7.3 dKH
 
Dec 5
Alkalinity
495 ppm
 
Dec 5
Calcium
0.06 ppm
 
Jan 9
Iodine
1470 ppm
 
Dec 5
Magnesium
25 ppm
 
Dec 5
Nitrate
0.03 ppm
 
Aug 20
Nitrite
0.07 mgL
 
Dec 5
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Dec 5
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
SG
Dec 5 Sun 7.3 495 1470 25 0.07 1.025
Nov 28 Sun 7.1 490 1455 25 0.06 1.026
Nov 13 Sat 7.5 490 1410 45 0.16 1.023
Nov 6 Sat 7.6 485 1395 50 0.15 1.026
Oct 30 Sat 8.1 490 1455 25 0.05 1.0261
Oct 25 Mon 8.1 500
Oct 15 Fri 8.8 450 40 0.13
Oct 10 Sun 10.1 470 1365 35 0.15 1.026
Oct 7 Thu 10.8 465 0.18
Oct 2 Sat 7.3 460 1440 30 0.26 1.027
Sep 25 Sat 7.2 445 1340 35 0.26 1.0265
Sep 19 Sun 7.3 470 1410 35 0.21 1.028
Sep 14 Tue 7.0 430 1440 25 0.14 1.028
Aug 22 Sun 425 1410 25 0.03 1.0267
Aug 16 Mon 7.5 430 1420 25 0.11 1.027
Aug 11 Wed 405 0.33 1.0271
Aug 7 Sat 7.1 410 1470 10 0.05 1.028
Aug 5 Thu 7.0 385
Jul 31 Sat 7.3 380 1380 20 0.06 1.0271
Jul 20 Tue 0.08
Jul 18 Sun 375 1455 1.027
Jul 11 Sun 7.8 415 1470 20 0.15 1.027
Jul 6 Tue 0.06
Jul 4 Sun 7.2 435 1500 15 0 1.0261
Jun 29 Tue 6.9 425 1455 15 0.04 1.0249
Jun 18 Fri 7.0 460 1500 25 0.04 1.027
Jun 13 Sun 7.0 470 1455 30 0.1 1.026
Jun 6 Sun 7.0 495 1500 25 0.14 1.0272
May 29 Sat 7.4 510 1550 25 0.18 1.0262
May 27 Thu 1.025
May 25 Tue 520
May 22 Sat 7.3 490 1530 15 0.2 1.0263
May 20 Thu 515
May 15 Sat 7.4 490 1620 20 0.22 1.0268
May 9 Sun 7.3 470 1580 15 0.25 1.0269
May 1 Sat 7.9 445 1500 15 0.15 1.0262
Apr 24 Sat 7.5 405 1495 10 0.18 1.0261
Apr 22 Thu 365
Apr 21 Wed 420
Apr 18 Sun 7.2 400 1410 5
Apr 17 Sat 0.08 1.0261
Apr 14 Wed 7.5 415 25
Apr 12 Mon 385
Apr 11 Sun 7.9 380 1455 7.5 0.13 1.0265
Apr 5 Mon 7.5 400 1500 15 0.19 1.0264
Mar 29 Mon 7.9 425 1505 9 0.06 1.0262
Mar 18 Thu 7.5 420 1500 7.5 0.16 1.0259
Feb 28 Sun 7.2 440 1515 12.5 0.26 1.026
Feb 24 Wed 8.0 425 1500 12.5 0.15 1.0259
Feb 16 Tue 7.5 420 1395 10 0.14 1.026
Feb 5 Fri 7.3 430 1350 10 0.24
Jan 30 Sat 6.7 395 1380 10 0.2 1.0256
Jan 23 Sat 7.6 425 1425 10 0.24 1.0255
Jan 16 Sat 7.8 405 1470 12 0.26 1.025
Jan 9 Sat 7.4 450 0.06 1410 7 0.26 1.026
Jan 1 Fri 450 1500
Dec 31 Thu 7.5 5 0.26 1.026
Dec 26 Sat 7.4 465 1455 5 0.23 1.0259
Dec 19 Sat 7.3 455 1410 5 0.32 1.0265
Dec 13 Sun 7.4 475 1440 10 0.31 1.0251
Dec 8 Tue 11.5
Dec 6 Sun 3 0.23
Dec 5 Sat 7.3 435 1305 1.0251
Nov 30 Mon 7.0 445 1410 5 0.00 1.026
Nov 25 Wed 410
Nov 23 Mon 8.7 425 0.12 1.025
Nov 18 Wed 390 1260
Nov 15 Sun 7 0.00
Nov 14 Sat 7.5 400 1380 1.0257
Nov 7 Sat 7.4 420 1320 25 0.08 1.0252
Nov 1 Sun 7.5 425 1380 20 0.05 1.0261
Oct 25 Sun 7.1 425 1350 25 0.03 1.026
Oct 17 Sat 8.0 425 1290 25 0.07 1.0253
Oct 10 Sat 7.5 425 1380 30 0.10 1.026
Oct 3 Sat 7.7 410 1330 50 0.21 1.0258
Sep 27 Sun 430 1410 35 0.09 1.0258
Sep 20 Sun 7.2 435 1335 25 0.00 1.025
Sep 12 Sat 8.1 450 1320 25 0.11 1.025
Sep 5 Sat 8.0 440 1395 30 0.14 1.025
Sep 2 Wed 7.4 450 1290
Aug 29 Sat 7.8 455 1410 25 0.22 1.0251
Aug 26 Wed 9.4
Aug 22 Sat 8.2 440 1320 35 0.14 1.025
Aug 15 Sat 460 1380 25 0.14 1.023
Aug 13 Thu 7.4 30 0.14
Aug 8 Sat 7.8 450 1380 50 0.14 1.025
Aug 2 Sun 8.1 440 1350
Jul 30 Thu 37.5 0.20
Jul 29 Wed 8.2 440
Jul 25 Sat 7.5 430 1335 35 0.15 1.0259
Jul 19 Sun 1395 0.19
Jul 18 Sat 6.7 445 0.15
Jul 15 Wed 450 1380
Jul 11 Sat 7.6 430 1290 30 0.05 1.0251
Jul 4 Sat 8.1 435 1380 25 0.14 1.0252
Jul 3 Fri 0.16
Jun 30 Tue 0.23
Jun 29 Mon 8.4
Jun 27 Sat 445 0.25 1.0262
Jun 20 Sat 8.1 445 1335 30 0.16 1.026
Jun 13 Sat 8.0 470 1320 25 0.11 1.0259
Jun 11 Thu 470 1320
Jun 6 Sat 450 1.0262
Jun 3 Wed 7.2 445 1260
May 31 Sun 7.1 420 1290 25 0.11 1.0261
May 23 Sat 1275 25 0.16 1.026
May 17 Sun 6.5 420 1320 30 0.20 1.0264
May 9 Sat 7.2 10 0.24
May 8 Fri 445 1335 1.0268
May 1 Fri 6.9 430 1350 10 0.20 1.0263
Apr 30 Thu 6.9 0.21
Apr 25 Sat 450 1320 10
Apr 18 Sat 7.5 430 0.12 1365 6 0.06 1.0261
Apr 10 Fri 7.3 440 0.06 1365 2.5 0.10 1.0269
Apr 3 Fri 7.3 440 1365 1.0269
Mar 27 Fri 7.3 455 1335 1.026
Mar 22 Sun 1
Mar 21 Sat 7.3 440 1350 0.00 1.0257
Mar 14 Sat 0.01
Mar 13 Fri 7.3 455 0.04 1.027
Mar 6 Fri 430 1395 5 0.03 1.0268
Mar 5 Thu 0.09
Feb 28 Fri 7.5 445 1425 5 0.07 1.026
Feb 22 Sat 7.5 435 1365 2.5 0.00 1.026
Feb 15 Sat 7.4 420 0.02 1290 5 0.14 1.025
Jan 30 Thu 425 1330 0.08
Jan 21 Tue 440 1350 5 0.08 1.026
Jan 20 Mon 1.0269
Jan 18 Sat 0.04
Jan 13 Mon 455 1410 5 0.11 1.0263
Jan 4 Sat 7.4 455 0.01 1395 5 0.09 1.0261
Dec 29 Sun 7.2 440 0.06 1395 7.5 0.15 1.0263
Dec 23 Mon 7.5 0.06
Dec 22 Sun 7.4 435 1410 10 0.07 1.0265
Dec 20 Fri 7.5
Dec 19 Thu 7.5 0.11
Dec 18 Wed 7.4 0.15
Dec 17 Tue 7.5 0.21
Dec 15 Sun 7.6 5 0.20
Dec 14 Sat 430 1425
Dec 13 Fri 7.0 0.19
Dec 7 Sat 7.7 440 1365 10 0.22 1.0258
Dec 5 Thu 7.6
Dec 2 Mon 7.6 445 1395 7.5 0.08 1.025
Nov 30 Sat 7.4
Nov 28 Thu 7.5 7.5 0.02
Nov 24 Sun 7.6 440 1395 5 0.00 1.0263
Nov 22 Fri 7.7
Nov 21 Thu 7.4
Nov 20 Wed 7.2
Nov 19 Tue 7.5 0.08
Nov 17 Sun 7.2 450 1365 5 0.00 1.026
Nov 9 Sat 7.3 450 1365 5 0.00 1.026
Nov 7 Thu 7.4 465 0.04
Nov 2 Sat 7.7 455 1395 5 0.06 1.0252
Oct 29 Tue 7.8 0.00
Oct 28 Mon 7.8
Oct 26 Sat 8.0 455 0.03 1395 5 0.04 1.0266
Oct 23 Wed 7.5 0.00
Oct 19 Sat 7.5 450 1365 5 0.05 1.026
Oct 12 Sat 7.6 450 1380 2.5 0.05 1.026
Oct 5 Sat 7.7 455 1365 2.5 0.00 1.0259
Oct 2 Wed 7.3
Sep 30 Mon 7.4 440 1335 3.8 0.06 1.0257
Sep 27 Fri 7.3 0.04
Sep 25 Wed 7.5 0.02
Sep 24 Tue 7.9
Sep 22 Sun 7.8 450 0.03 1320 4 0.00 1.026
Sep 12 Thu 7.7 450 0.04
Sep 8 Sun 0.06
Sep 7 Sat 7.7 425 1395 10 0.00 1.0261
Sep 2 Mon 7.8 445 0.06 1365 5 0.10 1.0263
Aug 25 Sun 7.8 435 0.03 1365 7 0.04 1.027
Aug 20 Tue 7.8 440 1410 7 0.07 1.0262
Aug 13 Tue 7.8 455 1365 9 0.00 1.0265
Aug 6 Tue 7.6 470 0.10 1350 9 0.00 1.026
Aug 4 Sun 7.2
Aug 2 Fri 7.1
Jul 29 Mon 6.9
Jul 28 Sun 7.1 470 0.10 1410 8 0.03 1.0265
Jul 22 Mon 470 1365 10 0.00 1.026
Jul 21 Sun 7.3
Jul 18 Thu 7.4
Jul 13 Sat 7.6 455 0.01 1335 6 0.00
Jul 8 Mon 7.6 440 1400 5 0.00 1.0252
Jul 6 Sat 7.7 460 1425 5 0.02 1.0255
Jun 29 Sat 7.7 450 1365 5 0.02 1.0258
Jun 19 Wed 7.5 445 1320 0.02 1.025
Jun 12 Wed 7.5 470 0.03 1350 2.5 0.00 1.0252
Jun 10 Mon 7.6
Jun 9 Sun 7.3 470
Jun 5 Wed 7.5 455 0.02 1350 2.5 0.00 1.0257
May 30 Thu 7.8 470
May 29 Wed 7.6 0.00
May 27 Mon 7.3 0.00
May 24 Fri 7.6 415 3 0.04
May 20 Mon 8.3 455 1365 0.08
May 13 Mon 450 0.01 1425
May 12 Sun 8.7 2.5 0.02
May 7 Tue 445 1350 3
May 5 Sun 8.6 0.05
May 1 Wed 8.3 0.09
Apr 29 Mon 8.4 445 0.01 1425 5 0.03 1.0252
Apr 26 Fri 8.8
Apr 24 Wed 9.0
Apr 22 Mon 8.9 445 0.01 1350 5 0.11 1.026
Apr 21 Sun 8.8
Apr 19 Fri 9.3 0.17
Apr 16 Tue 445 0.03 1410 7.5 0.26 1.027
Apr 15 Mon 9.1
Apr 12 Fri 0.44
Apr 10 Wed 8.9 430 1410 5 0.88 1.0262
Apr 8 Mon 8.9
Mar 28 Thu 8.6 445 0.03 0.00 1.027
Mar 27 Wed 8.7
Mar 25 Mon 8.6 415 0.03 1455 10 0.00
Mar 22 Fri 9.1
Mar 21 Thu 9.3 410 0.03
Mar 18 Mon 8.2 390 0.02 1395 4.5 0.03 1.0261
Mar 17 Sun 8.5
Mar 16 Sat 8.4 0.03
Mar 15 Fri 8.4 420 0.01 3.5 0.00
Mar 11 Mon 8.2 400 0.01 1410 2 0.00 1.0262
Mar 9 Sat 8.1
Mar 7 Thu 8.1
Mar 5 Tue 0.00
Mar 4 Mon 7.7 430 0.02 1450 2.5 0.05 1.0265
Mar 3 Sun 0.33
Feb 27 Wed 7.7 430 1485 2 0.00
Feb 26 Tue 0.01
Feb 18 Mon 0.01 1 0.13 1.025
Feb 17 Sun 8.0 400 1440
Feb 16 Sat 7.2 400
Feb 15 Fri 6.8 430
Feb 14 Thu 6.8 418 1435
Feb 13 Wed 6.7 405
Feb 12 Tue 6.5
Feb 11 Mon 6.7 410 0.00 1330 1.5 0.00 1.0251
Feb 9 Sat 7.2
Feb 7 Thu 7.3 1.5 0.00
Feb 6 Wed 7.3
Feb 4 Mon 7.5 415 0.03 1410 2.5 0.00 1.0253
Feb 3 Sun 7.9
Feb 2 Sat 7.5 0.01 4 0.08
Jan 30 Wed 7.5 425 5
Jan 28 Mon 7.4 410 0.01 1350 5 0.02 1.0258
Jan 27 Sun 7.4 405 1365
Jan 25 Fri 7.2 425 1350 10 0.00
Jan 24 Thu 6.9
Jan 23 Wed 6.8 0.02
Jan 22 Tue 6.8 0.00
Jan 21 Mon 6.8 445 0.01 1320 5 0.00 1.0255
Jan 20 Sun 7.1
Jan 19 Sat 7.6 445 1350 5 0.00
Jan 18 Fri 7.6
Jan 17 Thu 7.5
Jan 15 Tue 7.4
Jan 14 Mon 7.4 445 0.01 1330 4.2 0.00 1.0262
Jan 13 Sun 7.1
Jan 11 Fri 7.0
Jan 10 Thu 6.7
Jan 8 Tue 6.9
Jan 7 Mon 7.0 440 0.01 1365 5 0.05 1.0253
Jan 6 Sun 6.6
Jan 4 Fri 6.6
Jan 3 Thu 6.6 435 1335 2.5 0.05
Jan 1 Tue 7.2 3.5
Dec 30 Sun 7.1 440 0.01 1395 3.5 0.04 1.0258
Dec 24 Mon 7.3 445 0.03 1365 1.7 0.02 1.0258
Dec 23 Sun 7.2 2.2 0.02
Dec 20 Thu 7.3 2 0.06
Dec 19 Wed 7.2 430 0.02 1350 1.5 0.04 1.0253
Dec 16 Sun 7.1 1 0.03
Dec 10 Mon 7.0 435 0.03 1380 1 0.00 1.0259
Dec 9 Sun 6.9
Dec 6 Thu 6.8 0.10
Dec 5 Wed 6.6
Dec 3 Mon 6.5 430 0.05 1305 1 0.03 1.0259
Dec 2 Sun 6.5
Dec 1 Sat 6.5
Nov 29 Thu 6.9
Nov 26 Mon 420 0.02 1350 1 0.00 1.0259
Nov 24 Sat 7.0
Nov 19 Mon 7.3 430 0.06 1365 2 0.07 1.0265
Nov 17 Sat 7.4
Nov 15 Thu 7.4
Nov 14 Wed 7.5
Nov 12 Mon 6.8 445 0.07 1365 1 0.08 1.0265
Nov 6 Tue 7.1 445 0.06 1350 1.5 0.08 1.0263
Nov 5 Mon 7.0
Nov 4 Sun 7.0 415 1335 0.20
Nov 3 Sat 7.2
Nov 2 Fri 6.5
Oct 30 Tue 6.7 440 0.05 1390 0.30 0.11 1.026
Oct 27 Sat 6.8 0.10 0.10
Oct 23 Tue 6.8 420 0.03 1365 0.50 0.15 1.026
Oct 21 Sun 6.9 435
Oct 17 Wed 6.9 425 0.01 1365 0.60 0.03 1.0261
Oct 14 Sun 6.8 420 1320
Oct 12 Fri 6.8 410 1350
Oct 10 Wed 6.8 430 1365
Oct 9 Tue 6.8 435 1410 1.026
Oct 8 Mon 6.7 435 0.00 1365 2.5 0.05
Oct 7 Sun 6.8 435 1365
Oct 6 Sat 6.6 430 1350
Oct 5 Fri 6.9
Oct 4 Thu 6.7 435 1290
Oct 3 Wed 6.8
Oct 1 Mon 6.7 425 1440 2.5 0.09 1.025
Sep 29 Sat 6.8 415
Sep 27 Thu 6.8 425 1380 2.5 0.10 1.0257
Sep 24 Mon 7.2 430 0.01 1350 3.5 0.11 1.0256
Sep 18 Tue 7.3 425 1350 5 0.14 1.026
Sep 17 Mon 1.0265
Sep 12 Wed 7.5 5 0.13 1.027
Sep 11 Tue 1.028
Sep 10 Mon 1.030
Sep 3 Mon 7.3 450 1500 2.5 0.06 1.0251
Aug 30 Thu 7.3
Aug 27 Mon 7.2 455 0.90 0.00 1.0251
Aug 26 Sun 7.5 455 2.5 1.0251
Aug 22 Wed 1.0251
Aug 20 Mon 7.7 450 1480 2.8 0.03 0.09 1.025
Aug 18 Sat 7.7 0.05
Aug 16 Thu 7.1 1.0239
Aug 13 Mon 7.4 445 0.02 1485 2.8 0.03 0.00 1.0251
Aug 12 Sun 7.5 440 1500 1.0254
Aug 11 Sat 7.4 1.0249
Aug 10 Fri 7.6 445 1470 0.10 1.0252
Aug 9 Thu 7.5
Aug 8 Wed 7.3 440 1455 1.026
Aug 6 Mon 7.8 445 0.00 1470 0.50 0.03 0.00 1.0253
Aug 5 Sun 7.8 1.0255
Aug 2 Thu 7.7 1480 0.00 0.03 0.00 1.025
Aug 1 Wed 7.8 1500 1.0253
Jul 31 Tue 7.8 440 1470
Jul 30 Mon 8.0 440 0.00 1600 1.0252
Jul 26 Thu 8.1 445 1.0252
Jul 25 Wed 8.1 1600
Jul 24 Tue 8.2 1.0251
Jul 23 Mon 8.0 445 0.00 1600 0.30 0.03 0.00 1.0251
Jul 20 Fri 8.2 445 1600 1.0258
Jul 16 Mon 8.3 435 1600 1.0258
Jul 12 Thu 7.8 440 1200 1.026
Jul 11 Wed 7.8 445 1499 1.0255
Jul 9 Mon 7.7 405 1500 1.0252
Jul 4 Wed 0.02
Jul 2 Mon 8.3 425 1440 1.0252
Jun 26 Tue 8.5 435 0.00 1350 0.00 1.0252
Jun 22 Fri 8.5 1330 1.0251
Jun 21 Thu 8.6 1470 1.0255
Jun 19 Tue 8.5 435 1425 1.026
Jun 15 Fri 8.7 445 1.0252
Jun 12 Tue 8.5 440 0.00 1350 0.00 0.01 0.00 1.0252
Jun 11 Mon 1.024
Jun 8 Fri 8.5
Jun 7 Thu 8.6
Jun 4 Mon 8.2 425 1365 1.025
May 27 Sun 7.7 465 1410 0.00 0.00 1.0245
May 21 Mon 7.9 445 1320 0.00 0.01 0.00 1.0253
May 19 Sat 8.0 465 1365 1.0251
May 15 Tue 8.0 455 1410 0.00 0.01 0.01 1.0251
May 8 Tue 8.2 460 1410 0.00 0.00 1.025
May 3 Thu 8.3 475 1440 0.00 0.01 0.05 1.0251
Apr 28 Sat 8.4 465 1380 0.00 0.01 0.00 1.0259
Apr 23 Mon 8.4 455 1410 1.025
Apr 19 Thu 8.3 440 1365 0.01 0.00 1.0256
Apr 15 Sun 1430 0.01
Apr 14 Sat 8.3 460 1.025
Apr 10 Tue 8.8 470 1425 0.00 0.02 1.026
Apr 3 Tue 8.3 460 1365 0.00 0.03 1.025
Mar 23 Fri 8.0 440 1380 0.01 0.02 1.0255
Mar 17 Sat 8.0 445 1365 1.0255
Mar 7 Wed 8.3 460
Mar 4 Sun 8.1 480 1410 1.026
Feb 26 Mon 8.5 465 1410 1.0256
Feb 19 Mon 8.6 1395 1.026
Feb 18 Sun 485
Feb 13 Tue 8.4 465 1455 1.026
Feb 7 Wed 8.5 460 1350 1.0255
Feb 1 Thu 8.6 455 1410 1.025
Jan 27 Sat 8.5 465 1395 1.025
Jan 23 Tue 0.03 1.025
Jan 22 Mon 8.9 475 1440 1.026
Jan 18 Thu 9.7 485 1320 1.024
Jan 6 Sat 0.00