9.0 dKH
 
Aug 4
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 10
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Aug 4
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Apr 8
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 8
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 10
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Apr 3
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Apr 8
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Apr 8
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Aug 4 Thu 9.0 400
Jun 9 Thu 8.0
Jun 4 Sat 9.0 360
May 15 Sun 9.0 400
May 10 Tue 10.0 380
May 4 Wed 11.0 380
Apr 8 Fri 7.8 380 1320 0.00 0.04 1.026
Apr 3 Sun 7.3 370 1240 0.00 8.1 0.04 1.025
Mar 10 Thu 9.8 0.00 400 1350 0.00 8.4 0.04
Feb 11 Thu 8.0 0.00 430 1360 8.0 1.025
Jan 4 Mon 8.4 0.00 420 1280 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.024