Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Sat Dec 26, 2015 13:18 1280 ppm
Mon Oct 19, 2015 18:30 1400 ppm
Sun Aug 16, 2015 20:58 1200 ppm
Wed Aug 5, 2015 20:35 1160 ppm
Thu Jul 9, 2015 21:40 1000 ppm
Sun Jul 5, 2015 08:48 1350 ppm
Thu Jun 11, 2015 16:15 1200 ppm
Sun Jun 7, 2015 19:14 1200 ppm
Sat May 23, 2015 09:05 1500 ppm
Fri May 22, 2015 20:35 1500 ppm
Tue Feb 24, 2015 12:40 1280 ppm
Fri Oct 3, 2014 08:12 1450 ppm
Tue Sep 9, 2014 08:22 1480 ppm
Wed Jul 9, 2014 11:19 1280 ppm
Mon Jun 30, 2014 08:14 1290 ppm
Thu Jun 19, 2014 20:41 1440 ppm
Import