7.4 dKH
 
Apr 11
Alkalinity
530 ppm
 
May 9
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Nov 15
Magnesium
80 ppm
 
Apr 11
Nitrate
8.0 pH
 
Apr 24
pH
0.19 ppm
 
Apr 11
Phosphate
0.03 ppb
 
May 9
Phosphorus
1.025 SG
 
Sep 5
Salinity
80 F
 
Sep 5
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
SG
F
Apr 11 Sun 7.4 80 0.19
Sep 20 Sun 15
Sep 5 Sat 8.2 10 0.06 1.025 80
Jul 30 Thu 0.08
Jul 28 Tue 8.6
May 9 Sat 8.0 530 0.03
Apr 30 Thu 8.6 360
Apr 27 Mon 0.03
Apr 26 Sun 8.0
Apr 24 Fri 7.0 8 8.0 0.10 1.026
Jan 26 Sun 9.0 0.03 1.026 78
Jan 18 Sat 7.0 360
Nov 20 Wed 360 7.9 1.025
Nov 15 Fri 7.7 400 1200 10 8.0 0.03
Oct 20 Sun 8.0 420 1240 5 1.025 78
Oct 11 Fri 9.0 380 7.8 78
Sep 13 Fri 460 8.0
Sep 4 Wed 0.06
Aug 30 Fri 460
Aug 29 Thu 420
Aug 28 Wed 380 7.8
Aug 26 Mon 1.027
Aug 18 Sun 400 8.1
Aug 17 Sat 380
Aug 13 Tue 10.0 400 1300 5 7.8 1.025 78
Aug 4 Sun 9.0 420 7.6 1.025
Jul 29 Mon 400
Jul 28 Sun 9.0 360 1200 7.6 1.024 78.3
Jul 27 Sat 9.0 400 1040 7.6 1.022 78.3
Jul 23 Tue 400
Jul 20 Sat 9.0 420 1160 0.02 1.023
Jul 19 Fri 380 8.0 77.9
Jul 14 Sun 8.0 360 8.2 1.023 78.4
Jul 8 Mon 8.0
Jul 7 Sun 380 8.0
Jul 6 Sat 10.0 360 8.0 78.1
Jul 1 Mon 8.0
Jun 30 Sun 8.4
Jun 29 Sat 8.0
Jun 28 Fri 8.0 420 1240 5 7.8 0.06 1.025 78.2
Jun 25 Tue 400
Jun 19 Wed 400
Jun 18 Tue 9.0 380 10 8.0 1.025 78.1
Jun 15 Sat 7.8
Jun 14 Fri 420 7.8 78.5
Jun 8 Sat 380 78.5
Jun 2 Sun 9.0 420 10 8.0 1.025 75.6
Jun 1 Sat 420 8.0
May 29 Wed 420
May 28 Tue 400
May 27 Mon 400
May 26 Sun 380 78
May 25 Sat 360 78
May 24 Fri 9.0 340 10 8.4 0.01 1.026 77.5
May 14 Tue 0.03
May 13 Mon 1.026 77
May 12 Sun 76.7
May 10 Fri 0.13
May 5 Sun 9.0 400 10 8.2 1.026 77.3
Apr 28 Sun 400 77.3
Apr 27 Sat 9.0 360 1300 10 8.2 1.025 77.2
Apr 23 Tue 8.4 77.7
Apr 21 Sun 9.0 400 10 8.4 1.025 77.7
Apr 20 Sat 9.0 380 40 8.0 1.026 77.1
Apr 15 Mon 8.0 400 1.026 77.2
Apr 12 Fri 8.0 400 1300 5
Apr 5 Fri 8.0 400 1300 5 8.4 0.00 1.026 77.7
Apr 3 Wed 8.0 400 8.4 77.6
Apr 1 Mon 9.0 420 1300
Mar 31 Sun 9.0 400 1.027
Mar 30 Sat 7.0 380
Mar 29 Fri 400
Mar 28 Thu 360
Mar 25 Mon 8.0 380
Mar 24 Sun 7.0 360 5 8.2 0.00 1.026 77.1
Mar 17 Sun 380
Mar 12 Tue 380
Mar 10 Sun 9.0 400 1320 5 8.3 0.00 1.026 77.3
Mar 7 Thu 420
Mar 5 Tue 380
Mar 3 Sun 9.0 360 1480 10 8.2 0.00 1.026 77.4
Feb 25 Mon 9.0 380 1460 5 8.2 0.00 1.030 78
Feb 10 Sun 10.0 400 1480 5 8.2 0.00 1.027 77.9
Feb 8 Fri 9.0 400 1560 1.028
Feb 2 Sat 9.0 1560
Jan 27 Sun 10.0 420 1.028