25 C
 
Apr 6
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Jan 8
Salinity
8.0 pH
 
Apr 6
pH
0 mgL
 
Jun 12
Nitrite
2 mgL
 
Apr 6
Nitrate
350 ppm
 
Apr 6
Calcium
7.7 dKH
 
Apr 6
Alkalinity
0.09 mgL
 
Jan 8
Phosphate
1200 ppm
 
Apr 6
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Jan 16
Iron
398 ppm
 
Jan 8
Potassium
0.03 ppm
 
Jul 31
Iodine
6 ppm
 
Jan 8
Strontium
4 ppm
 
Jan 8
Boron
C
SG
pH
mgL
mgL
ppm
dKH
mgL
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Apr 6 Thu 25 8.0 2 350 7.7 1200
Mar 17 Fri 25 8.0 2 325 8.4 1360
Jan 22 Sun 25 8.0 0.25 350 7.7 1200
Jan 8 Sun 25 1.025 8.0 0.75 395 8.4 0.09 1320 398 6 4
Jan 5 Thu 25 8.0 0 400 6.4 1300
Dec 31 Sat 25 1.025 8.0 0 425 6.5 1300
Dec 8 Thu 25 1.025 8.0 0 420 7.7 1300
Dec 1 Thu 25 1.027 8.0 430 8.0 1300
Nov 24 Thu 0 440 7.0 1250
Nov 12 Sat 25 8.0 0.25 400 8.2 0 1300
Nov 6 Sun 25 1.0235 7.9 0 400 7.6 1240
Oct 27 Thu 25 7.9 0.25 425 7.7 0 1200
Oct 9 Sun 25 1.025 7.9 400 8.4 1300
Oct 6 Thu 25 7.9 0
Oct 2 Sun 25 7.9 0.5 375 8.4 0.06 1300
Sep 10 Sat 25 1.025 8.02 0 400 9.0 0 1300
Aug 28 Sun 1 0
Aug 21 Sun 25 1.024 7.93 0.25 425 9.0 0.02 1440
Aug 11 Thu 400
Aug 4 Thu 25 1.025 8.09 0.25 370 9.0 0 1380 350
Jul 31 Sun 25 1.025 7.94 0.25 370 9.0 0.02 1200 0.03
Jul 14 Thu 25 1.025 7.9 9.2 0
Jun 12 Sun 25 1.025 7.99 0 450 9.1 0 1400 364
May 29 Sun 26.1 1.0235 8.03 0.25 435 8.2 0 1280
May 15 Sun 24.9 1.025 8.02 0.25 450 8.8 0 1300
Apr 26 Tue 25 1.0235 8.16 0 490 8.4 0 1400
Apr 17 Sun 25 0 500 9.0 0 1360
Apr 10 Sun 25 1.0235 2 500 7.3 0.08 1440
Mar 27 Sun 2 500 7.7 0 1180
Mar 24 Thu 1.5 500 7.8 0.06 1200
Feb 21 Sun 25 1.025 8.2 2 480 8.8 0.08 1280
Jan 16 Sat 25 1.025 8.14 5 450 10.4 0.16 1300 0 10
Jan 7 Thu 24.8 1.0235 8.08 5 440 10.4 0.16 1240
Jan 3 Sun 24.9 1.0235 8.09 6 380 9.0 0.08 1240
Oct 29 Thu 25 1.024 8.1 5 0.06
Oct 22 Thu 25 1.025 8.12 0 5 445 9.1 0.08 1200
Sep 27 Sun 24.8 1.025 8.2 0 2 425 8.4 0.08 1480 0
Sep 6 Sun 25 1.025 8.11 0.00 2 400 9.1 0.02 1400 0 425
Aug 30 Sun 25.1 1.024 8.1 1 400 8.4 0.04 1400
Aug 27 Thu 26 1.025 8.14 2 420 9.0 0.04 1480 0
Aug 13 Thu 26 1.0235 8.1 2 400 8.1 0.04 1480
Aug 6 Thu 26.4 1.0235 8.15 1.5 410 8.4 0.02 1530
Jul 26 Sun 25 1.026 8.09 0.00 1 425 8.4 0.04 1480 0 10 4
Jul 12 Sun 25.6 1.025 8.1 1 420 8.4 0.02 1600
Jun 30 Tue 0.75
Jun 28 Sun 25 1.025 8.2 460 9.8 0.04 1480
May 24 Sun 25 1.025 8.21 4 0.08
May 21 Thu 24.9 1.025 8.22 5 450 9.6 0.16 1480 0.1
May 18 Mon 25 1.025 8.28 1 470 9.5 0.04 1480 0.1
May 10 Sun 25 1.025 8.15 0.00 4.5 450 9.5 0.04 1560 0.1 0.01 3.5
May 6 Wed 2 420
May 4 Mon 25.1 1.022 8.28 0.00 450 9.2 1480
Apr 26 Sun 25 1.025 8.12 1.5 430 9.0 0.02 1410 0.1 422
Apr 22 Wed 24.8 1.024 8.25 2 440 8.4 0.04 1400 0.1 0.01 3.5
Apr 15 Wed 2
Apr 14 Tue 24.8 1.0255 8.13 1.5 425 8.5 0.04 1360
Apr 9 Thu 4 0.00
Apr 6 Mon 24.9 1.0255 8.03 1 415 7.7 0.04 1320
Apr 2 Thu 24.9 8.23 1 0.04
Apr 1 Wed 0.25 0.04
Mar 29 Sun 23 1.0235 8.13 0.00 390 8.4 0.02 1330 446
Mar 21 Sat 24.9 1.0255 8.19 0.25 445 7.7 1440
Mar 15 Sun 24.9 1.0255 8.1 0.50 420 7.7 0.04 1480 410 0.01
Mar 8 Sun 24.9 1.0255 8.01 0.00 450 7.9 0.00 1500 0.01 10 2.5
Mar 2 Mon 24.5 1.026 8.19 0.50 490 7.6 0.04 1500 0.01
Feb 19 Thu 24.6 1.0255 8.17 2 480 7.6 0.04 1480
Feb 15 Sun 24.6 1.0255 8.13 2 475 8.4 0.02 1260 0.01 10 2.5
Feb 10 Tue 24.6 1.0255 8.16 3.5 475 8.4 0.04 1360
Feb 8 Sun 24.6 1.0255 8.07 1.5 475 7.7 0.04 1380
Feb 2 Mon 24.5 1.0255 8.13 2 450 7.4 0.04 1280 0.01 3
Jan 27 Tue 25 1.0255 8.14 4 450 7.7 0.04 1300
Jan 21 Wed 25 1.026 8.16 4 460 8.8 0.08 1400
Jan 17 Sat 24.8 1.026 8.01 7.5 1380
Jan 15 Thu 25.3 1.025 8.03 4 450 8.4 0.04 1290 0 0.01 2.5
Jan 14 Wed 0.04
Jan 12 Mon 25 1.025 8.06 4 425 8.1 0.04 1280 0
Jan 8 Thu 25 1.025 8.11 4 445 9.0 0.36 1260 0.1
Jan 2 Fri 25 1.025 8.01 4 460 9.0 0.20 1300 0.1
Dec 26 Fri 25 1.025 8.05 4 8.7 0.08 1280
Dec 19 Fri 24.9 1.023 8.01 4 440 9.0 0.04 1280 0.1
Dec 16 Tue 8.11 4 0.08
Dec 15 Mon 8.04 4 450 9.0 0.16 1250
Dec 11 Thu 8.05 6 425 9.0 0.16 1260
Dec 8 Mon 7.99 4 425 9.8 0.20 1300
Dec 4 Thu 4 450 9.1 0.16 1200
Nov 30 Sun 4.5 425 9.1 0.16 1280
Nov 23 Sun 4 425 9.0 0.36 1240
Nov 17 Mon 7.98 4.5 400 9.0 0.16 1360
Nov 12 Wed 8.05 4.5 435 9.0 0.16 1380
Nov 8 Sat 8.09 4.5 425 9.2 0.16 1360
Nov 4 Tue 4.2 0.16
Nov 2 Sun 4.5 0.25
Oct 29 Wed 8.05 4.5 425 8.4 1360
Oct 28 Tue 4 0.36
Oct 25 Sat 1.2 0.16
Oct 23 Thu 7.86 1 425 8.8 0.16 1400
Oct 22 Wed 0.75 0.16
Oct 21 Tue 0.25 0.10
Oct 20 Mon 0.25 0.08
Oct 16 Thu 8.03 0.00 435 8.3 0.04 1400
Oct 12 Sun 7.9 0.00 440 8.4 0.08 1400
Oct 6 Mon 8.08 0.25 430 9.0 0.04 1370
Sep 30 Tue 8.14 0.00 445 8.4 0.02 1400
Sep 23 Tue 8.12 0.00 425 8.4 0.02 1400
Sep 11 Thu 8.23 0.00 445 7.7 0.00 1240
Sep 1 Mon 8.2 0.00 425 8.7 0.00 1280
Aug 24 Sun 8.04 0.00 450 8.7 0.00 1200
Aug 18 Mon 8.15 0.00 400 8.2 0.00 1200
Aug 10 Sun 8.06 0.00 425 7.3 0.00 1300
Aug 5 Tue 0.00 430 6.7 0.08 1185
Jul 17 Thu 8.16 0.00 470 8.6 0.08 1340
Jul 13 Sun 8.13 0.00 490 7.0 0.08 1350
Jul 6 Sun 8.2 0.00 475 7.3 0.04 1350
Jul 1 Tue 8.2 0.00 480 7.0 0.02 1340
Jun 29 Sun 8.3 0.00 475 8.7 0.02 1340
Jun 26 Thu 8.1 0.00 500 7.0 0.02 1340
Jun 23 Mon 8.2 0.00 500 7.0 0.02 1340
Jun 22 Sun 8.2 0.25 490 6.7 0.08 1340