77 F
 
Dec 26
Temperature
1.023 SG
 
Dec 26
Salinity
8.13 pH
 
Dec 26
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 26
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 26
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 26
Nitrate
450 ppm
 
Dec 26
Calcium
9.8 dKH
 
Dec 26
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 19
Phosphate
1280 ppm
 
Dec 26
Magnesium
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
Dec 26 Sat 77 1.023 8.13 0.00 0.00 0.00 450 9.8 1280
Oct 19 Mon 78 1.025 8.13 0.00 0.00 0.00 436 9.5 0.00 1400
Aug 16 Sun 78 1.025 8.3 460 10.2 1200
Aug 5 Wed 77.9 1.025 440 9.8 1160
Jul 9 Thu 77 1.024 8.18 0.00 0.00 0.50 450 8.4 0.02 1000
Jul 5 Sun 78.3 1.025 8.15 0.01 0.00 0.00 450 9.0 0.03 1350
Jun 11 Thu 77 1.024 8.2 0.01 0.00 5 450 9.5 0.03 1200
Jun 7 Sun 79.2 1.024 8.03 0.05 0.50 5 375 10.1 1200
Jun 6 Sat 76 1.023 8.1 0.40 0.25 5 8.2
Jun 4 Thu 1.024 8.19 0.05 0.25 0.25 11.5
Jun 2 Tue 78 1.0245 8.15 0.10 0.05 40
May 31 Sun 77.9 1.025 8.19 0.00 1 80
May 30 Sat 0.00 1 160
May 27 Wed 0.15 1 160
May 24 Sun 78 1.024 8.04 0.25 1 80
May 23 Sat 1.024 0.50 1 10 430 8.1 1500
May 22 Fri 79 1.023 8.0 0.15 0.35 0.07 480 10.4 0.05 1500
Feb 24 Tue 78 1.024 8.03 0.15 0.35 0.70 350 11.2 1280
Oct 3 Fri 79 1.025 8.1 0.13 0.01 0.00 480 10.2 1450
Sep 9 Tue 77.7 1.024 8.1 0.10 0.15 1 430 9.5 0.00 1480
Jul 9 Wed 77.7 1.0245 8.1 0.10 0.00 1 400 10.9 0.01 1280
Jun 30 Mon 77 1.024 8.09 0.50 0.00 0.00 400 7.0 0.50 1290
Jun 19 Thu 79.8 1.024 8.1 450 10.5 1440
Jun 8 Sun 80.3 1.024 8.1 0.30 0.00 0.00 580 9.0 0.00
Jun 1 Sun 8.19 0.05 0.00 0.00 550 11.0 0.00
May 15 Thu 1.023 8.08
May 10 Sat 1.023 8.12
May 7 Wed 1.025 8.2
May 4 Sun 1.025 8.17 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 12.0 0.00