Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Sat Dec 26, 2015 13:19 0.00 ppm
Mon Oct 19, 2015 18:30 0.00 ppm
Thu Jul 9, 2015 21:52 0.50 ppm
Sun Jul 5, 2015 08:49 0.00 ppm
Thu Jun 11, 2015 16:15 5 ppm
Sun Jun 7, 2015 19:06 5 ppm
Sat Jun 6, 2015 16:57 5 ppm
Thu Jun 4, 2015 17:36 0.25 ppm
Tue Jun 2, 2015 21:39 40 ppm
Sun May 31, 2015 20:39 80 ppm
Sat May 30, 2015 10:11 160 ppm
Wed May 27, 2015 20:24 160 ppm
Sun May 24, 2015 21:17 80 ppm
Sat May 23, 2015 09:03 10 ppm
Fri May 22, 2015 20:34 0.07 ppm
Tue Feb 24, 2015 12:40 0.70 ppm
Fri Oct 3, 2014 08:12 0.00 ppm
Tue Sep 9, 2014 08:22 1 ppm
Wed Jul 9, 2014 11:18 1 ppm
Mon Jun 30, 2014 08:13 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 8, 2014 21:04 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 1, 2014 19:48 0.00 ppm
Sun May 4, 2014 22:25 0.00 ppm
Import