Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Mon Aug 20, 2018 21:00 9.3 dKH
Thu Aug 16, 2018 22:00 11.3 dKH
Sat Aug 11, 2018 22:50 10.3 dKH
Fri Aug 10, 2018 22:51 10.1 dKH
Fri Aug 3, 2018 20:29 10.0 dKH
Mon Jul 23, 2018 20:53 9.6 dKH
Thu Jul 19, 2018 20:23 9.6 dKH
Thu Jul 19, 2018 09:42 11.8 dKH
Wed Jul 11, 2018 09:06 9.6 dKH
Tue Jul 10, 2018 21:06 9.6 ppm
Mon Jul 9, 2018 07:51 9.3 ppm
Thu Jun 28, 2018 21:22 9.8 dKH
Thu Jun 21, 2018 21:22 10.1 dKH
Tue Jun 19, 2018 20:49 10.3 dKH
Tue Feb 20, 2018 03:32 6.1 dKH
Import