
Jul 11
pH
35 ppt
 
May 24
Salinity
80.1 F
 
Jul 11
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppt
F
Sep 22 Thu 8.3
Jul 11 Mon 8.3 0.00 370 8.3 80.1
May 24 Tue 8.6 0.00 0.00 8.3 35 79.9
May 5 Thu 8.3 0.00 80
Apr 14 Thu 1.027 79
Mar 26 Sat 9.6 0.00 425 8.34 1.026 78.6
Mar 20 Sun 10.0 8.17 78
Mar 6 Sun 7.7 0.00 420 8.26 1.026 78.6
Mar 2 Wed 7.5 8.27 78.9
Feb 29 Mon 7.3 430 8.21 1.025 79.1
Feb 28 Sun 7.5 8.2 1.025 78.9
Feb 24 Wed 7.7 415 8.2 1.025 78.5
Feb 21 Sun 8.3 435 1350 8.37 1.025
Feb 19 Fri 1.024
Feb 16 Tue 8.0 425
Feb 9 Tue 8.0
Feb 6 Sat 8.3 420
Feb 5 Fri 8.6 395 1260
Feb 3 Wed 0.00