7.7 dKH
 
Apr 6
Alkalinity
4 ppm
 
Jan 8
Boron
350 ppm
 
Apr 6
Calcium
0 mgL
 
Jan 16
Iron
0.03 ppm
 
Jul 31
Iodine
1200 ppm
 
Apr 6
Magnesium
2 mgL
 
Apr 6
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Jun 12
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Apr 6
pH
0.09 mgL
 
Jan 8
Phosphate
398 ppm
 
Jan 8
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Jan 8
Salinity
6 ppm
 
Jan 8
Strontium
25 C
 
Apr 6
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Apr 6 Thu 7.7 350 1200 2 8.0 25
Mar 17 Fri 8.4 325 1360 2 8.0 25
Jan 22 Sun 7.7 350 1200 0.25 8.0 25
Jan 8 Sun 8.4 4 395 1320 0.75 8.0 0.09 398 1.025 6 25
Jan 5 Thu 6.4 400 1300 0 8.0 25
Dec 31 Sat 6.5 425 1300 0 8.0 1.025 25
Dec 8 Thu 7.7 420 1300 0 8.0 1.025 25
Dec 1 Thu 8.0 430 1300 8.0 1.027 25
Nov 24 Thu 7.0 440 1250 0
Nov 12 Sat 8.2 400 1300 0.25 8.0 0 25
Nov 6 Sun 7.6 400 1240 0 7.9 1.0235 25
Oct 27 Thu 7.7 425 1200 0.25 7.9 0 25
Oct 9 Sun 8.4 400 1300 7.9 1.025 25
Oct 6 Thu 7.9 0 25
Oct 2 Sun 8.4 375 1300 0.5 7.9 0.06 25
Sep 10 Sat 9.0 400 1300 0 8.02 0 1.025 25
Aug 28 Sun 1 0
Aug 21 Sun 9.0 425 1440 0.25 7.93 0.02 1.024 25
Aug 11 Thu 400
Aug 4 Thu 9.0 370 1380 0.25 8.09 0 350 1.025 25
Jul 31 Sun 9.0 370 0.03 1200 0.25 7.94 0.02 1.025 25
Jul 14 Thu 9.2 7.9 0 1.025 25
Jun 12 Sun 9.1 450 1400 0 7.99 0 364 1.025 25
May 29 Sun 8.2 435 1280 0.25 8.03 0 1.0235 26.1
May 15 Sun 8.8 450 1300 0.25 8.02 0 1.025 24.9
Apr 26 Tue 8.4 490 1400 0 8.16 0 1.0235 25
Apr 17 Sun 9.0 500 1360 0 0 25
Apr 10 Sun 7.3 500 1440 2 0.08 1.0235 25
Mar 27 Sun 7.7 500 1180 2 0
Mar 24 Thu 7.8 500 1200 1.5 0.06
Feb 21 Sun 8.8 480 1280 2 8.2 0.08 1.025 25
Jan 16 Sat 10.4 450 0 1300 5 8.14 0.16 1.025 10 25
Jan 7 Thu 10.4 440 1240 5 8.08 0.16 1.0235 24.8
Jan 3 Sun 9.0 380 1240 6 8.09 0.08 1.0235 24.9
Oct 29 Thu 5 8.1 0.06 1.024 25
Oct 22 Thu 9.1 445 1200 5 0 8.12 0.08 1.025 25
Sep 27 Sun 8.4 425 0 1480 2 0 8.2 0.08 1.025 24.8
Sep 6 Sun 9.1 400 0 1400 2 0.00 8.11 0.02 425 1.025 25
Aug 30 Sun 8.4 400 1400 1 8.1 0.04 1.024 25.1
Aug 27 Thu 9.0 420 0 1480 2 8.14 0.04 1.025 26
Aug 13 Thu 8.1 400 1480 2 8.1 0.04 1.0235 26
Aug 6 Thu 8.4 410 1530 1.5 8.15 0.02 1.0235 26.4
Jul 26 Sun 8.4 4 425 0 1480 1 0.00 8.09 0.04 1.026 10 25
Jul 12 Sun 8.4 420 1600 1 8.1 0.02 1.025 25.6
Jun 30 Tue 0.75
Jun 28 Sun 9.8 460 1480 8.2 0.04 1.025 25
May 24 Sun 4 8.21 0.08 1.025 25
May 21 Thu 9.6 450 0.1 1480 5 8.22 0.16 1.025 24.9
May 18 Mon 9.5 470 0.1 1480 1 8.28 0.04 1.025 25
May 10 Sun 9.5 3.5 450 0.1 0.01 1560 4.5 0.00 8.15 0.04 1.025 25
May 6 Wed 420 2
May 4 Mon 9.2 450 1480 0.00 8.28 1.022 25.1
Apr 26 Sun 9.0 430 0.1 1410 1.5 8.12 0.02 422 1.025 25
Apr 22 Wed 8.4 3.5 440 0.1 0.01 1400 2 8.25 0.04 1.024 24.8
Apr 15 Wed 2
Apr 14 Tue 8.5 425 1360 1.5 8.13 0.04 1.0255 24.8
Apr 9 Thu 4 0.00
Apr 6 Mon 7.7 415 1320 1 8.03 0.04 1.0255 24.9
Apr 2 Thu 1 8.23 0.04 24.9
Apr 1 Wed 0.25 0.04
Mar 29 Sun 8.4 390 1330 0.00 8.13 0.02 446 1.0235 23
Mar 21 Sat 7.7 445 1440 0.25 8.19 1.0255 24.9
Mar 15 Sun 7.7 420 0.01 1480 0.50 8.1 0.04 410 1.0255 24.9
Mar 8 Sun 7.9 2.5 450 0.01 1500 0.00 8.01 0.00 1.0255 10 24.9
Mar 2 Mon 7.6 490 0.01 1500 0.50 8.19 0.04 1.026 24.5
Feb 19 Thu 7.6 480 1480 2 8.17 0.04 1.0255 24.6
Feb 15 Sun 8.4 2.5 475 0.01 1260 2 8.13 0.02 1.0255 10 24.6
Feb 10 Tue 8.4 475 1360 3.5 8.16 0.04 1.0255 24.6
Feb 8 Sun 7.7 475 1380 1.5 8.07 0.04 1.0255 24.6
Feb 2 Mon 7.4 3 450 0.01 1280 2 8.13 0.04 1.0255 24.5
Jan 27 Tue 7.7 450 1300 4 8.14 0.04 1.0255 25
Jan 21 Wed 8.8 460 1400 4 8.16 0.08 1.026 25
Jan 17 Sat 7.5 1380 8.01 1.026 24.8
Jan 15 Thu 8.4 2.5 450 0 0.01 1290 4 8.03 0.04 1.025 25.3
Jan 14 Wed 0.04
Jan 12 Mon 8.1 425 0 1280 4 8.06 0.04 1.025 25
Jan 8 Thu 9.0 445 0.1 1260 4 8.11 0.36 1.025 25
Jan 2 Fri 9.0 460 0.1 1300 4 8.01 0.20 1.025 25
Dec 26 Fri 8.7 1280 4 8.05 0.08 1.025 25
Dec 19 Fri 9.0 440 0.1 1280 4 8.01 0.04 1.023 24.9
Dec 16 Tue 4 8.11 0.08
Dec 15 Mon 9.0 450 1250 4 8.04 0.16
Dec 11 Thu 9.0 425 1260 6 8.05 0.16
Dec 8 Mon 9.8 425 1300 4 7.99 0.20
Dec 4 Thu 9.1 450 1200 4 0.16
Nov 30 Sun 9.1 425 1280 4.5 0.16
Nov 23 Sun 9.0 425 1240 4 0.36
Nov 17 Mon 9.0 400 1360 4.5 7.98 0.16
Nov 12 Wed 9.0 435 1380 4.5 8.05 0.16
Nov 8 Sat 9.2 425 1360 4.5 8.09 0.16
Nov 4 Tue 4.2 0.16
Nov 2 Sun 4.5 0.25
Oct 29 Wed 8.4 425 1360 4.5 8.05
Oct 28 Tue 4 0.36
Oct 25 Sat 1.2 0.16
Oct 23 Thu 8.8 425 1400 1 7.86 0.16
Oct 22 Wed 0.75 0.16
Oct 21 Tue 0.25 0.10
Oct 20 Mon 0.25 0.08
Oct 16 Thu 8.3 435 1400 0.00 8.03 0.04
Oct 12 Sun 8.4 440 1400 0.00 7.9 0.08
Oct 6 Mon 9.0 430 1370 0.25 8.08 0.04
Sep 30 Tue 8.4 445 1400 0.00 8.14 0.02
Sep 23 Tue 8.4 425 1400 0.00 8.12 0.02
Sep 11 Thu 7.7 445 1240 0.00 8.23 0.00
Sep 1 Mon 8.7 425 1280 0.00 8.2 0.00
Aug 24 Sun 8.7 450 1200 0.00 8.04 0.00
Aug 18 Mon 8.2 400 1200 0.00 8.15 0.00
Aug 10 Sun 7.3 425 1300 0.00 8.06 0.00
Aug 5 Tue 6.7 430 1185 0.00 0.08
Jul 17 Thu 8.6 470 1340 0.00 8.16 0.08
Jul 13 Sun 7.0 490 1350 0.00 8.13 0.08
Jul 6 Sun 7.3 475 1350 0.00 8.2 0.04
Jul 1 Tue 7.0 480 1340 0.00 8.2 0.02
Jun 29 Sun 8.7 475 1340 0.00 8.3 0.02
Jun 26 Thu 7.0 500 1340 0.00 8.1 0.02
Jun 23 Mon 7.0 500 1340 0.00 8.2 0.02
Jun 22 Sun 6.7 490 1340 0.25 8.2 0.08